We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,647 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,496: English reviews
Start your review of Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
 Click to rate
Naas, Ireland
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The staff were very helpful and on request of a sea view, we got a free upgrade. The room itself was fantastic, seems to be newly refurbished, furniture is modern with an ample small kitchen. It it right on the beach and within 5 minutes walk of all shops, bars, there's a dive centre right behind it.... I'll definitely go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globetrekkerP
Bathgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

To start off we had a lovely ground floor room which was spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean and both the pools were a good size. We went All Inclusive which was good. The food wasn't the best but you wouldn't starve. Some days you could eat everything they had to offer, other nights not so much. This was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fernecus
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My partner and I have just returned after a 7 night break at the Blue Sea, and feel compelled to share our comments to save others from the experience we had. We arrived and were shown to a room outside reception. The smell of dirt and dampness hit us on opening the door! There was dampness on the walls, broken...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Diane G
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We didn't expect much to be honest and went bed and breakfast , well , the room was basic but clean , the cleaners came every 2 days changing towels and sheets and tidying , the staff were friendly and obliging , we had B&B , breakfast was more than adequate , bacon , sausages , tomatoes , bean s...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patricia g
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

my friend and i booked this hotel for a week , we wished we had booked for longer . we had a lovely holiday the room was overlooking the round pool , our balcony was of a good size to sit late at night and early morning , the hotel was clean including the grounds, all the staff were brilliant...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank carol m
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thank you for your feedback. Our main goal is that clients go home satisfy with their stay, nice to read you enjoyed it and wished to stay longer. Thanks for the mention about our staff, Kind regards. We hope to see again in the future. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and l stayed here December 2016. This hotel is terrible , our room was so damp we had to take our bedding on to the balcony every day to dry it out.We where offered a change of room but when we checked them out they still had a smell of damp.we had to put our clothes on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra T
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. Next time if you are not happy, perhaps you can contact your agency and change hotel. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We visited the hotel in august 2016, our party booked a 1 bedroom and a 2 bedroom self catering apartment for 6 of us. We booked via low cost holidays and so were left in a position where we needed to contact the hotel and confirm our booking and price. Unfortunately the price had changed slightly but the hotel staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam D
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. Nice to read that you enjoyed your stay, also if you had that problema with lowcostholidays. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights self catering with my partner and had a fantastic holiday, hotel is in a perfect location just metres away from the bars and restaurants. Wasn't many appliances in the room we stayed in (with had been refurbished recently) only had a fridge, this was fine for us as we ate out every night. Staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank luke0405
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your positive feedback. Our main goal is that our clients aenjoy their stay with us, nice to read you wish to return. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely disgusting, smelly,damp, and is in dire need of refurbishing. The beds moved across the room at every turn, there was no working doors in the apartment , no kitchen utensils and you have to hire everything. Don't go, save your money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mkohagan
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. Thanks for your impressions. If you ask during the stay for utensils and move room if you were not happy with yours, we could have helped. Regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my boyfriend have just arrived home from a 5 night stay there. Our holiday was a bargain so didn't expect much. The room was basic but clean, beds made regularly. The pools were lovely an not too cold at all. The drinks did the job. Usually I cannot eat hotel food but I was pleasantly surprised, breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank frecklefacejenjen
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for takins some minutes and leave us here your impressions. Great to read you enjoyed your stay, we do apprecciate your honesty when you mention that the Price paid and the services offered are in accordance. Kind regards. We hope to see you again in the future. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

1,557 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1381)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (239)
Viewed
Room/Suite (325)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (178)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (429)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Big Pool (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (47)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Rounded Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
1.1 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#35 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,793 reviews
19.6 km away
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
#80 of 95 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,756 reviews
0.1 km away
Oasis Lanz  Beach Mate
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate
#32 of 38 in Costa Teguise
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Apartamentos Sol
Apartamentos Sol
#27 of 38 in Costa Teguise
305 reviews
0.3 km away
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
#14 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,673 reviews
1.5 km away
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
#26 of 38 in Costa Teguise
847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach is located in a privileged area of ​​Costa Teguise, on the seafront, just off the beach surrounded by gardens, parks and close to the best shopping and facilities area. Costa Teguise is one of the main tourist areas of the island. It is a beautiful city that offers numerous sporting activities with golf course located between the volcanoes and the sea. The destination is also well known for its great beaches and water park. All the apartments are equipped with bathroom, balcony / terrace, equipped kitchen, safe, satellite TV. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach has an outdoor pool , sun terrace and pool bar. We also provide customers with the All Inclusive system , free bus service to the beaches and shopping centers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Address: Avenida Jablillo 5, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach S/N, 35509 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Punta Jablillo)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: $70 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and other travellers.
134 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (134)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Overlooking the pool suited us”
patriciag696, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for renovated room low floor as no lifts”
ajpyp, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a balcony room”
_annebinch, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“Possibly a pool side room”
LizHarrington, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a sea facing room”
jacndave49, 3 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Hotwire.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates