We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,602 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,453: English reviews
Start your review of Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've never been in such a bad apartment. Cracked and broken floor when I walked it looked like the tiles were going to jump all over, - kitchen counter is secured by sticks is not completely fixed. The mediocre kitchen has half a dozen cutlery behind that they do not have utensils to cook only a skimmer. There is no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank taneavaz
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

My niece has just arrived here today and sent me these pictures of her room these were taken after they asked for the room to be recleaned they are absolutely devestated, and I can see why looking at these photos they just sent me

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paula H
Malmesbury, wiltshire
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and i had a 10 day all inc stay here. And we enjoyed ourselves very much. The pools and public areas are spotless and all the staff are very friendly. And it was a reasonable price we paid in a great location right on the beach front and in the centre of Costa Teguise. Unfortunatley some of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmyRob1974
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your comments . We note all positive and negative , to proceed to make changes if they are viable . We hope to see you at any of the complexes Bluesea in the future. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Wasn't expecting much after reading reviews after booking but it was a cheap holiday so was just going to get on with it, at arrival staff at checking were fine but a bit sheepish,maybe because of hassle they get at checking and the room we were getting,we had a long day so first impression of room was ok ,yes it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen G
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. All our services are according to our category. We understand that customers sometimes have very high expectations , but we offer everything a 2 stars can , in quality and variety. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived a week ago to be informed that despite requesting two adjoining apartments there was only one apartment available for the first night and that the staff had already installed two further beds in one of the resorts "better " apartments, We were informed that the second apartment , opposite not adjacent, would be available the next day. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. We apologize for the incident the first night. Let us mention we refound you the amount full of both apartments the first night+ all inclusive. It´s a fair compensation. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

manchester
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely hotel and nice settings. Walked from our hotel to this one . lovely rooms and nice swimming pool. Restaurant looked nice and so did the reception area . Friend was very impressed with the 4 night stay Allinclusive and food

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chipManchester
BSHotels, Director General at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your review . We always welcome constructive criticism or suggestions so we can improve our services. Nice to read you had an enjoyable stay. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Group of 9 came for a family holiday, me + my partner paid an extra £150 before we arrived for an 'upgraded pool-side room' but when we arrived we were shoved into a shabby old room above the reception with no views at all. We tried to explain to the young man on reception but he was ever so rude...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FallonBarton1
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review, Clients don´t pay requests, you requested a tipe of room and we had no availibillity. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not impressed! Booked as party of 11, but two of us got moved to another hotel 40min walk away. We got the better deal as our hotel blew Blue Sea Beach out of the water, felt sorry for the rest of party

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GillE265
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your comments . We apologize for the incovenients caused but we had no other posibility as to moove you. We note all positive and negative , to proceed to make changes if they are viable Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach.

Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing time here. Rooms and outdoor area spotless. Value for money all inclusive. Read reviews before I went ...seriously people what do you want for your money. If you want 5* pay for it. Loved every minute and would return in a heartbeat. All staff and guests where lovely too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne F
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , we appreciate your positive assessment of your stay at our resort . It is a motivation for our staff know that they have been successful in Bluesea services offered Costa Teguise Beach. Thank you for your kind words about our employees, who work hard with the goal that you spend a great vacation. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa...

Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is just as previously said. Tatty, run down and the nicest seating is locked especially for a specific tour operator. The food is sat for an hour so was always cold and had to use microwave. Same food every day, always a fish dish which you could smell before you got in there pork of some sort, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorrie45
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. All our services are according to our category. We understand that customers sometimes have very high expectations , but we offer everything a 2 stars can , in quality and variety. Kind regards. Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

1,523 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1347)
Viewed
Room/Suite (325)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (239)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (178)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (395)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Big Pool (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (47)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Rounded Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
3.3 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#35 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,762 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasis Lanz  Beach Mate
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate
#32 of 38 in Costa Teguise
951 reviews
19.6 km away
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
#78 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
#27 of 38 in Costa Teguise
812 reviews
1.3 km away
Apartamentos Sol
Apartamentos Sol
#26 of 38 in Costa Teguise
297 reviews
0.3 km away
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
#15 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach is located in a privileged area of ​​Costa Teguise, on the seafront, just off the beach surrounded by gardens, parks and close to the best shopping and facilities area. Costa Teguise is one of the main tourist areas of the island. It is a beautiful city that offers numerous sporting activities with golf course located between the volcanoes and the sea. The destination is also well known for its great beaches and water park. All the apartments are equipped with bathroom, balcony / terrace, equipped kitchen, safe, satellite TV. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach has an outdoor pool , sun terrace and pool bar. We also provide customers with the All Inclusive system , free bus service to the beaches and shopping centers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Address: Avenida Jablillo 5, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach S/N, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Punta Jablillo)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: $68 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and other travellers.
127 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (127)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Didn't have a choice”
 of 5 bubbles 202eileeng, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There appears to be no option to choose your own room”
 of 5 bubbles 916karenm, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for a ground floor room as no lifts”
 of 5 bubbles hilaryp927, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms overlooked the pools but they were more expensive.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethsM7307OG, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“sea view room but have to pay a premium . these have been mainly upgraded”
 of 5 bubbles penny81, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5