We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-Plages

Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (21)
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (15)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The residence enjoys a convenient location 10km outside Toulon and is the ideal place for your trip. Between the sea and the forest, Six Fours les Plages has sandy beaches and hidden creeks that extend along the coast, close to the residence.Stay in one of our 100 apartment suites or villas, from studio suites to fitted 4 - room villas and enjoy a terrace or balcony with garden furniture.
Read more
Property amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
10Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
163Reviews
124Photos
2Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 9
  • 27
  • 41
  • 36
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+1
This is far from a hotel, the filthiest place I have ever booked for a client. The room service is only once weekly, the staff is not capable of properly caring for the rooms, I was charged for 25% of my stay even though I left before checking in. Many surcharges apply (parking,
Read more
Response from elodiegilleta, Gérant at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-Plages
Responded Sep. 12, 2018
Dear Customer, We are really disappointed to read your coment and are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have shared your impression with our cleaning team so that they improve their check of the rooms. You have to know that we are not an hotel but an appart hotel : as a consequence, we don't have a free daily cleaning service, but only once a weekend except if you ask for another additional service. Furthermore, as explained during your booking process, parking and breakfast are additional services. Again, let me tell you that I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused. Hoping to greet you again ion one of our residence Appart City, Best regards, The manager
Read more
I was worried given the reviews but I emailed and they promised we would have a clean appartment. They delivered on that promise so Im really pleased. Can't fault it for the price and was perfect for a couple of days.
Read more
Response from elodiegilleta, Directrice at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-Plages
Responded Aug. 17, 2017
Dear Angela, We thank you for your coment. We are glad to notice that you enjoyed your stay in our residence and that you could understand our constant efforts to guarantee comfort and cleanliness to our guests. Looking forward to greet you again in one of our Appart City résidences, Best regards, The manager
Read more
I made a booking at this place through Hotels.com because it was an apartment and seemed to have a fair rate. However, on completion of the booking and while printing the booking confirmation receipt I was shocked to see that there is apparently an extra charge for the use of the
Read more
Response from Direction_Department, The manager at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-Plages
Responded May 9, 2017
Hi, We would like to thank you for your feedback, and are sorry to read you were disappointed by information given through hotels.com We want to inform you that we do not charge for the kitchenette, we think this is a misunderstanding. We only charge fees when apartment is released with a dirty kitchen. So we ask our guest to leave the kitchen clean; In case it's not, we then charge a cleaning service. We hope this will not affect your stay, and stay at your entire disposal should you need any further information. Best regards
Read more
We rented an apartment mid August on the occasion of a wedding. The state of the rooms were below acceptable- mouldy walls, broken terrace chair (terrace next to main street-overlooking commercial zone), bathroom door impossible to shut nevermind lock, rude receptionist....Never
Read more
We spent 3 nights over there and can only recommend the place in case you are travelling in a group and would need a flat instead of only a room.

The flat is spacious and has enough place for 6 to maybe 8 people. There is a kitchen, there is a bath, toilet... everything you need
Read more
Response from Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-Plages
Responded Aug. 19, 2013
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. The satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our priorities, therefore we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. As you point out, our aparthotel is indeed located in an activity area but our location is ideal to enjoy a calm and peaceful environment, while benefiting from the proximity with the city center, many shops and beaches. However, we take note of your remark regarding the lack of activities for children. Please know that we are trying to develop our product in that way, and that a ping pong table has already been installed in our residence. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in one of Park&Suites aparthotels. Best Regards, The Management
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Park & Suites - Villas en U
toilets were stained and shower head broken.
the bed was dirty and smelled of cigarettes.
all chairs were filthy dirty
all rooms are smoking, dirty and smelling of cigarettes.
Previous
I have looked into booking this place as the location is perfect for visiting family. I am very concerned about the reviews relating to cleanliness and this puts me off. I have noticed the management are now responding to the recent reviews saying they are addressing the problems. I wondered if there have been any improvements to the up keep of the property or should I look elsewhere?
Good afernoon, We are indeed very concerned in reporting any problem to the teams in charge and be sure that we are controlling every apartment checking in. We try to bring the best service to our customers , even though some issues can happen during the stay, we manage to fix it in the best time. Looking forward to host you in our residence, I remain at your service. Zoé, Assistant Manager
0 votes
Rentrer en contact avec les clients ayant subi mes désagréments week-end du 8 août et ballotés de mieux en lieu Aix Sud, La CIotat pour enfin atterir à ma résidence de six Fours, une abomination,crasseuse et personnel indifférent. De mauvaise foi ou au mieux impuissant!!!
"DO NOT stay here!!"
"Be careful about the description of the rooms as extra charges for in room amenities are not made clear."
"Flats are a good choice for a group or family."
"All rooms are double-glazed so no real noise problems."
PRICE RANGE
US$52 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurSix-Fours-les-Plages
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing