We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Relais Grunwald

Share
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
0
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
0
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2018

We have been here for one week with my family . Hotel has great atmosphere , friendly staff , rooms are authentic with balconies facing the mountains. Hotel is located off the main road . Great selection and variety of food for breakfast. Special thanks...More

Thank ZuzkaGeoff
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

Hey... I have been with my family at this hotel on February this year for a week and I was impressed by the location (near two ski areas Pampeago about 15km and Cavalese 10min by walking) the rooms was very clean, warm (a little bit...More

Thank George i
Reviewed February 2, 2016 via mobile

We were 4 friends who stayed at Grünwald during the weekend when Marcialonga took place. At first glance the hotel looked like it was in the need of renovation, however, at the same time it was authentic for this small and very charming village. The...More

2  Thank Linda H
Reviewed March 11, 2015 via mobile

Hotel is definively not a 4 stars one, I would rate is as 2 stars. Horrible food, much tastless, only good thing they served was a tiramisu. We've been waiting long for food, they served first dish for dinner around 8 pm and when u...More

1  Thank barbonholidays
Reviewed March 4, 2015

So.You should inmediately visit this "four stars hotel". We like animals, but the presence of a dog in a dining room of a four star hotel is quite strange, would You agree? Well, so be prepaird to find Czech guests leting there dog drink from...More

Thank Pawel M
Response from GrunwaldCavalese, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Relais GrunwaldResponded March 9, 2015

Goodmorning Dear Mr. Pawel. Thanks for being our guest, you were welcome here. I'm sorry but its review is not true. This is a review that doesn’t deserve comment, but how responsible I must comment, because so many people can know the truth. The lady...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Relais Grunwald staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Choose a room on the 1 st. floor. It is near to the ski room, breakfast room and to the pool."
TomasT_11
Feb. 18, 2012
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of TrentoCavalese
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing