We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comtat Sant Jordi

Save
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good24%
  • Average31%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible16%
16 May 2018
“Average”
28 Oct 2017
“First time there and very impressed”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
2
3
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
3
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 15 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2018

Small apartments with not very clean rooms requiring of a refurbishing or, at least better cleaning. Small shops, bar, restaurant, pool inside the complex. Inside parking available for a fee, free parking on the surrounding streets possible. Apartment's soundproofing to be improved...

Thank 15matjan
Reviewed October 28, 2017

Stayed at Sant Jordi from 16th to 24 September 2017 with friends who had been there a number of times. I was very impressed with Playa D'Aro as a whole and in particular with the Sant Jordi Apartments. The apartment was well equipped and kept...More

Thank Telboy15
Response from Francesc S, Director General at Comtat Sant JordiResponded January 22, 2018

Thank you very much for your valuation. We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience. We hope you stay again. Greetings and see you soon.

Reviewed September 23, 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Reviewed September 20, 2017

This hotel is a great location but the rooms are very small and quite poorly outfitted. There is a party nearly every night despite that they seem to service a very much older and noisier generation. There is also a construction sight next door with...More

Thank Mark M
Response from Francesc S, Director General at Comtat Sant JordiResponded January 22, 2018

Thanks for leaving us your opinion. We regret that you have felt this way and tell you that we are carrying out reforms so that your experience in Comtat Sant Jordi will improve in the future. Regarding music, as you know, we have a children's...More

Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

The hotel rooms and facilities themselves are very good and clean, however, the food provided is often not cooked, chicken, pork and sausage we have all found pink and raw. As a place that many schools visit I would expect a more professional and less...More

Thank Harry S
Response from Francesc S, Director de Recepción at Comtat Sant JordiResponded August 3, 2017

Thank you for your opinion. We take note of your comments and look forward to receiving you soon to check that we have improved in this respect and that we know how to cook the meat.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Platja d'Aro
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (11)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Comtat Sant Jordi staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I would choose ground floor if you have any mobility issues."
Read review
"As there are no washing up items provided, buy the combo pack from the site supermarket as it has enough for..."
Read review
"Maybe a room with a view the car park"
Read review
"building two has ocean view from the front door /building four faces the highway"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing