We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro House Rome Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Euro House Rome Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 110: English reviews
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had an 8 day tour across Europe and This was the first hotel we stayed in, spending one night here. The breakfast buffet was nice and filling. The rooms were quite spacious but the heater was difficult to operate. Coming from a tropical country, we were feeling very cold and were struggling to turn on the heater. Overall it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Windows 10 app

Helpful?
Thank Maryam M
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We picked this place because it's close to the airport and price is reasonable and after reading the reviews I started having mixed feelings about it and to my surprise the place is very spacious and well kept but mostly very clean!. Staff is also great, from reception a guy named Andrea should receive a promotion, he's helpful, resourceful and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Izzy H
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice feed back. More 

Victoria Capital Regional District, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2016

we stayed one night at this hotel , it was clean , staff was helpful and friendly , shuttle was arranged and on time , breakfast started at 6;30 so we were able to enjoy it before heading to the airport , it was all we needed for a airport hotel .

Helpful?
Thank 123Linda2015
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Linda Best regards. The g manager Massimo More 

South Bend, IN
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay for early international flight out of Rome Reasonable price and free parking. Very nice bath and comfortable bed and linens. Not as great a place to stay in the Centro Storico of Rome, but this is a very good value. Also very close to the Sea and Ostia Antica, the ancient port of Rome, very close... More 

Helpful?
Thank lwe1126
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back More 

Pismo Beach, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Nice clean hotel, a bit noisy being under the flight path but we chose it for its close location to the airport. The beds were quite comfy. Shuttle is a bit pricey 20Euro for a 5 min. ride. A delicious Breakfast buffet was a nice addition to our stay.

Helpful?
Thank malkaqueen
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you More 

Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2016

This was the worst hotel experience ever! First not sure what happened but they had us a double occupancy when it was triple. Ok this mistake I can probably give it to the travel agent but then the check-in clerk offered us a triple occupancy room at a higher rate that we did not have a problem to pay. After... More 

Helpful?
Thank Quintelol
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review
Google Translation

Egregio Cliente, è con dispiacere che leggo questa recensione e per questo ho chiamato a rapporto tutte le donne delle... More 

Travellers are raving about these Fiumicino hotels

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

We found this hotel on tripadvisor.com and from first glance we thought this looked good in part from the pictures and the reviews. Problem is that although the hotel is close its hard to get to. Recently, Italy had made it more difficult for the shuttles to go to airport in favor of Taxis...David fires to the taco driver where... More 

Helpful?
Thank James C
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, we apologyse but it is not possible for our shuttle pick up from the airport our guests because there is a time limit. We can only pick up our guests from the hote to the airport, it is very clear on the web site! More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Our flight was cancelled and we booked this hotel thinking that it would be convenient because it is close to the airport and because the previous reviews were good. Don't believe the hype, this hotel is not easy to get to by shuttle. You have to take a taxi or an UBER to the hotel that will cost you from... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rogsi C
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs we have a shuttle service at very cheap rates! More 

Denpasar, Indonesia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 March 2016

No complain the room is quite good not really big but maybe they should change bed cover is not good color however nearby the airport, very cheap overall is good for one night stay only for transit. the breakfast is good while if you are looking for restaurant outside from the hotel only by walking distance.

Helpful?
Thank Marketing L
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2016

This hotel was really pretty nasty, we're glad we booked for cheap. When we arrived, the staff coded our keypass wrong so we got locked out the next day when we were staying for two, the maid ignored the do not disturb sign and didn't even knock, and when I went to leave I got short-changed when I asked for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rubee D
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, we haven't these room type, we do not think you have written the feed-back in the right position or the right property. Wer have not apartments but rooms only! More 

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fiumicino hotels
0.3 km away
Leonardo da Vinci Rome Airport Hotel
4.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Rome Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
#1 of 23 in Fiumicino
968 reviews
3.1 km away
Golden Tulip Rome Airport
2.4 km away
Hilton Rome Airport Hotel
Hilton Rome Airport Hotel
#12 of 23 in Fiumicino
3,848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Fiumicino, 3 star hotel Euro House Rome Airport boasts a privileged position within minutes to the Leonardo da Vinci airport, the Nuova Fiera di Roma Fair Centre, the Parco Leonardo Shopping Mall, to the sea and to the ancient town of Ostia Antica, the harbour of ancient Rome renowned for its archaeological sites, ancient buildings and magnificent frescoes.This modern and comfortable hotel in Fiumicino is for these reasons the ideal base both for business travellers and tourists alike, furthermore thanks to the hotel's shuttle service guests will have the opportunity to comfortably reach the airport or the shopping centre.Euro House Rome Airport Hotel offers a warm and relaxing atmosphere as well as all the modern comforts you may need for a memorable stay. Hotel's facilities include a breakfast room, wireless Internet access and an Internet Point. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Euro House Rome Airport

Address: Via Remo la Valle 8/12a, 00054, Fiumicino, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Price Range: $90 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Euro House Rome Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Euro House Rome Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro House Rome Airport Hotel Fiumicino
Euro House Rome Airport Fiumicino, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Euro House Rome Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Euro House Rome Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms in general are very quiet”
  • Very nice room
 of 5 bubbles ChristianePedreiro, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“go fast to hotel from long flight and back too!”
 of 5 bubbles king774, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay away from room 1D on the 2nd floor. It looks like a flat abandoned years ago”
 of 5 bubbles eki, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Beware air conditioning is only allowed during a few months out of the year. The elevators are manually controlled meaning you have to hold the buttons firmly until you reach the floor.”
  • More mold in the bathroom
  • Mold in the bathroom
 of 5 bubbles daronh2013, 26 Apr 2014 | Read review
“Ask for the suite if you do not need internet.”
 of 5 bubbles gi0rag, 26 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay