We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,635 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,519: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The room was disgusting. I ask to be moved which they did. The next room was nice. But to expect you to sleep in this room was terrible. My mattress the springs where almost through. Could not lie on it. The food was as basic as could be. I never seen prawns all week. Not even in the pieyella more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desie71829
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I went with my friend in early december 2016 It was Very pleasant and basic the price you pay is whart you get cheap & Cheerful Taxi ride to Strip £3.00 Loads Of Restraunts n Bars There , The Staff Very Helpfull & Polite , Jesus was a Star & Bobbi (Kiosk Kieth) Pool BarMan Shuts At 11pm On Dot...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sandyshaw2017
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sandy Shaw, Many thanks for your very positive comments, and we are delighted to know that you are returning. We rejoice that you had a nice holiday, and we send you our best regards. The Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Where to start!! Check in pretty smooth really friendly staff, opted to pay €25 for wifi to work in the room! M m will get back to that in a moment. So head from reception to our room, now thats was a task and a half a friend with me was unable to walk long distances let alone up and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Louise S
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Louise S, We are very grateful for your feedback and opinions, and we have taken note of all your points of view. We apologise for your dissatisfaction concerning the food temperature, and we wish to inform you that there is also a microwave at the restaurant, should you need it. Thanks again for your time, and best regards. The...

Donegal
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed here for 2 weeks over xmas and new year. I had read all previous reviews and was very nervous going! We paid nearly 4 thousand pounds for this holiday which on reflection was a bit over priced. So I will get all the negitives out of the way first: Food was poor at lunch and dinner time....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank DonegalHappycamper
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Kerry Anne and Andrew, Many thanks for your review and for the suggestions you have offered us. I wish to say that all reviews are read. We are grateful to you for your time, and we send our best regards. The Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked two self-catering apartments for a holiday during Christmas week. The reception staff were polite and helpful, but things such as kettles are considered extras and are hired out for the week rather than being standard. The rooms were very run-down (ripped covers on sofa, cracked tiles in bathroom for example), but clean. We were in fact impressed by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tania O
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear guests, We very much appreciate your review and comments, and we are glad to know that you liked the hotel's cleanliness. Best regards from Boby and all the team. The Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were nervous about staying here as we read the bad reviews but we were happy with our stay, the hotel and rooms are outdated but clean, and the buffet was pretty good it had plenty of options, not much fresh fruit though. We had to pay for the safe key, and internet if we didn't want to sit in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveling_Girl1987
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Girl1987, We are very very grateful for your review and comments, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and our food. Best wishes from all the staff. The Manager

Portsmouth
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back and won't be returning. It wasn't awful or anything, just not for us. The rooms, while very spacious and clean, were definitely tatty and seen better days. The bath was various different colours with enamel chipped in places, the bedding had tips and tears in it and as for the beds, it felt as if you moved too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hainslie
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear hainslie, We are happy to read that you had a brilliant time, and we thank you for your review. We rejoice that you liked our island and enjoyed our food, and we send you our best regards. The Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

just got back yesterday after 9 days as a solo traveller .the apartments are basic but clean and a good location for Puerto del Carmen . breakfast was good as you get good English and fresh bread every morning I went for evening meal and always found something that I liked and just went back for more .as a solo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul W
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Paul W, We are very grateful for your feedback and words, and we rejoice that you had a great holiday. We trust we shall welcome you again for another lovely holiday. Kindest regards. The Manager

uk
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my partner have just got back from 3 x nights at Los Fiscos and we couldn't have been happier. We paid about £140 for the two of us to stay here for 3 nights AI. The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel whilst basic was clean. The food was what you would expect from a basic hotel,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lannyneedsaholiday
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear lannyneedsaholiday, Many thanks for your rewarding feedback, and we are really happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday fully. We trust we shall receive you again in the near future, and kindest regards. The Manager

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went for pre Xmas all inclusive . Arrived at 8pm went for food in restaurant. Hmm! Had to settle for salad as the sparce choice was poor. Breakfast next morning was stodgy bland and either over cooked or under cooked. Fruit was not great either. Had to eat out every day. Bar snacks pah! A dry ham or cheese...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andrewjohngav
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear andrewjohngav, We thank you for your feedback, and we take note of your comments and opinions. We apologise for the inconvenience, and we wish to say that the icecream little glasses are free for all inclusive customers. Best regards. The Manager

873 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (656)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (88)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (122)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (85)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (269)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.4 km away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#75 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,086 reviews
17.3 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#35 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,718 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#31 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
#37 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,555 reviews
0.1 km away
Los Pueblos Apartments
Los Pueblos Apartments
#60 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
457 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Puerto Carmen
Hotel Puerto Carmen
#52 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos is located in a quiet area in ​​Puerto del Carmen, where there are a wide variety of shops, restaurants and bars just 500 meters away. Free Wi-Fi in reception area. The magnificent sandy beach "Playa Grande" is located just 900 meters from the Hotel. The hotel has a spacious terrace with outdoor pool as well as a playground, entertainment and animation. All the rooms are equipped with bathroom, kitchen, satellite TV, telephone, safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Address: C/ Los Cabezos 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $47 - $644 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Sea Los Fiscos 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Blue Sea Los Fiscos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Los Fiscos Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Fiscos Hotel
Los Fiscos Puerto Del Carmen
Blue Sea Los Fiscos Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and other travellers.
118 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (118)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick upstairs room at front of hotel the views are AMAZING”
 of 5 bubbles sandyshaw2017, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“It's only 2.80 euros to get a cab from the town back to the hotel. I'd suggest it for those feeling a bit tired/lazy.”
 of 5 bubbles taniao661, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“get rooms that face the beach as they get sun all day as the rooms on the side are shaded all day .”
 of 5 bubbles paulwC6713YP, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms have a view. Some are in the basement with no view at all.”
 of 5 bubbles andrewjohngav, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room at the front of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles carlym99, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay