Can Ferrereta

Can Ferrereta

Traveller (271)
Pool Suite - Can Ferrereta Hotel Mallorca
Room & Suite (90)
Pool and solarium during the sunset - Can Ferrereta Hotel Mallorca
Pool & Beach (37)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 8 hotels in Santanyi
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint
Languages Spoken
Catalan
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Spa
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Massage
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Extra long beds
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

Carrer de Can Ferrereta, 12, 07650 Santanyi, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Palma Mallorca Airport
40.2 km
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles194 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Can Ferrereta is celebrated by guests for its exceptional service, with the staff earning accolades for their attentiveness and hospitality. Many travelers find the hotel's design and amenities to provide good value, despite remarks about the cost of parking. The atmosphere is frequently lauded for its sophisticated charm, and the rooms are admired for their stylish decor and comfort. The high level of cleanliness throughout the hotel is consistently noted, and while the gym equipment may be limited, the luxurious pool and spa are popular highlights.
Atmosphere
Sophisticated
Rooms
Stylish
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
194Reviews3Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 184
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
AB_London_70 wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom300 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There are so many positive things about this hotel, I don't know where to start! We LOVED the decor and interior design throughout the entire hotel and bedrooms etc. Every little detail has been thought out to make guests feel relaxed. Breakfast is superb. No greasy fry ups in sight, a great selection of continental and cooked options, sensible portions. Lunch and dinner options were also superb and some of the best food we at during our stay in Santanyi. It was near impossible to drag ourselves away from the pool. Amazing spa facilities also. The staff went beyond and we can't thank them enough for making our week stay one of the best hotel experiences ever. The hotel is loated a couple of streets away from local restaurants and shops. We can't wait to come back next year!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Each room is different. We booked a Junior Suite on the first floor of the main building with a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, Director General at Can Ferrereta
Responded Sep 23, 2022
Dear AB_London_70, We are the ones that can't thank you enough! "GRACIAS" for a wonderful, positive and detailed review, following your stay in August. It was a pleasure to look after you and we can't wait to see you back. Warmest regards, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona W wrote a review Jun 2021
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
To step through the door from the dusty, bustling streets of Santanyi into the cool minimalist interior of the hotel Can Ferretaa is to step into an oasis of cool tranquility, a welcoming and luxurious retreat from the exertion and care of everyday life.
The stunning artwork on the walls takes second place to the subtle yet chic interior decoration, the monochrome colour scheme further enhancing the restful ambience of this hidden treasure.
Breakfast and dinner are served in a cobbled courtyard, beneath a rising sun or a glowing moon; either experience is made memorable not only by the delicious and superbly executed and presented cuisine, but even more so by the friendly and efficient service from smiling, engaging staff. In fact, the friendliness and efficiency of all the staff is truly commendable.
Our suite was everything we hoped for, continuing the style we had come to expect in the public areas of the hotel and also offering a small, private garden in which to unwind, should further unwinding prove necessary.
If the interiors are simply chic, the gardens and extensive pool area provide a feast for the senses: towering palms, swaying grasses, vibrant bougainvillea and sweet smelling jasmine promise an even more stunning palate when they achieve maturity. The pool provides the centerpiece, a rippling, welcoming lake set in honey hued Santanyi stone.
Is there anything better than a week at Can Ferreta? Yes, undoubtedly. Two weeks.

Fiona Walker
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, General Manager at Can Ferrereta
Responded Jul 24, 2021
Dear D199RFfionaw, We are overwhelmed with your fantastic review and can't thank you enough for your wonderful review, following you one-week stay with us. Can Ferrereta recently opened its doors, with the idea to create an special "new" destination within Santanyí, within Mallorca, We are getting lovely feedback since our opening, despite we are aware there are things that need to improve - but there is no way we can do this without the constant feedback, always constructive, we are getting from wonderful guests, like you. Let's make sure next time you go for the 2 weeks then! and we will make sure your stay will go twice-as perfect as this one! Your words will be shared with the team, GRACIAS for your kindness and support. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, In the meantime, Warmest regards, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jilly wrote a review Sep 2021
Ballyclare, United Kingdom74 contributions84 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning Hotel in Santanyi
The staff, especially front desk was exceptional.
Adrian dealt mainly with us and we found him to be enthusiastic, polite, cheerful and generally just an ‘amazing’ and lovely guy.
We were unlucky with the weather on our stay and whilst holidaying managed to find ourselves there during a storm which caused a power cut.
The separate building hosting the suites took the worst of the storm with loss of electricity lasting hours, whilst the main building continued operating as normal.
The housekeeping was exceptional although we were troubled with ants in the toilet and shower, but it was rectified when we reported it.
We would expect a 5* hotel to stock more of a selection of spirits in the bar, I just wanted a Bacardi, which they didn’t have??
Breakfasts were our biggest disappointment, although there were two female members of staff that were wonderful, it didn’t make up for the tasteless offerings. The fruit salad and orange juice were beautiful, but that’s were it ended.
The tea/ coffee, cooked breakfasts were always cold.
The food was tasteless and I tried the french omelettes ( I asked for bacon in mine but didn’t get any, my husband also asked for bacon that morning with his breakfast and didn’t get any - how can a kitchen in a hotel be out of bacon?)
Another morning I had the Spanish omelette, which was the worst tasting tortilla I’ve ever had, also asked for two well cooked poached eggs on another morning( bien cocinado ) and received two extremely runny eggs that I couldn’t eat.
The staff work so hard we didn’t want to harass them and say could you please cook longer.
On our last day, we were served by a different girl who told us off for turning around to lift with the serving forks a danish which was sitting directly behind us, I understand with covid, but we didn’t touch anything with our fingers and there was no sign to say please don’t touch, she was a little abrupt.
Overall the hotel is incredible, rooms comfortable, staff wonderful, but just a few little tweaks especially regarding breakfast is needed to complete the 5star rating.
We would recommend this hotel especially for its beauty, location and wonderful staff
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, Director General at Can Ferrereta
Responded Mar 16, 2022
Dear JILLM253, THANK YOU for sharing with us some lovely comments about your stay with us last Summer and of course, also THANK YOU for the very constructive feedback shared. All was well taken into account by all of us. I would encourage you to visit us again this new season - I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised. Sincerely, we would love to see you back. Best wishes, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zwrt wrote a review Sep 2021
53 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. The design of the pool suite is spectacular. We stayed for 4 nights and although the property is stunning and should deserve a 5 star review for the design, we did encounter too many issues during our stay.

Breakfast service was chaotic with no host or manager present to coordinate or coach the staff. The chairs inside the restaurant look beautiful but are not comfortable with thin cushions and narrow steel sides. We found the quality of the cold meats disappointing. The small fruit salad was served half frozen. Pancakes were dry and most likely made in advance. All the egg dishes lacked flavor and finesse. Unfortunately, they don’t serve freshly ground coffee, but Nespresso. Bar staff don't know how to properly steam milk for cappuccino. On the second day we were hoping for a better experience, but because of even more chaos we left to have breakfast elsewhere in town.

Dinner was equally disappointing. Lobster tartare was served with pieces of shell in the tartare and the turbot was overcooked and dry. I only had 1 bite of the fish and the plate was taken away by the staff without inquiring.

We had e-mailed the hotel in advance to ask for feather pillows. Our first night we had a bad night sleep because of synthetic pillows. The second day we had to ask repeatedly before receiving the requested feather pillows. Standard reply to phone-call to the front desk was: “do you want that now?” which made us feel that any requests were an inconvenience.

We had several issues with housekeeping, especially after our bed was made with dirty sheets. Beach towel that we put in the laundry was never replaced. 3 out of 4 nights no chocolates at turn down service. Towels were put on sun loungers in the evening for the next day even though there was a forecast of rain. When the weather cleared up the next day, we were left with wet towels. Coffee capsules were not refilled daily. If you don’t drink alcohol the welcome bottle of cava is replaced by two bottles of water. I’m sure a bit more exciting alternative could be arranged at € 1.300 per night.

Guests and staff had a very unpleasant surprise during heavy rain when rain came gushing into the rooms through closed windows, doors and even the ceiling, resulting in a 4 hour power outage, wet floors in the room and towels everywhere. We appreciate the hard work of the staff that tried to prevent a river of water entering the main hallway. At no point did management apologize for the inconvenience of the leakage. A simple phone call or apology card in the room would have been much appreciated.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, Director General at Can Ferrereta
Responded Mar 16, 2022
Dear zwrt, Thank you for your review, following your stay in October 2021. We always appreciate constructive feedback so of course, all your comments were well taken into account before your departure. As much as I may agree with some of your comments - I honestly don't agree with others. The team was always at your disposal, trying to solve the incidents that you reported to us at the time. Our most sincere apologies if you feel we didn't do enough. Our gastronomy offer seems to have been well accepted by the rest of the clients and guests - but we respect your point of view. Likewise, in the aspects that have to do with the choice of furniture / interior design (we understand that they were not to your liking). And finally, the electric storm with the heaviest rains on the island in the last 54 years. Honestly, the team (and the island) really did everything possible to deal with it in the best possible way. We think it's clear that we didn't do that bad, seeing that there were hardly any guests with complaints - most of them exceptionally sympathetic to a situation that affected the entire Mediterranean area, especially Mallorca. We are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay this time (our 1st season) - but we encourage you to visit us this 2022. I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to hearing from you, In the meantime, Warmest regards, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moumin wrote a review Aug 2021
London66 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well, the only reason I give this hotel the rating is thanks to its staff!
The staff, from the welcoming to restaurants, spa, housekeeping are all excellent. Very helpful, and politely enthusiastic.

The hotel is brand new as well, so looks very nice.
My suite was in the old building facing the street. Very quiet still.

But everything else was VERY average. Breakfast was limited. If you are a fruit worm like me, you will be disappointed. You can only get a small chopped fruit salad in a jar. Forget slices watermelon, fresh peaches or pineapple even if you request it.

The room has a bath, but please bring your own bath salts/products. They can only provide shower gel, shampoo and conditioner.

And the bed is hard.

If the hotel didn’t have such incredible staff, it would have received such a much lower rating.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, General Manager at Can Ferrereta
Responded Aug 3, 2021
Dear Moumin, I sincerely start with a massive THANK YOU, for taking the time to review us and of course, for your lovely comments about the Team. Your words will be shared with them... to be praised because of our good service means the world to us. GRACIAS! With regards to your constructive feedback (always welcomed) please allow me to apologise if we didn't manage to meet your expectations on this occasion. Our à la carte daily breakfast has been receiving very good feedback to date but your comments will be taken into account - we are here to please our Guests and "everything" should be possible. We try to facilitate guests' requests always. Same with the misundersnatnding with the bath salts - that I will personally follow up as we have it available from our Sa Calma Spa. Believe me when I say that we all would love to see you back at Can Ferrereta, hopefuly in the very near future. In the meantime, Kindest regards from sunny Mallorca, have a happy summer ahead, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Koen A wrote a review Sep 2021
Brussels, Belgium49 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had such a nice time at Can Ferrerata. This new hotel, in the proximity of the best Mallorca beaches, is an excellent hotel with the best facilities (splendid spa and gym, fantastic salt water pool). The rooms are beautiful with excellent bedding and has very efficient hvac (the hvac system makes no noise and functions very well). The surrroundings of the hotel is a small paradise with lovely olive trees.

The food is delicious: the OCRE restaurant serves the best Mallorcan cuisine and the breakfast is one of the best ever.

The staff are DREAM people: the service is top-notch. The standards are the highest in quality but still combined with a very warm and authentic approach. Thanks in particular to Sabrina who was so nice and always gave the extra mile to makes us so happy.

In closing, we enjoyed CAN FERRATA really much and would recommend it wholeheartedly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, General Manager at Can Ferrereta
Responded Sep 20, 2021
Dear KoenA_12, Greetings from sunny Mallorca! What a lovely review, we are delighted to learn about your experience, following your recent stay at Can Ferrereta. Your kind words will be shared with Sabrina and of course, the rest of the team. Gracias! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, In the meantime, Kind regards, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jmcelvenny wrote a review Nov 2022
Chicago, Illinois92 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Brand new property ran by the same ownership as Sant Francesc Hotel in downtown Palma. Absolutely stunning grounds; the pictures do not disappoint. The pool area is something I would expect to see in a magazine. We stayed for 3 nights in a Deluxe room and found it to be perfectly spacious and well appointed. Some rooms overlook the street but there is no issue with noise.

We dined at the hotel for many of our meals during the stay and each was excellent. There is an option to dine in the courtyard with a view of the pool, in the lounge area by the pool, or at the hotel's restaurant. There are a number of great restaurants in Santanyí as well, all of which are within a few minutes walk from the property.

For the other travelers out there that leave home for long periods of time, there is a great coin laundromat that is a 30 second walk from the hotel's back entrance. A very under-appreciated amenity, as we were able to drop off our clothes in the machines and enjoy a drink at the pool while we waited.

Really enjoyed our experience at this hotel and would love to return!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caterina Stanton, Other at Can Ferrereta
Responded Mar 5, 2023
Dear Jmcelvenny, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your TripAdvisor review following your stay in November. We appreciate your kind words on our hotel and interiors and the experience at our restaurants. We hope it is not long before we can welcome you back again. In the meantime, Kind regards, Caterina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sayrge B wrote a review Jul 2022
Los Angeles, California30 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is magical, the photos really don't do it justice. Stay here now before it wins more awards and becomes too popular.

I researched a LOT of hotels in Mallorca and ultimately landed on Can Ferrereta, which turned out to be incredible. The property is immaculate, luxurious and stylish. It oozes cool everywhere you turn, from the decor in the rooms to the library where you can have a glass of wine and listen to vinyl. The level of detail in all of the different design elements is crazy. We also loved our room (Santanyi Suite) because it was spacious and incredibly well designed/furnished.

I could talk for a really long time about how much we loved this hotel, but I'll highlight a few more of our favorite aspects. The pool is beautiful and has ample seating. It's located right next to a beautiful bar and restaurant where you can grab drinks and eat lunch. The restaurant on site, Ocre, is a dining experience with incredible food for a fair price.

Finally, the service is impeccable. Before we arrived, the concierge helped us book a boat rental and dinner reservations. They provided recommendations on a wide variety of items (restaurants, hikes, beaches, etc), making our planning process much easier. Once you're actually at the hotel, everyone is so nice and attentive. There are too many people to thank, but thanks especially to Claudia, Elise, Sal and Nastassija. Seriously everyone that works at the hotel deserves a round of applause.

This hotel is special. We had high expectations for Can Ferrereta and it blew them out of the water. You will not regret staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Santanyi Suite is a great room type
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, Director General at Can Ferrereta
Responded Sep 21, 2022
Dear Sayrgeb, THANK YOU! It's great to see these type of reviews, full of details and highlighting each and every one of the aspects that make the difference when choosing a hotel or a destination. We are delighted to learn about your very positive experience at Can Ferrereta and we sincerely hope to welcome you back again very soon. In the meantime, Warmest regards from sunny Mallorca, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curiosity826362 wrote a review Jun 2021
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing atmosphere and design. I stayed in this hotel for only two nights but I would highly recommend it it any of my friends. The hotel is brand new in town center of Santanyi just short walking distance to the main square and short drive to some amazing beaches. The hotel has a pool with bar where you can relax and swim in sea salt pool. Rooms are spacious and bed is super comfortable. The design is handpicked eco friendly and natural products only. Food in restaurant is very tasty and healthy.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: There is only valet parking you pay for extra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miguel García Feliz, General Manager at Can Ferrereta
Responded Jul 24, 2021
Dear Curiosity826362, Greetings from sunny Santanyí! The team and I can't thank you enough for your positive review, following your recent stay at Can Ferrereta. I'm delighted to learn about your experience and honestly, hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. In the meantime, Warm regards and have a fantastic summer ahead, Miguel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark W wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I are celebrating 35 years of marriage and we chose Can Ferrereta in Santanyi as our base from which to explore the SE quadrant of the island. The service each night at dinner was exceptional due to the attentiveness of the entire staff but in particular the maitre d. The meals were some of the best, if not the best, we had in 2 weeks on the island. While recovering poolside after long bike rides, we enjoyed the congenial waitstaff who provided excellent food, service, and guidance and recommendations for the next day's rides and favorite local beaches to explore. Riding on the small farm and gravel roads was safe and a great way to see the country. The entire hotel staff was exceptional in accommodating my wife's allergy to a preservative in cleaning products and detergents, never once making us feel like we were a burden.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caterina Stanton, Other at Can Ferrereta
Responded Apr 30, 2023
Dear Mark, It was a great pleasure to be able to welcome you to Can Ferrereta recently and thank you for your kind words. We were delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay and that you took some fond memories away with you on such a special occasion. It will be a joy to share your kind words with all the team. I know how much they will appreciate your thoughtful words of praise and knowing how much their warm and personable service played a part in enhancing your visit, notably Toni's (our Maitre). Everyone at Can Ferrereta looks forward to welcoming you and your wife back but, in the meantime, we send you our good wishes and renewed appreciation of your kind feedback. Kind regards, Caterina OPERATIONS MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lawrence K asked a question Aug 2023
Philadelphia185 contributions
Is there a laundry service available at the hotel?
Answer from jverger
Parkland, Florida11 contributions14 helpful votes
Our room did not have an outside terrace or balcony. But it did have a beautiful view from large windows.
Fionnuala wrote a tip Jun 13
Dublin, Ireland14 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book valet parking before arrival."
Read full review
Claire M wrote a tip Jun 11
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The market on Saturday & Sunday is a must! "
Read full review
Simona A wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wonderful gym and a great spa!"
Read full review
Trixie R wrote a tip Nov 2023
Santa Barbara, California20 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some rooms at the back of the property overlook a small street. If noise bothers you, upgrade so your windows face the property's interior."
Read full review
Austin M wrote a tip Nov 2023
Sacramento, California4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Immerse yourself in the experience."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santanyi area.
PRICE RANGE
C$1,000 - C$1,649 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaSantanyi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Can Ferrereta - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Can Ferrereta
Which popular attractions are close to Can Ferrereta?
Nearby attractions include Mercat Setmanal (0.2 km), A66 Gallery (0.09 km), and miramà (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Can Ferrereta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Can Ferrereta?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and extra long beds.
What food & drink options are available at Can Ferrereta?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Can Ferrereta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amazonique Santanyí, Anoa Santanyi, and By Pomodoro Pizza & Pasta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Can Ferrereta?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Can Ferrereta have airport transportation?
Yes, Can Ferrereta offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Can Ferrereta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Can Ferrereta?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Es Forti (9.1 km) and Closos de can Gaià (12.2 km).
Is Can Ferrereta accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Santanyi HotelsSantanyi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santanyi
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars