We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aruba Surf Resort

Share
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (167)
Pool & Beach (19)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Superbly located Broadbeach holiday apartments within metres of powder white beaches and close to every imaginable facility and entertainment venue Broadbeach has to offer. Just a 5 minute drive or bus ride to the centre of Surfers Paradise. Aruba Surf Resort offers fully self-contained apartments in a sun-drenched tropical garden setting within short walking distance to the Broadbeach Mall, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Jupiter's Casino, Dracula's and the Gold Coast Convention Centre and 100m to the patrolled beach.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
95
79
30
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
95
79
30
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the managers no lift great location washing machine within walking distance nice pool close to pacific fair short walk to the beach high rise air con toilet paper thoroughly enjoyed our stay oasis shopping centre underground parking these apartments light rail public transport
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 222 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Good security for apartment and car. Good wifi. Helpful staff in office. Acted promptly on some issues, slow on others. Good location for looking around and walking. Weather not as warm as we expected. Apartment well equipped for making of meals etc. No regular daily...More

Thank Lyn B
Reviewed August 20, 2018

I have been coming to stay at Aruba Surf Resort Resort for some years now. The units are always very clean,the location is perfect for Pacific Fair and the transport centre and customer service continues to be outstanding. Ting Ting really went out of her...More

Thank Ruskin P
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

Shower in room 34B is terrible. Great location but not happy with room because of the shower. AC not very cold either. Nice pool and grounds. We have stayed before and the other room was good note sure if we will stay on our next...More

1  Thank John W
Reviewed August 1, 2018

We booked into this hotel for 7 nights, it is NOT 4 1/2 star, far from it, we were given 1/2 a roll of toilet paper, 4 t bags, small container of shampoo, 2 disc of soap,, no tissues , .... etc etc when I...More

Thank Julie G
Reviewed July 25, 2018

I was given a key to a room that was already occupied (my apologies to the people who I disrupted). It then took 2 hours for the key to another room to be provided(the booking had been pre-paid). The air-conditioner did not work, the room...More

1  Thank sarah012018
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marc H
March 23, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tess and Ben V | Property representative |
Hi Marc, Yes, we either: a) take a deposit of $200AUD upon booking with the balance due upon arrival. b) some sites take full payment up front, just be sure to check the booking conditions/payment options for this... More
1
Vote
hereforthebants
January 14, 2016|
Answer
Response from Tess and Ben V | Property representative |
Thank you for your question, We accept guests aged 18 and over. We accept guests under 18 at our discretion, an adult guarantor would be required. Let us know if we can assist in any way.
0
Votes
ShannonBailey
April 27, 2015|
Answer
Response from Tess and Ben V | Property representative |
Hi Shannon Thank you for your request, I have placed this request on your booking for a refurbished apartment for your stay in October/November. Kind Regards Denise McNeil
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms facing the pool are the most desirable. Top floors have views, but there is no lift."
ruskinp
Aug. 20, 2018
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Suesutho
Jul. 11, 2018
Read review
"ground floor rooms as there are no lifts"
only1invillage
Mar. 8, 2018
Read review
"Choose another place to stay"
hayleyb126
Mar. 6, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$69 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aruba surf hotel broadbeach
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastBroadbeach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing