We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Waskesiu Lake Lodge

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good32%
  • Average20%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible0%
2 days ago
“Work retreat”
6 Mar 2018
“Great place to stay!”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Golf Course
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
10
8
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
8
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I would not recommend this place as the entire resort was very poorly organised Many of the stores keep their own hours and we’re not even open?Our housekeeping only came down every other day even though we were three women sharing a room?? They failed...More

Thank Wainwrp
Response from Dwayne A, Owner at Waskesiu Lake LodgeResponded today

I’m not sure where you stayed in fact the Hawood and the lodge are not connected in any way and if you stayed at the Waskesiu Lake Lodge our house keepers come daily between 10 am and 1pm and we insure all suites have towels...More

Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

My wife, daughter and I, recently spent a weekend at the Waskesiu Lake Lodge. First I want to say that this weekend away was an absolute blast. We had a nice two bedroom unit that had a full kitchen. We loved that we were able...More

1  Thank jiricka77
Reviewed September 22, 2016

+1 bed. suit was clean and large; with retro furniture and appliances, but everything was in perfect condition and working good. -The balcony railing was all in spider silk,that's why we didn't even sit there. And the most annoying thing was someone did renovation work...More

Thank Natali V
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Came to Waskesiu from BC to meet family in the area. This hotel is in a great location and the owners are absolutely wonderful. They were really accommodating at helping us to be able to stay one more night and then to accommodate extra people...More

1  Thank dockgirl
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

We had six family members stay here for a few days in June 2016. This place is perfect!! Right across from the lake with a fully equipped kitchen and 2 bedrooms. Was the size of a regular apartment and the six of us had plenty...More

Thank porcina29
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Waskesiu
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
alinajas
May 1, 2015|
Answer
Response from Dwayne A | Property representative |
I am sorry but we do not accept pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We stayed in 203 and 200, almost across the hall from each. 200 had a view of the lake, 203 had a large..."
Read review
"All the rooms have a great view"
Read review
"The sound insulation is pretty poor, an end room upstairs would probably be quieter than the downstairs room..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing