We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ibis budget of Versailles Coignieres

Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (6)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Gold level
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
Rue du Gibet Forum de Coignières, 78310 Coignieres France
Getting there
Orly Field32 km
Charles De Gaulle Airport53 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
151Reviews
79Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 60
  • 36
  • 29
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Well below the except standard for an Ibis hotel, even a budget one. The manager did his best but the room were shabby with rotten doors and tiny bathrooms. Also very poorly located on a run down industrial estate
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from IBISBUDGETSANTENY, Responsable réception at ibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time taken to leave us a comment even if we find it as violent as it is gressive. We never had such qualifiers. As you have written so well, this is a budget hotel. The prices are in adequacy with the equipments. It is a budget Ibis and not an ibis hotel, be careful not to be confused. However, customers have never had to get away from the location or our bathrooms that are rare Ibis bugdet because real bathroom with bathtub and not a shower stall combined with a toilet. Best regards
Read more
i have booked by booking.com , with this hotel, for 13 people on booking they said 3 bed rooms and i paid once we arrived no rooms for the rates , we waiting around 45minits to get rooms and pay doubles rates, so we paid doubles
Read more
Response from IbisBudgetStaff, Directeur général at ibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Responded Jul. 24, 2018
Dear Customer, We are sorry but we do not find you in our database and have no knowledge of this incident. Is it the right place? Best regards,
Read more
The room was simple but clean with all the nesesary. No hairdryer. Good wifi. Breakfast was limited nothing special and if croissants finish they do not bring more. Good parking facilities and snack bars and some shops in the vicinity were ok too.
Read more
Response from IbisBudgetStaff, Gérant at ibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Responded Sep. 8, 2017
Dear guest, We thank you for the comment posted on Ibis budget hotel of Coignères. A hairdryer is available on recetion on request, it's a pity... The breakfast is one unlimited buffet in 6,15€, the necessity at this price is to see there more... Croissant are fresh of day, during your stay, quite a lot of people of your group have finally price the breakfast, what was not planned. There was thus one concerns of growing this day there and we apologize for it... We hope to receive you soon within our establishment. Best regards, Director
Read more
We spent one night on our trip to France. Considering we had to pay a ridiculous 58 euro's, breakfast included, for three adults (in one room), it was quite good. Very nice receptionist. Small room but convenient, clean, nice sheets, good beds and a good shower. WIFI. Nice
Read more
Response from HAMID B, Réception at ibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Responded Sep. 12, 2016
Dear guest, We are delighted to notice that your stay gave you complete satisfaction. We let us hope to see again you very soon. You're faithfully, Cindy
Read more
Classic rooms for IBIS Budget. Clean and well maintained. Large parking spot. Very quiet room (away from any traffic) allowing good sleep. The personnel is very efficient and gentle. Breakfast room could be improved. Good value for money.
Read more
Response from HAMID B, Responsable relations publiques at ibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Responded Feb. 17, 2015
Bonjour, Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour vous ait donné satisfaction et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre établissement très bientôt. Cordialement
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Terrasse/ Jardin
Photo provided by managementibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Terrasse/ Jardin
Photo provided by managementibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Chambre twin
Photo provided by managementibis budget of Versailles Coignieres
Chambre twin
PreviousNext
12345
"Any room are quiet all shall be same. There is 2 level: ground level and 1st floor. I prefer 1st floor (no vis-a-vis)"
PRICE RANGE
US$43 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceYvelinesCoignieres
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing