We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Los Zocos Club Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Los Zocos Club Resort
Los Zocos Club Resort
Panoramas (2)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

730 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 642: English reviews
Nottingham
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stay at this hotel with my husband and 23 month old son. We went for New Year which is the first time we have been away at that time of year and the first time in Lanzarote. We stayed in a two bedroom ground floor apartment where the terrace overlooked the quiet pool. The room was very spacious and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsReap
Reviewed yesterday NEW

After getting a last minute deal with Thompson at this hotel we weren't expecting much but some winter sun. The hotel has been refurbished wonderfully with large rooms and modern but simple furnishings throughout. The rooms were in my opinion very clean and this is a very important factor when going on holiday. It is a short walk to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie M
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is kept very clean and is in a great location, but these are probably the best things to say about the hotel. The rooms make no sense; why would you want air conditioning in the living area of your room, but not in the bedrooms? Mind you, I ended up sleeping on the sofa most nights as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bairnsfather
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Returned from this hotel 2 days ago, travelled with my partner and our 15 month son. Had a lovely time, the food is absolutely fine we didn't need to eat out at all, plates cleared very quickly and always a table to sit at whatever time we went. The pools were a bit cold but my son loved them nonetheless...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sotonfam
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I firstly have to say I really do not know why los zocos receives negative reviews, this place is great. This is our 4th visit and this year after renovation it had improved again. All staff are very friendly, helpful and very welcoming. All communal areas immaculately clean. I request to stay at lively pool ( dolphin block) as I...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2hayleya
scotland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have visited previous but was getting bit tough round edges NOT anymore the refur had been the making of this hotel. We are just back and loved it, there is plenty going on around main pool but don't worry there is quiet delightful pool that is mainly used by adults which suited us fine, lovely setting and the whole...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ScotlandHolidaybabe
Newark upon Trent, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have only just got back from this hotel,never again,i went with my husband my daughter and her husband and 2 grandchildren.The place is terrible and should be a 2 star,we are not fussy people at all but this place was horrid.The food was disgusting was the same everyday and cold,There was Chips in the morning! there was cockroaches on...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ez42
Strabane
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Well thats another xmas over for the ninth time and as always enjoyed every minute of it.as usual plenty food and drink never got a complaint about any of these.staff always pleasant and cheerful so just cant wait till may to see all again and already booked for xmas again just love the place.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Davidtyrrell
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I will start with the positives. Very rew if any Germans frequent this hotel. So sunbeds freely available all day. No need ro 'book'. The weather ranged from warm summers day in Britain to 30C according to the woman on the microphone selling sun care. Never been in a hotel where there was a resident sun care expert. A range...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank liznolan
Weymouth
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My 17 year old daughter and I went to this resort at Xmas, hoping to escape the madness in the UK. Unfortunately I didn't do my research and it really just wasn't my kind of holiday. The resort is well equipped for the Brits. No Spanish feel at all. Resort is well located, short trip from the airport, nice beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TinaLP
LosZocos, Guest Relations Manager at Los Zocos Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for adding your holiday review to this web site I am so sorry that our resort did not suit your holiday needs. I am glad that the location of our resort did however enabling you to get out and about to visit the islands capital. It is nice to read that we were able to move your apartment...

410 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (346)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (69)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (192)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (46)
Viewed
Amenities (PRE-RENOVATION) (5)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (PRE-RENOVATION) (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (PRE-RENOVATION) (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
2.9 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#16 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4,388 reviews
0.3 km away
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,973 reviews
0.8 km away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
2.9 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
#14 of 38 in Costa Teguise
698 reviews
0.7 km away
Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Built in 1985, the majority of the complex was renovated in 2007 with upgrades to other apartments in 2011 and is located in the town of Costa Teguise, one of the touristic resorts on Lanzarote. The complex is situated just 100 meters from the white sandy beaches and crystal clear waters of La Cucharas Beach and numerous restaurants, bars, shops and banks. It contains a number of 3-storey buildings with a total of 324 apartments of one or two bedrooms all decorated with a modern design. The Buffet Restaurants and the Pool Bar offer a variety of national and international dishes suitable for all tastes. Guests are offered beautiful large garden areas and pool area (35,000 m²); a substantial lobby, Safe hire, sales of excursions, Wi-Fi Hire, Equipment rental, TV hire, All Inclusive Upgrades, rent a car and a 24-hour reception service. Just outside the main reception there is a supermarket, and souvenir / gift shops. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Los Zocos Club Resort

Address: Avenida Islas Canarias 15, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: $128 - $387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Los Zocos Club Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 324
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Los Zocos Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Zocos Costa Teguise
Los Zocos Lanzarote
Lanzarote Los Zocos
Los Zocos Club Resort Lanzarote/Costa Teguise
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Costa Teguise
#11 Romantic Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Los Zocos Club Resort staff and other travellers.
309 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (309)

Questions? Get answers from Los Zocos Club Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“overlooking pools either quiet or lively whatever suits”
 of 5 bubbles ScotlandHolidaybabe, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Exellent all refurbished and even free tv although not there to watch it lol”
 of 5 bubbles Davidtyrrell, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms have tiled doors so can be very noisy if you have a room above you.”
 of 5 bubbles TinaLP, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had room 2108 and although it was a family pool view it was quiet enough so no complaints at all”
  • View from room 2108
  • View from room 2108
 of 5 bubbles jameswI3961TA, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“request ground floor room for easy access”
 of 5 bubbles roytaylor54, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay