We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Boulevard Towers

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Boulevard Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Boulevard Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 196: English reviews
Tamworth, Australia
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

Booked a 2 bedroom unit for 5 of us with a rollaway bed for my 8 yr old. Arrived 1pm Sunday to find office is unattended. Eventually was given instructions over a phone and went to room. NO rollout in room and no staff to fix issue. No choice but to remove lounge cushions and make up a 5th bed....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank gsm888
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 11 January 2016

As return guests we know from past experience how there is a significant difference between the refurbished rooms - that are lovely- and the old, worn, tired looking rooms that have not undergone refurbishment . We booked far in advance and specifically requested refurbished rooms with a view . We had confirmation by email that this request would be honoured....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Anne B
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

There is much we could say in response to your comments but suffice to say there will never be an offer of free accommodation in fact there will never be any accommodation for you. Regards Management

thirlmere
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Boulevard Towers is an exceptional appartment block opposite the beach at broadbeach. We visit the Gold Coast twice a year and last October after a previous unsatisfactory visit to another resort decided to book here. We will always stay here now! The Towers is opposite the beach and our appartment has sweeping views of the beach from Surfers to Burleigh....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank susan d
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the trouble to post a review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Boulevard Towers in the future. Regards Terry & Team

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 5 January 2016

I had some trepidation booking this accommodation as some reviews were so bad I wasn't sure if we would like the place. We booked for three nights over Christmas 2015 booking out on Boxing Day. Firstly the location was awesome. We are frequent travelers to Broadbeach so we know where to go and all of the restaurants and shops are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Darren M
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Darren Thank you for your in depth review and we agree our gardens are indeed a delight and the ocean views are spectacular. We will have a chat with our Housekeepers about your minor comments and we are waiting on the owner to replace the existing lounge suite. We wish you and your family a Happy New Year. Regards...

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Had a lovely unit with new bathrooms, kitchen, amazing view from most rooms from the 13th floor, great amenities, nice outdoor pool and warm spa, great service from the managers. Room serviced during our 19 day stay. Overall great family holiday!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey L
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Tracey Thank you for your kind review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you back at Boulevard Towers soon. Regards Terry & Team

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 23 December 2015

As regular visitors to Broadbeach, Boulevard Towers ticks all the boxes. Reasonable rates, wonderful ocean views and right on the beach, close to Oasis and Pacific Fair shopping centres but plenty parkland and walks to create a family feel. Our room was in need of a "freshen up" but I have been told it's getting a renovation in 2016, can't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Duane W
Shellharbour, Australia
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Stayed here for 5 nights in Dec. The room we were given was a disgrace, dirty and old furniture, cobwebs, cigarette butts, and disgusting smell. Was nothing like the advertised photos. Went down to see management as we could not stay there. We were given another apartment on the 14th floor, which was very nice. Will never stay here again....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Anne G
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

We were surprised as to your comments on the first unit you were offered as the next family that went in there for 2 weeks did not have a single complaint. We do find Your comment that you "will never stay here again" somewhat odd as you advise that the apartment you did stay in for the entire stay "...

Sydney
Reviewed 8 December 2015

I should start off by saying I am biased regarding this property. We first stayed here some 30 years ago and have returned sporadically in the following decades, as have members of my extended family. The building has to be 40+ years old but has been renovated and modernised in that time. I've seen 3 different versions of the pool-spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick P
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Nick As always it was a pleasure having you and your extended family visit us once again. We are not quite as old as you think, only 33 years young, with a few makeovers along the way as you have said (but no Botox). We wish you and your family a very merry Christmas and hope Santa is kind...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2015

I stopped at Boulevard Towers for a week with a friend. On arrival, we had difficulty getting a room. We arrived at 6pm to find the reception shut, and spoke to someone via an intercom, who sent someone down to check us in. However, he said a room wasn't reserved due to a payment being declined from my card. When...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xtinalouise
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi xtinalouise Thank you for taking the time to post a review and glad to hear you enjoyed the spacious unit and our great facilities. For your reference we always take a $300 deposit on booking and if the credit card is declined we advise the booking agent and they are then supposed to contact the guest to obtain new...

Napier, New Zealand
Reviewed 30 November 2015

We have been staying at Boulevard Towers now for 10 Years. The location is brilliant, 25m to the beach, 500m from the Oasis mall and supermarket and close to public transport. The management are friendly and welcoming and happy to advise on what to see and do. We stay in a refurbished 1-bedroom apartment which the owner keeps well maintained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Youngtug
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

It is always a pleasure welcoming you back to Boulevard Towers which we agree the location is just perfect. Only a short stroll to everything to meet your holiday needs. We hope to see you back again in the near future. Seasons greetings to you and your family and we hope Santa is kind to you.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Address: 45 Broadbeach Boulevard, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: $152 - $359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boulevard Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book directly with them request newly renovated room.”
North_Sydney, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that has been refurbished recently.”
judy_a_bell, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All apartments have sea views.”
JosephineM835, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Everything Boulevard Towers has to offer is fantastic!”
princessfiona3, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best ocean views from front facing rooms”
Tessyndave, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5