We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Douai Cuincy

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good30%
  • Average33%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible3%
18 Jun 2016
“Disgraceful”
29 Sep 2015
“overnight on our way home”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
2
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel via booking.com back in February. Unfortunately soon after my wallet got stolen along with my bank card. Upon receiving my new card I updated my details with booking.com and thought no more of it. I arrived at Camponille Lil Sud on...More

Thank Sp1323
Response from Nathalie M, Directeur général at Campanile Douai CuincyResponded June 22, 2016

Dear Customer, I have noted your comments and thank you for taking the time to write us . The incident that occurred during your stay is regrettable , and with concern for the satisfaction of my clients, I will immediately raise my team on this....More

Reviewed September 29, 2015

we had been lost several times and had not made a booking when eventually we found this hotel we knew the brand but not used them for several years. It was late we were tired we needed a room. We were very pleasantly surprised- tea...More

Thank Anig952
Response from Nathalie M, Directeur général at Campanile Douai CuincyResponded October 2, 2015

Dear customer, We thank you for having announced us your satisfaction concerning your stay at our home. We are very happy that all services pleased you. The personalized and smiling welcome is our priority. I am going to share your compliments with my team. By...More

Reviewed December 1, 2014

I picked up our family from this motel.... Oh my God..... I would never stay there.... We stayed our selves in the Beatus in Cambrai. For a little more money we had real rooms in a beautiful hotel... I have never seen rooms that small......More

Thank marie D
Response from Nathalie M, Directeur général at Campanile Douai CuincyResponded December 4, 2014
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire et vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. Nous...More

Reviewed June 10, 2014

This was a quick stop-off hotel for us on our way south. It was cheap, clean, comfortable and friendly, perfect for our needs. The breakfast was not the best, but it was fine. All in all, I'd recommend this Campanile. It's not unlike a Premier...More

1  Thank noelprivett
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Very brusque greeting at reception - he mumbled so I had trouble understanding him (the staff didn't appear to speak English). The rooms are in a block on the other side of the car-park from the reception and restaurant building. No curtains, only nets (and...More

Thank Mrs-Redboots
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cuincy
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Campanile Douai Cuincy staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing