We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Noventa Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Noventa Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Noventa Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 41: English reviews
Podgorica, Montenegro
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2015

Everything was excellent. Reception staff are great, friendly and always willing to help. It is very clean, breakfast is ok. Close to the outlet center and the highway exit. Free parking and decent (also free) Wi-Fi. Will definitely come again.

Helpful?
Thank nikolaradul
giovanni t, Responsabile reception at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! Hope you come again in our Hotel See you soon Simona Siragusa More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel, good space in a twin room, Pleasant staff & good room for parking van. No complaints, had 2 nights here then had 1 in a nearby hote, wish I hadn't changed. Decent breakfast included. Will be back to the Noventa in a couple of weeks....

Helpful?
2 Thank Danny W
giovanni t, Responsabile reception at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Danny, Grazie grazie grazie! Thank you for your so nice review! You are always welcome See you soon Simona Siragusa More 

Kecskemet, Hungary
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2014

I spent two days int this hotel last winter. I went to Italy with my friend and we booked a double room in this hotel. Our room was good. We spent a minimal time so I didn't have point of view about the staff. The buffet breakfast was various and ample.

Helpful?
Thank buzass
giovanni t, Guest Relations Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are working hard everyday in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel. Best regards Simona Siragusa More 

Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
59 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2014

My husband and I travelled to Italy for our wedding anniversary. Due to our previous positive experience with this hotel and the beauties of this area we decided to stay here again for two nights. On arrival we got an upgraded to a Junior suite which was on the 5th floor. The suite was clean, spacious, with a small safe,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rijeka_11
giovanni t, Guest Relations Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rejaka, Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you ! You are always welcome in our Hotel. Hope to see you very soon again. Kind regards Simona Siragusa More 

Nasaud, Romania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2014 via mobile

The hotel was near a motorway and the noise disturbed us at night. The distance to Venice is like 10-11 km. The rooms are very nice, but the stuff was not friendly at all. The breakfast was very poor. I wouldn't go there again.

Helpful?
Thank Carmen_22222
giovanni t, Public Relations Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Carmen, We do not think you sleep in our Hotel. First of all because our Hotel is situated 30 km far from Venice, not 10km. Probably you were wrong. Best regards Simona Siragusa More 

Nuremberg, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

comfortable 3-bed-room; international TV available; WLAN in room available, but weak signal; breakfast outstanding even for continental conditions; nice and helpful staff; good for travels to Venice (30 min by car to Mestre) or to the beach (e.g. Caorle, also 30 min by car); outlet center nearby (500 m); free of charge parking lot in front of the hotel; supermarket... More 

Helpful?
Thank 212Steph
giovanni t, Guest Relations Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are working hard everyday in order to improve and to offer good high-quality services. Reading this review, I think we are on the right way. Hope to see you again Best regards Simona Siragusa More 

Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
59 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Noventa Hotel is situated near the highway Triest – Venezia. My husband and I stayed in this hotel on our way from Vienna to Toulon. As we were very happy with the service we stayed here again another night a week later on our way back. It is a 4 star hotel next to the McArthur Outlet village and not... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Rijeka_11
giovanni t, Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your kind comment, we appreciate it. Waiting to welcome you very soon in our Hotel. Best regards More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean rooms, not far from Outlet Village. Personnel is kind and helpful. There is an underground parking for a honest extra charge, is welcome when you have a car full of shopping bags. They recommend a Pizzeria Cin Cin not far from the Hotel, it's worth visiting.

Helpful?
2 Thank Stanislav B
giovanni t, Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stanislav, Thank you very much for your comment. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel. Kind regards More 

Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Noventa Hotel is near the exit from the highway Triest - Venezia.(exit San Donà del Piave) Its a 4star hotel and at first I stayed only overnight, when too tired to continue my journey. As I liked it so much and its convenient to explore other places in the area, such as Venice, Treviso etc. I returned for a 3days... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank stemege
giovanni t, General Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you very very much, it is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. Hope to see you again here. Best regards More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The room is nice, clean and comes with shower and toilet. They provide head to toe shampoos and bar soaps. They also provide towels. There is a tv in the room but only has italian channels. There is a minibar in the room. You can request for connecting rooms. They do provide an extra pillow and blanket in the room.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank jlnjln
giovanni t, General Manager at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your kind comment. We are working to improve our service and we appreciate that you found everything ok. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards More 

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noventa di Piave
0.2 km away
Omnia Hotel
Omnia Hotel
#1 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
282 reviews
0.1 km away
Base Hotel To Stay
Base Hotel To Stay
#2 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
239 reviews
0.1 km away
Base Hotel To Work
Base Hotel To Work
#3 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
#5 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
71 reviews
0.7 km away
Albergo Leon d'Oro
Albergo Leon d'Oro
#6 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
35 reviews
5.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel Continental
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel Continen...
#3 of 4 in San Dona Di Piave
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Noventa Hotel

Address: Via Calnova 124, 30020 Noventa di Piave, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Noventa di Piave
Price Range: $86 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Noventa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Noventa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noventa Hotel Di Piave
Noventa Hotel Province Of Venice, Italy - Noventa Di Piave
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Noventa Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Noventa Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Junior suite worth the quality of sleep”
 of 5 bubbles Aranyeso, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“For more privacy, choose a room on the higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles 511milicab, 16 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Any room is OK”
 of 5 bubbles nikolaradul, 15 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Our room was located in 4th floor; not too quiet due to the motorway”
 of 5 bubbles 212Steph, 22 Aug 2014 | Read review
“If you are sensible to noise and want to sleep with open window, ask the staff for best recommendation.”
 of 5 bubbles stemege, 3 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay