We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pueblo Torviscas

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Pueblo Torviscas
Pueblo Torviscas
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

496 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pueblo Torviscas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 471: English reviews
Edinburgh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week due to our holiday company over booking at the hotel we chose. We really enjoyed our stay here,it was very central to restaurant,shops and bars. The apartment was clean and spacious,had all basic requirements. Towels changed 3 times in the week , bed is changed once a week. There are two pools , only drawback...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elizabeth T
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your holiday with us here and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ideal location many shops and restaurants nearby facilities very clean staff most welcoming and always helpful We had a 1 bedroom with plenty of space A well laid out kitchen with lots of utensils The complex is very clean and there are bars and restaurants on the complex There is a well maintained swimming pool with plenty of sun beds...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Evanse
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to make a review and that your stay here was enjoyable.

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Well just came back from another superb holiday at the pueblo Torviscas, again fantastic service , efficient, professional and approachable staff . ( special mention for Debra in the booking office) pool are lovely and clean, plenty of beds to go around. 3 great poolside bars that serve reasonably priced good food . Plenty of bars around . And it's...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicky S
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback and that you have enjoyed your stay yet again, look forward to welcoming you back in March.

Alderney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed Self Catering and this complex is ideal for that, close to supermarkets and some nice restaurants. The beach is 2 minutes away. Recommended to everyone. The Studio apartments have everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Will definitely stay there again if ever in Costa Adeje.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jasperoz87
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to make a review, happy to know you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

This was our second visit, very happy with accommodation. Extremely clean and studio apartment has everything you need for your stay and sleeps 3 people comfortably. Thank you to Julia and her mother for accommodating us at short notice. Complex friendly and good facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KrisandJon
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Glad we were able to help. Dont forget to book well in advance for your next visit.

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I have been coming to this complex over the last few years. The facilities on site are very good with two quality bars/restaurants and nice swimming pool. From my point of view, the total enjoyment of staying here is very dependant on the apartment which you have been allocated. Up until this year I have been allocated an apartment which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cliff256
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, in order to secure an apartment of your choice we do recommend booking at least 12 months in advance. Unfortunately not all apartments have sun on the balconies. The sunbed issue is a problem that we are trying to find a solution to.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Best place to spend New Year 🎉🍺🍸🍷 The whole place is spotless all staff have excellent attitude from reception to cleaning staff 3 bars on site with another 2 outside gate Tanyo's is a must 🍺🍺🍺🍺 Evelyn & Tanyo are the nicest people you could wish to meet and " feed you all day everyday with every drink you order"...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bigonks
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review see you later this year!

Reviewed 14 January 2017

Rooms are extremely dated and old fashion. The complex its self is very pretty and in a very central location. A lot of the same people go year after year so as soon as the sunbeds are available in the morning by 8.00 a.m they have nabbed all the best spots where the sun shines as one side of both...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marn4242
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Sorry to hear that your experience was not so positive. The apartments are furnished to the owners individual taste. Some apartments are more modern than others. If you book direct we can also send you photos of the apartment booked prior to your arrival. In order to get particular apartments we recommend booking well in advance ( 9-12 months). The...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Third time here and the complex still does not disappoint. Great location, and surrounded by fabulous bars and restaurants, The only complaint is the hike in prices for next year, which is particularly disappointing for the perennial visitors who enjoy returning here, but now face substantial increases in accommodation costs for next year, rather than being rewarded for their loyal...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steveo195980
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Prices for accommodation have increased due to an overall increase in expenses. Due to the demand that we have here in Tenerife and at Pueblo Torviscas for accommodation, we have asked the owners to improve and upgrade the apartments to make them more comfortable, our prices remain competitive within the area.

Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Lovely complex, loads of choice of food from the 3 food restaurants and snack bar, heated pool and the bars round the side and just a few minutes from beach. Very polite and friendly reception staff. Already book for next year, mighty even try and fit in a short break before then.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jac J
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. See you again soon.

463 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (364)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Other (155)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (99)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
One Bedroom (29)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Studio (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.1 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
651 reviews
0.8 km away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
1.3 km away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
0.6 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
843 reviews
1.6 km away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
Food & drink at the hotel
pueblo torviscas pool bar
pueblo torviscas pool bar
Cuisines: Bar, British, International, European, Spanish
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Pueblo Torviscas

Address: C/ Valencia 3, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $86 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pueblo Torviscas 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Also Known As:
Pueblo Torviscas Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Pueblo Torviscas Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Costa Adeje
#12 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#19 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pueblo Torviscas staff and other travellers.
77 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (77)

Questions? Get answers from Pueblo Torviscas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor room have the best viiws and most sun”
 of 5 bubbles armyjakobsen, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room which gets direct sunshine late afternoon.”
 of 5 bubbles cliff256, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“do not get a room near the front there are two bars that are full morning noon and night with loud drunks.”
  • very dated and old fashion not rustic.
  • our view where the spanish people had partys till 8a.m nice!
  • the doors are not very safe you could push them open.
  • this is our couches and beds? very uncomfortable.
 of 5 bubbles Marn4242, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All good; a quiet complex.”
 of 5 bubbles steveo195980, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had a 1 bed apartment in Block C which did not get any sun to the huge balcony”
 of 5 bubbles JF57, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5