We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,305: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 October 2014

It was amazing staying at Laguna park 1 food was quite nice and the entertainment was amazing josh was really good with the kids and even with the adults always had us laughing and everything overall was great x

Helpful?
1 Thank Karabrown221
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving everyday. More 

Lowestoft
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2014

Firstly, booked a month or so before we went.... No problems there - in fact 'loveholidays.com' were fab.... Arrived after a smooth flight, just me n the kiddies, as hubby couldn't get a week off..... Reception was pleasant n swift, given keys and directions to room - fairly nearby and was pleasantly surprised. Spacious and very clean. Only downside -... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank allie_h2
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note for all of them they help us to improve day by day. Regards from Lazlo and the rest of the team. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2014

I arrived at the hotel 5 mins before dinner finished and was told to rush in to get dinner or just this once they will bring dinner to the room which was lovely. Room- The room was really spacious but extremely warm so we asked for a fan which one member of staff put aside for us until we got... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank micky311
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we take note for all of them because they help us to improve everyday. Anyway, I would like to clarify some points. First, if you have had so many inconveniences during your stay, why you did not mention them to the person responsible for the hotel, who is at your disposal, he could... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2014

My wife and I holidayed here from 7th to 21st September. We had been here in January this year and thoroughly enjoyed it so were keen to return. Have to say we had another excellent stay and would recommend this as a perfect hotel for a self catering stay in Adeje, our favourite part of Tenerife. We were give a... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank 1964Doc
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving day by day. Regards from all the staff. More 

Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2014

We stayed here for 7 nights self catering. Our apartment was lovely. we had a great view overlooking the pool area. Very spacious and most importantly very clean. Cleaners came into our apartment every second day giving us fresh towels and fresh bed linen. If I was being picky the kitchen was quite small but it did not hamper us... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 737Michelle
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, they help us to improve day by day. I take note about your comment about the bad service at the pool area by night. Sorry for this matter. Regards. More 

Coatbridge, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2014

Went self catering for 10 days, nice enough and clean, stayed in 106 b, not good view overlooking main road, staff very nice! Great location for bars, restaurants etc, pool area nice, hired a fan for 10 euros, did the job at night! I would go back! Don't know bout entertainment coz went out at night!

Helpful?
1 Thank Jean M
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we apreciate them, they encourage us to continue improving everyday. More 

scotland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2014 via mobile

Stayed in B103 room was ok plug socket in room was hanging off so could not use. Beds were hard. Our bedroom light kept going off and on which we did report but happended at least 2 times a day. Room cleaned 3 times in a week. Room was spacious but no air con! I heard you could hire a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank stacey1986
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your coments, we take note of all of them, they help us to improve day by day. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay so much with us. Regards. More 

Travellers are raving about these Costa Adeje hotels

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2014

Just back from 1 wk here, apartments are fine for Self Catering but not set up for the All Inclusive market!! Staff are all lovely, rooms great, pool great, but food was very disappointing with very little choice, lunch was served at snack bar with choice of chips, chicken nougats, onion rings or pasta every day, not even a toastie... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Auds17
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note about all of them, they help us to improve day by day. We are so sorry that you did not like our choice of All Inclusive. Anyway I remember you that everyday from 10:30 AM till 05:30 PM we serve ham and cheese toasties and also daily pastries as snacks. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2014 via mobile

Me and girlfriend decided to book our first holiday and we were recommended Tenerife by our friends and family. This was our first holiday together so we did not no what to expect. Here are the pros and cons to the hotel (Laguna Park 1) Pros: Very good views from balcony overlooking the sea The food was to a good... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Dean G
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note for all of them, goods and bads, all help us to continue improving everyday. I am so sorry to hear something about we have airco, we do not anounce that we have it in anywhere. Kind Regards from all the staff to you. More 

Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2014

Just returned from laguna park 1 stayed 16 to 24 September 2014 and must agree that all the staff are lovely the pool area was great but sunbeds were all reserved with towels at dawn and the life guard never moved any ,however we still managed to get a bed , was a bit disappointed by the food on offer... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle T
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note about them. They help us to improve every day. More 

846 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (668)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (326)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#53 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,646 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#31 of 58 in Costa Adeje
392 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#56 of 58 in Costa Adeje
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#47 of 58 in Costa Adeje
273 reviews
0.8 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
0.6 km away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#29 of 58 in Costa Adeje
2,924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $103 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife
Laguna Park 1 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
225 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
6 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (225)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher up the better view and sun c block good”
 of 5 bubbles F7096CQsandral, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not all rooms get sea view, there is a Laguna park 2 other side of motorway up a hill further away from beach”
 of 5 bubbles Davejb43, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stooped in e block 102 very quiet but depends on who stays by you we had our friends either side but some youngish lads were noisey”
 of 5 bubbles 379robb, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 965joej, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were in Block C on the 4th floor and had a great view, plus lifts were always working and clena.”
 of 5 bubbles tinatina7, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay