We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Element Denver Park Meadows

TravelocityUS$109*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Element Denver Park Meadows
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Element Denver Park Meadows
See the most recent reviews
Showing 384: English reviews
Vail, Colorado
Reviewed 1 December 2014

My first time at this property and I am regretting I had been avoiding it for years and staying at the Sheraton. I loved the location and that the rooms are mini apartments. I especially loved all the Green practices like a water filter on the tap in the kitchenette. The beds and bedding are typical of Westins and very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nemophilist
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us and the Tripadvisor.com community. How great it is to hear that you loved your stay. Please know that the problems you experienced have been addressed and our door maintenance issue was resolved quickly upon identifying the problem. Your recommendation and your willingness to stay with us again...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 9 November 2014

I checked into the Element, and found that they were using a very toxic substance for cleaning the area around the front desk, there were no fans running, and it was close to the food serving are. I wonder how bad this material they were using is, and whether they cleaned the food serving area. The Hotel is close to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michael M
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent experience with us. While we are very disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us, we will certainly use your comments in our continuing efforts to improve all guest experiences. I must reply however, that your initial observations regarding toxic cleaning substances may be off the mark. As an...

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 9 November 2014 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Element for a mini "stay-cation" as we have never experienced this SPG brand. It did not disappoint. It has the modern Westin feel. It is clean and the staff is warm. The pool is a salt water pool and is also clean and stocked with many towels. The rooms are spacious and well equipped to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoBuffaloes02
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your first Element experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Fresno, California
Reviewed 29 October 2014

On business in the area...first visit to Element hotels...enjoyed the stay...modern, confortable studio room, quiet; staff very accomodating and helpful...breakfast limited, however sufficient to begin the day; appreciated free wifi; easy access to Hwy 25; Park Meadows mall is outstanding

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Calif_wino
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know you found your fist stay with us enjoyable, as it sounds we were just right for your hospitality needs while working in the area. We also sincerely appreciate the support of all the "green" features and efforts. As a Tripadvisor.com Top...

San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Reviewed 24 October 2014 via mobile

The hotel is nice with some amenities but the room was very noisy and you could see all the wires under the kitchen cabinet, closets were terrible did not fit my suite hanging on it, it was a very cold room, breakfast set up was not good at all, I think the concept may work for young students and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TriBanZa
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, the Element by Westin brand design is unique and different from many other traditional hotels. We are disappointed to hear you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to many of these features. Please know that we review all feedback looking for opportunities to improve upon all we offer. We sincerely hope...

Reviewed 22 October 2014

As I need go to Denver several times a year, I wanted to find a good hotel not to far away from the place I work in. Element Park Meadows is my first choice. It's modern, clean, people are nice, breakfast is healthy and good, rooms are spacious, parking is free. Moreover, it's very close to Park Meadows Mall for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthieu M
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

We are delighted to know that we are your 1st choice every time you find yourself in Denver. Thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your great comments with us and the TripAdvisor.com community. See you again soon!

Ausin TX
Reviewed 21 October 2014

Stayed here one night with my wife. Paid for the room with SPG points, and upon arrival I was upgraded to a mini suite, which was cool. The lady at the front desk was quite helpful with restaurant recommendations for dinner. The room was very comfortable, clean, and elegant. The bathroom was well designed. Complimentary breakfast the next morning was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anoopi
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

We are always excited to hear great feedback from our very valuable SPG guests. Thank you for the fantastic review. Your comments certainly go a long way in letting us know we've exceeded your expectations. Live well and come back soon!

Independence, Missouri
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Don't worry about being too far from Denver. Lone Tree is close to all of the highways to get you to Denver, Golden, and Boulder while still being very peaceful. Beautiful contemporary room with partial hard flooring that really gave it a unique style. We enjoyed the large window for viewing the mountains that was a special treat. Large walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6,518,431,043,321
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. I assure you, we loved having you! We hope that you will visit us again during your next trip to the area. Take care.

Vail, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 2 October 2014

This is a great hotel and found a great deal online for it too. The comp breakfast was only ok but the chef did make me a no cheese version of the burrito which was helpful since most of the food had milk or cheese. Otherwise the rooms are super clean and hotel staff very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug S
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know our kitchen team was able to take care of your needs. We hope you will remember us the next time you are in the area and make us your hotel of choice at every opportunity. Live well!

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 28 September 2014 via mobile

Really really quiet which is just what my wife and I were looking for in a place to stay. Hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is better than a stereotypical continental breakfast. A bit more on the healthy side which is awesome. Near the rtd and IKEA which were huge perks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh S
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to know we exceeded your expectations and have rated us with a perfect score. We genuinely look forward to your next visit. Live well!

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lone Tree
1.3 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
1.3 km away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
2.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Element Denver Park Meadows focuses on keeping guests feeling fresh, focused, and at their best. The hotel is located near Denver Tech Center and Park Meadows Mall and only 20 minutes from downtown. At Element Denver Park Meadows you'll find an energizing environment with clean design, natural light and open space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Element Denver Park Meadows

Address: 9985 Park Meadows Dr, Lone Tree, CO 80124-5341
Region: United States > Colorado > Lone Tree
Price Range: $149 - $356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Element Denver Park Meadows 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Element Denver Park Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Element Denver Park Meadows Hotel Lone Tree
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lone Tree
#3 Family Hotel in Lone Tree
#3 Business Hotel in Lone Tree
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Element Denver Park Meadows staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Element Denver Park Meadows staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They're all good”
natclegg, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
bernie6214, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a suite”
Defender09, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The hotel is less than a mile from the light-rail's Lincoln station.”
paleoguru, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms equally good as this particular property is in a business and shopping district.”
  • Room with kitchenette
PerryJ184, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$109* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$109
Expedia.comUS$109
Orbitz.comUS$109
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates