We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,341: English reviews
Hawick Scottish Borders
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a spacious apartment in block c. Yes it was basic but clean. Towels changed every second day and sheets every four days. Cleaners very pleasant always acknowledged you. The whole place was spotless. The meals were ok not a lot of choice but always found something. Entertainment just the usual you get when abroad. All staff spoke to you....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary Brenda R
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Mary We really apreciate your words, and make us very happy to know you had a great stay, apologies for the staff at the pool bar, Will be a pleasure to have you back with us, Looking forward to seeing you again, Kind Regards,

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Took my girl on her first holiday, this hotel was absolutely perfect for our stay! We did a week all inclusive, food was good and lots to choose from, kids buffet a little bit repetitive but I gave her what I had and she enjoyed it just as much. I had 1 bed apartment, pool view and from our balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Zoe B
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Zoe, Thank you so much for your review, we are very pleased that you and the little girl enjoy the stay, your comments encourage us to keep improving our service. it will be a pleasure to welcome you back, Kind Regards from all of us :)

Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Junior was top quality and always gave us something to do, was excellent at his is Job and gave us a right laugh our entire stay, and always gave us something to do. Got me Right into ping pong and was a good laugh.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben S
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Ben Thank you so much for your comments about Junior, your words encourage us on improving ourserves more. Best Regards,

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Good location...Clean room, nice large balcony but not always hot water! food was ok not a lot to choose from and not always seats in restaurant, pool was nice and big just a shame couldn't use it as was freezing cold.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie N
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Katie, Thank you for your comments, we did have a few days with clouds, :(, Hope to welcome you back again in future, Kind Regards,

Aintree, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2017

First time staying at this hotel. Heard a few things about it in the past good & bad when stayed in other hotels. But thought I would just give it a go.... On arrival reception the staff were very welcoming and helpful and we got free wifi with code then we arrived in are apartment pool view and the room...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank dburns18
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear D Burns, Thank you very much for your very nice comments , which means a lot to us. We are looking forward to welcome you and your family back! Kind Regards,

Lee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Having arrived at 12 we was told unfortunately check in wasn't until 2pm, so we made ourselves busy and returned at 2pm... it's now 2.30 and we are still sat waiting. Im not one to moan but as we're only here for 4 days this is eating into our holiday time. I hope things get better??

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gaynor W
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Mr Gaynor, Our check in times are after 14.00, if the rooms are ready before we are happy to check guests in, We hope you have a great holiday! Kind Regards,

Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed her October 16 first problem cold showers bedding only changed once in our stay the food was awful burgers round the pool often cold entertainment was a minimum although the entertained tried his hardest food was the same day in day out food round the pool at lunch tea was pork almost every day of our stay when I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carmen M
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Carmen, Thank you for your review, Reception is always open to help customers requests and issues with their stay, each apartment has its own Water Heater, which provides hot water, any problem you may have we have a Maintenance Team to fix it, as per standard, rooms are cleaned every two days and sheets every four, extra cleaning is...

Reviewed 11 January 2017

Let me firstly say after reading some of the other reviews I was very worried about stopping at this hotel however I was pleasantly surprised, yes the outside, reception and bar were old fashioned however they were clean and well presented. The check-in was quick and stress free and reception staff are very friendly and good with children. Our Room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cartersimon1985
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive comments about your stay with us and for your kind words about our hotel, our staff and our services. Apologies for the moody staff at the Bar, we will look into it. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards,

Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Recently went to Laguna park and first impressions the 70's front looks a bit dated but clean. Check in was fast then on to the room we were near the pool so not far to walk. The room was for 2 adults and an 8 year old and it consisted of 2 single beds and a pullout bed beneath the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank steviebhoy68
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Stevie, Thank you for your review, we are sorry about the appliances in the room, we are doing renovation through out our Resort Laguna Park 1, which will make guests stay more confortable in future, we also clean rooms every second day, but we always happy to give extra towels if need it. We thank you for this complimentary...

Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017

location was ideal for my wife and I as it was close to family members apartments, situated on the St Eugene strip where there were many bars, restaurants and shopping locations. The hotel offered kids entertainment if required, a pool side bar and snack bar, the pool itself was manned by a lifeguard which had a kids pool and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul P
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your review, we are very pleased you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us,

881 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (689)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (347)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#53 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,747 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
418 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 57 in Costa Adeje
290 reviews
0.5 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#27 of 57 in Costa Adeje
841 reviews
0.8 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $107 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife
Laguna Park 1 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
255 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
9 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (255)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We have always used the same room, each time we have booked, but believe that the staff would be only willing to help anyone out 😃”
 of 5 bubbles Fandabbydozzie, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Apartment we had in block c really quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryBrenda, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool view rooms less noise”
 of 5 bubbles dburns18, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I would not like to stay on the ground floor always ask for a room on floors 3,4 or 5 you get great views.”
 of 5 bubbles cartersimon1985, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor apartments offer a better view and limited noise from people above scrapping furniture across the floor”
 of 5 bubbles paulp98, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5