Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel

Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel

Largo Aldeia Dos Capuchos, Costa da Caparica 2825-017 Portugal
Traveller (755)
Premium room
Room & Suite (693)
Dining (101)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#1 of 6 hotels in Costa da Caparica
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value

Located in one of the flourishing areas of the Lisbon Region, Costa de Caparica is just 15km from the centre of Lisbon and 3 km from the sea. With 227 rooms while staying with us you can enjoy the hotel view of the ocean overlooking the town of Costa de Caparica, or visit the Boca do Vento elevator to see the best views over Lisbon.

Combining work and leisure, our hotel is within a 25 minute drive of Lisbon Airport with the subway or buses direct to the heart of Lisbon. Renowned for Conferences and Congresses, major events are also hosted in the Centro Cultural de Belém, Lisbon Congress Centre or FIL-Lisbon Exhibition and Congress Centre. Our Crowne Plaza also offers 7 meeting rooms, with a spacious lobby ideal as a welcome-drinks venue, or an exhibition gallery.

The ideal location for visiting Lisbon's most iconic neighbourhoods, from Alfama to Bairro Alto or Madragoa, passing by the vibrant Marvila, Beato or Cais do Sodré, and landmarks like Mosteiro dos Jerónimos, Torre de Belém or

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Largo Aldeia Dos Capuchos, Costa da Caparica 2825-017 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
Lisboa Airport
16.3 km
See all flights
928Reviews20Q+A41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 214
  • 336
  • 187
  • 105
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Traveler wrote a review Aug 2020
Lyon, France
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice studio with kitchen and sea view
Very quiet
Good indoor and outdoor pools
Good WiFi
Breakfast is good but slow with buffet service by one waiter, and drinks with an another waiter
My room was NOT really clean: I had to clean myself the windows glass to enjoy the view. Floor cleaning was poor and I requested a new one.
All water evacuations in my studio 426 have leakages
Laundry delivered in 3 days without any explanation or excuse
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Teresa Gomes Porto, Serviços ao cliente/atendimento at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Dear Client Thank you very much for your comment. Our rooms and apartments even have endeed a wonderful view over the golf course and the ocean. We regret that the cleaning of your room has had some lapses. It is nothing normal, as our housekeeper is very demanding with cleaning. We hope you will visit us again Aldeia dos Capuchos Hotel, Golf & SPA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
southerntraveller49 wrote a review Oct 2021
Andalucia, Spain
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Don´t be fooled by the aspect from outside, this hotel is much better once you get in. It looks modern, clean and sleek. As the hotel is located on a hill, It´s worth getting a room with a view, overlooking the golf course, the Costa de Caparica resort and the coast: beautiful sunsets guaranteed. Location is a bit unusual: Aldea dos Capuchos is in the outskirts of the Portuguese capital, but a bit away from the beach too. Costa de Caparica is a very popular beach, and it can become too crowded at times. There´s a short drive -one kilometre or so, maybe less- to Costa de Caparica beach, but I don´t remember seeing any pedestrian path, the only option I saw was using the motorway. The distance is quite short, anyway.
The swimming pool is ok, and very clean. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are simple but impeccable clean. Breakfast was ok too.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aldeia dos Capuchos Capuchos, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2022
Good evening dear Guest, We are grateful for your kind comment. Thank you for your overall satisfaction and the positive aspects you mentioned. Until next visit! Yours SIncerely, Hotel Aldeia dos Capuchos****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ariana O wrote a review Apr 2021
Lisbon, Portugal
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was nice; I enjoyed the stay , it was a great weekend. Pools are amazing , the room was ok , just some problems with the lights on our bed that did not work. Breakfast was very complete. Staff that received us was amazing.
Tried to change my room because I thought reserved the room with the sea or pool view but was a mistake and I could not because the hotel was “ too busy”.
I understood, yet I saw some rooms that seemed to be free (guess they were not ready or cleaned at least. That was my thought and hope it was the real reason).

The gym is very Nice too !!

I will recommend and will come back someday !!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Teresa Gomes Porto, Serviços ao cliente/atendimento at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 22, 2021
Dear Ariana, Thank you very much for your preference. Your recommendation and willingness to return is the best compliment you can give us. Our staff thanks you for the reference. We hope to see you again very soon Aldeia dos Capuchos, Hotel, Golf & SPA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
London1984 wrote a review Jun 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel with insanely helpful staff and the best spa. Katarina and Robson on the front desk deserve a medal (as does the night manager - sadly didnt note his name) - we arrived super late and the night manager who did our check in turned up personally with extra pillows, water, a cot for the baby... Forgot anything? no worries. Almost IMMEDIATE response + superb support from the team. Need a late check-out for the baby to sleep? No worries. Need food in the room? here you go. Want to swim late in the pool after closing? no one minds, and respects your time and allows you to chill while they start closing up.

The team is truly amazing. I have stayed here before and I have booked to come back already. Truly a 5* gem in the middle of caparica. (And the spa with heated pool is AMAZING for the kids - they dont get cold. And the adults can swim and enjoy the loungers / fountains).
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The pool outside is cold BUT the spa has a huge heated pool, so if you want a long swim just go...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marg wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is very pretty and modern, which gave us a good vibe.
However, we were hugely disappointed:
Our room had lamps that didnt work, curtains with holes and the balcony had 2 chairs that were very, very dirty.

The guests are only allowed, because COVID 19, to stay in the pool for a max of 3hours/day per room, which is understandable due to COVID, however, because the hotel rule is 3h per room and not per person, this means that if you are a family of 5 and you dont wanna go to the pool together, some of you wont go to the pool at all, because the others used the 3hour time.
The staff said that if nobody else wanted to use the outdoor pool, they wouldnt force the guests to leave the pool but they do check in a paper your check in/out pool hours, which means if you use the pool in the morning for 3h, you cant/someone of your room cant use the pool in the afternoon.

The outdoor pool was supposed to open at 9am but we did notice it was closed until almost 10am, when the door was opened andsome guests were allowed to be there.

The breakfast was okay, but the service was poor.
The staff that greets the guests was very nice, but there was a member of the staff, asking guests which food they want, that seemed super unhappy with his job.
The staff at the coffee/tea area, gaves us cups that were not washed properly and a food tray that was so dirty that had some kind of stains and rests of food glued to it.

When asked about the ingredients of a muffin, the staff said “dont know”.
The bread didnt seem very fresh.

However, we must say that the staff at the indoorpool was very nice and attentive.

Overall, we were very disappointed with this hotel...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Teresa Gomes Porto, Serviços ao cliente/atendimento at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comment. We regret that you were not completely satisfied. Cleanliness is our top priority as well as taking care of the safety and well being of our guests. We regret that the cleaning of your room has had some lapses. It is nothing normal, as our housekeeper is very demanding with cleaning. We hope you will visit us again, we promise to change your less positive opinion. Aldeia dos Capuchos Hotel, Golf & SPA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ronald Payne wrote a review Oct 2021
Sequim, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed two nights in a Junior Suite at Aldeia dos Capuchos Hotel in Caparica after a 12 hour flight from San Francisco to Lisbon. Very relaxing setting adjacent to their golf course and wellness center. Added “half board” for meals for 40 euros for two people which included dinner and breakfast which was served cafeteria style. Modern building with all the amenities of a four star hotel including a nice outdoor pool. Staff was gracious and our room was clean. Our Junior Suite #518 included a kitchen, living area, separate bedroom, quick WiFi and view of the golf course. The property’s remote setting gave us a retreat feeling that we were in the county and let close to Lisbon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms on the fifth floor offer the best views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aldeia dos Capuchos Capuchos, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2022
Good evening dear Guest, We are very happy with your comment. It is always a pleasure to provide our guest with the best possible experience. See you soon! Sincerely, Hotel Aldeia dos Capuchos****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andreia Morais wrote a review Nov 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The only good thing was the breakfast but even that they had little offer for vegans and lactose intolerants.
The photos show very nice rooms but that did not correspond to reality. Rooms have damaged furniture and the tv had very bad quality.
On the spa the Turkish bath wasn’t working and when we called before booking the night before asking about the spa services and they didn’t mention that.
We needed swimming caps to the spa area otherwise we wouldn’t be able to go in and we bought them just to see most people using the facilities without it.
Just the overall look of the hotel, from the picture it really looks like a paradise and when you get there, not so much.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Aldeia dos Capuchos Capuchos, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2022
Good evening Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your comments and suggestions. We are fully available to help you with any and all questions. our services. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and thank you once again for your understanding. The use of a cap is mandatory so that the area of the water circuit can be kept clean and hygienic. We therefore make our owner aware that the use of our services is not withdrawn. Thank you once again for your appreciation. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Aldeia dos Capuchos****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
soares_karen wrote a review Aug 2022
Genève, Suisse
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Been there in august 2021.

Lots of insects found in rooms and restaurant (I am Portuguese and used to insects in the country but it was not acceptable.

Holes in towels not acceptable for a 4 star establishment.

Baby bed not in room while requested and confirmed by establishment.

As we were with young kids, we used a lot the room service for food, systematically beverage or food were forgotten and we had to wait again at least 20 min for it, complicated when it is kids food.

Breakfast indicated at 7am on documents but finally opens only at 8 am, when you are with kids it is complicated to have them wait half an hour at the breakfast door.

Swimming pools are good with kids pool for toddlers. Good point.

Pleasant breakfast with variety of choices but tableware often dirty.

Staff not really friendly or client oriented in general.

However our worst experience was with sunbeds at the beach, the establishment offers a service of sunbeds through a beachclub partnership if availability, you pay at the hotel and then you go the beach (30€ for 2 sunbeds and a sun umbrella). We were really happy with this proposal for our kids of 2 years and half and 6 months old.
Indication to get to the beachclub were poor, spent more than 30 minutes looking for the right beachclub (name of the beachclub not provided even through the phone when looking for it).

Once we finally get there, we are informed that they do overbooking and even with a booking from the hotel, they did not have sunbeds for us. After calling the hotel, they said that they could not do anything for us. We had to negotiate with the beachclub directly in order to have a table with sofas on the same beachclub in order to be able to offer some shadow to our kids but we had to pay 100€ against the 30€ initially paid. This was totally unacceptable from the hotel and the service they should provide.

We did not try golf and do not provide any opinion on that.

The hotel is nice but the cleanliness and service is not up to its ranking as a 4 star. Due to our experience i will not return there.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Do not try the sunbed beach partnership
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FFM9 wrote a review Apr 2024
Berlin, Germany
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved every minute of our stay there, this had become our hotel in Lisbon for the last 2 years Great newly refurbished hotel, located on a hill overlooking the ocean and the Lisbon golf. Rooms are fairly sized (circa 35sqm), and half are facing the ocean view. The staff is very friendly, available, and helpful. The hotel has plenty of free parking, and 1 heated 25m long pool, a spa, a 20 m external pool, next to a bar and a kids wadding pool. The rooms are well insulated, you can't hear a noise and spotless This hotel is just pure serenity, despite being locates 26mns drive from the center, I prefer to stay here and relax and drive RT to the city.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crowne Plaza, Proprietário at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 4, 2024
Dear FFM9, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at our hotel Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon! We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stays with us over the past two years. Our recent refurbishments were aimed at providing our guests with a modern and comfortable environment, and we're thrilled that you found it to your liking. The panoramic views of the ocean and Lisbon golf from our hilltop location are indeed breathtaking, and we're glad you appreciated them. Ensuring our guests feel welcomed and well taken care of is our top priority, so it's heartening to hear your kind words about our friendly and attentive staff. We're pleased that you found our facilities, including the pools, spa, and bar, to be enjoyable and convenient during your stay. Cleanliness and tranquility are essential aspects of a relaxing getaway, and we're glad that you found our rooms to be spotless and peaceful. While we may be located a short drive from the city center, we believe that our serene atmosphere offers a unique retreat for those looking to unwind and recharge. We're thrilled that you chose to make us your preferred accommodation while visiting Lisbon, and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable stays in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay. Consider Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon you home away from Home. With warm regards, The Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter M wrote a review Mar 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked 2 rooms for my family holiday here about 6 weeks ago. 4 days prior to our planned arrival we get a message saying the the hotel will be closed due to "refurbishment work" and our booking is cancelled. Really? - who plans a hotel refurbishment at 4 days notice ? (especially knowing you have guests booked in who you'll need to cancel). Maybe they had low occupancy for the period of our planned stay & didn't feel it worthwhile opening for us, we'll never know of course.

The worst of it was they offered to transfer our booking to other hotels at the "same price" which we at first thought was decent gesture to try minimise the impact on our plans they had caused. However when we looked at these options we discovered we could in fact book them cheaper ourselves! So effectively they would be making a profit on our booking despite having thrown our travel plans into disarray at the last minute by their decision to close.

It may be a good hotel (we'll never know) but the disregard for customers is appalling.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Marketing at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 19, 2023
Hello petermI0YH, We appreciate you for making the Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon your preferred choice to stay. Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to learn what happened. I've sent your feedback to our management team as a reference for improvements. I hope to get another chance to host your next visit. We promise to make the value of your experience worth it for all the right reasons. Yours in hospitality, Jeraldine R. Case Manager IHG Hotels & Resorts Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Rajesh Padmanabhan
Mumbai, India773 contributions101 helpful votes
During our stay it was my wife’s birthday and there was no cake. So safe to assume you will not have.
Answer from Vojtech S
45 contributions7 helpful votes
Variety of fruits, cheese, ham and sweets all related to Portugal. I guess everyone will find its preference.
Answer from Steen S
Eisenach, Germany5 contributions1 helpful vote
There is a very good grocery store just 5 minutes away, it is part of a larger apartment building, not easy to see from the outside.
Answer from Piotr S
Krakow, Poland236 contributions64 helpful votes
I do not know anything about the gym but pool seems to be paid a little bit more. I did not try to use as about 1 km from the hotel there is a nice beach :-)
Vijay T wrote a tip Jul 7
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is not good. Compared to price, customer sevice this is overpriced. Food- okish. Nothing great. Rooms are very small in size."
Read full review
Chris T wrote a tip Jul 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Indoor pool, basic kids club"
Read full review
London1984 wrote a tip Jun 2023
13 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool outside is cold BUT the spa has a huge heated pool, so if you want a long swim just go there and then chill by the 'cool pool' !"
Read full review
FFM9 wrote a tip May 2023
Berlin, Germany1,099 contribution365 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Caparica is 25mns drive from Lisbon center The hotel is not by the sea, but only 3mns drive to it It has a huge free parking facility"
Read full review
gerrysdeliveryse2016 wrote a tip Feb 2023
Belfast, United Kingdom16 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy EVERYTHING this new Hotel offers!! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Costa da Caparica area.
PRICE RANGE
C$152 - C$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
melia aldeia dos capuchos golf hotel lisbon, melia hotel lisbon
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aldeia dos Capuchos Golf & Spa
LOCATION
PortugalAlentejoSetubal DistrictCosta da Caparica
NUMBER OF ROOMS
227
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Convento Dos Capuchos (0.2 km), Estatua Dr. Horacio Louro (0.9 km), and Jardim Urbano da Costa de Caparica (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include A Transmontana, O Mercado, and A Merendeira.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
All Costa da Caparica HotelsCosta da Caparica Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Costa da CaparicaHotels near Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars