We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines

Save
Share
74 avenue du Medoc Allee du Champs de Course, 33320 Eysines, Bordeaux France
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)

About

#3 of 5 hotels in Eysines
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines their hotel of choice when visiting Eysines. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a budget friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer air conditioning and a desk, and Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including picnic area, express check-in and check-out, and newspaper. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

Travellers looking for cafes can head to Les Domaines Qui Montent Bordeaux-Eysines.

At Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Eysines.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Breakfast buffet
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Parking
Wifi
Vending machine
Picnic area
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Clothes rack
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French
279Reviews0Q+A4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 54
  • 72
  • 69
  • 62
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mlleama wrote a review Nov. 2019
Paris, France1 contribution
This hotelroom was cheap so i didn’t expect that much but the bathroom need a refresh, the bed was ok but there was some hair inside, the bed cover need to be cleaned , if you need to rest properly it’s complicated because you can hear everything from outside. It was cheap anyway so for this amount it could have been better but it was ok.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from 1ere-Classe-Eysines, Manager at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Responded Dec. 11, 2019
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Même si nous aurions préféré que votre expérience ait été plus agréable, vos retours et impressions sont très importants pour nous, car ils nous aident à améliorer quotidiennement nos services. La satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité, mais apparemment nous n'avons pas réussi cette fois-ci. Si vous nous donnez l'opportunité de regagner votre confiance, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous offrir le meilleur dont nos clients se réjouissent chaque jour. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées.
Read more
Martinmonkeey wrote a review Sep. 2019
Coventry6 contributions4 helpful votes
I arrived at The Premiere Classe (Thats a Joke!) to be welcomed ok at reception. Was given card Key to Room 109. As i opened the Door of the room the Stench of Sweat and Urine hit me, It was discusting. Further investigation the Toilet/Shower Cubicle also was appauling. the Toilet Was Dirty and had to be flush as there was substance in there!!. It was 34 Degrees and i could not get the Air Con Working,so i went to The reception , where i was told the Air Con was not Available and was in the Terms and Conditions of The Booking. He showed me Booking.com Website and at the Bottom of the Hotel Page Greyed out was a notice about the air con no longer available. Booking.com Should have made this more aware on the main Heading not on the section that a lot of people wouldnt see. I also complained about the Room , All he did was Shrug his Shoulders Basically saying "what can i do about it", it was 7pm and was to late to find another accomodation so we used our own sleeping bags on top of the sheets, i had 3 hours sleep ,The Smell was so bad, but put up with it till 5am and left. I had booked for return visit in september but now changed to a different hotel reccomended by TripAdvisor 9.5 , but will be still charged for the Premier Classe. I think Booking.com should investigate this hotel and i belive they would be astonished how bad this hotel is. Final Say DONT GO !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from 1ere-Classe-Eysines, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Responded Sep. 3, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
Read more
Dave H wrote a review Aug. 2019
Southampton, United Kingdom132 contributions64 helpful votes
+1
Filthy dirty rooms, noisy, in need of bulldozing. The area is dodgy. Bumped to this hotel by the overbooked Campanile. Booked through travel company Amoma.com who are the pits. Avoid at all costs unless you’re completely desperate for somewhere to stay. Tv remote didn’t work. Air conditioning didn’t work. No receptionist after 8. Left before breakfast as if it’s as grim as the room I’d rather go without.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from 1ere-Classe-Eysines, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Responded Aug. 19, 2019
ear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
grahamesir wrote a review Dec. 2016
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom94 contributions29 helpful votes
The hotel is situated in a side street a stones throw from J7 A630/E5 ring road around Bordeaux. There is easy parking right outside which is free. The reception is at ground level. The receptionist spoke some English but I wouldn't say they were fluent, but were helpful in supplying a ground floor room for a disabled member of our group. The hotel is on two floors, has no lift and the stairs are outside, as are the room doors, so in the rain you are likely to get wet and the steps become slippery. The rooms are reasonably clean but extremely small and cramped. The main difference between this and Formula 1 is the en-suite bathroom and toilet which, in this hotel are very cramped, the shower would only be suitable for a small child. In the triple rooms the third bed is over the heads of the other two beds so sleepers down below are liable to bang their heads if they rise too suddenly. Premiere and Classe are two words I would not associate with these hotels. The rooms are very basic and incredibly small and cramped. The breakfast is very basic, i.e. bread, rolls, cereal, preservatives, fresh fruit, juice & coffee/tea. Nothing exciting and certainly not worth €5.00 apart from the convenience. They do not even provide plates for the bread or bowls for the cereal (use cups). Small microwave snack meals can be ordered from reception in the evening. Although this hotel said it had free wifi there was no Internet access during my stay. The decision you have to make when choosing Premiere-Classe above Formula 1 Hotels is whether en-suite facilities are worth paying double the price.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Corinne G, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Responded Jan. 15, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy some aspects of our hotel and appreciate the feedback as this can help us to improve some of this qualities. Best regards
Read more
Tashan234 wrote a review Dec. 2016
London, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Me and my group of friends have opted to stay at this hotel everytime we visit bordeaux. This hotel is the perfect location to gettiing into the city as the bus stop is round the corner, it is also a 10min drive from the airport which is great. We are always welcomed with a smile by the lovely people at reception. There is usually a big group of us so we always reserve triple rooms. The shower area is a little small but i cant really complain about that. The rooms we have stayed in have always been cleaned to a good standard. This hotel is very good value for money and im sure that you will be seeing us again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Corinne G, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Responded Dec. 15, 2016
Dear Customer, Thanks for your great review :) I can see that you appreciate your stay because of the easy access to the city center and the airport, the welcome, and the comfort of our rooms (even if our bathrooms are a little small) I'm glad you could have appreciate your stay, and I hope that we will be able to see you again soon :) Best Regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$34 - US$49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premiere classe bordeaux ouest
LOCATION
FranceNouvelle-AquitaineGirondeBordeauxEysines
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Which popular attractions are close to Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines?
Nearby attractions include Les Ateliers Patissiers de Christophe (Pastry cours) (0.5 km), Urban Ski Bordeaux (1.1 km), and Aquabecool Eysines (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, breakfast buffet, and kids activities.
Is parking available at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Ben Thanh, Brasserie La Voile Rouge, and La Terrasse du Vigean.
Are pets allowed at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Palais de Justice (6.4 km), Halle des Chartrons (5.4 km), and Baptistere St-Jean (6.1 km).