We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Be Live Collection Canoa

    Playa Dominicus | Bulevar de los hoteles, Bayahibe 2973, Dominican Republic
    +1 855-223-5483
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    Savings alert: 10% below average rate

    The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$159
    US$125
    SAVE US$34
    US$159
    Traveller (6421)
    Pool & Beach (1534)
    Room & Suite (740)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good31%
    • Average16%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “vip lounge” (77 reviews)
    “vip upgrade” (22 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Housekeeping
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Be Live Collection Canoa
    Special Offer: Package Deal
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$125
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$159
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$159
      View Deal
    View all 51 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (6,609)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 908 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Well all the photos looked fine so we booked and went on arrival check-in was OK. off to out room and on entry it looked fine mozzie repelant switched on air con set mini bar 2 small coors light 1 coke & 1 7up so...More

    1  Thank donkey001
    Response from Community M, Director General at Be Live Collection CanoaResponded 2 days ago

    Dear guest. We would like to express our gratitude for choosing Be Live Collection Canoa to spend your vacation, at the same time we apologize for all the inconvenience you may have experienced while your stay At Be Live, one of our main priorities is...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    The hotel staff was horrible. We arrived on time but room wasn't ready. We were told to go eat at the buffet but they closed early. We waited for a room for 2 hours only to be placed in as room with one of the...More

    2  Thank Cynthia L
    Response from Community M, Director General at Be Live Collection CanoaResponded 4 days ago

    Dear guest. Thank you for visiting our resort and for writing us about your experience. We would like to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you have experienced. Please be assured that we have taken this situation with the maximum interest, we inform...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    My room was very clean my family doesn't eat pork so I would have like to see more meat options at breakfast The staff was awesome and they need better activities but none of the bad ruined the trip at allMore

    Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
    1  Thank Tierra Sharron D
    Response from Community M, Director General at Be Live Collection CanoaResponded 4 days ago

    Dear Guest : We've received your review, thank you very much for the time spent to write. For us it is important the feedback from our guests help us to improve. We are also grateful for the preference in choosing our hotel for your stay...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Omg this hotel was horrible. Mind you it was beyond hot and all the restaurants are open. I don't like sitting there with birds on my table or flying around me. Also, there was a roach in the parmesan cheese, that completely grossed me out...More

    Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
    1  Thank btsyb
    Response from Community M, Director General at Be Live Collection CanoaResponded 4 days ago

    Dear Guest: We would to express our gratitude for your preference in our hotel for the enjoyment of your holidays. We really appreciate your comments and it is a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful time with us. At the same time we...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Horrible experience, horrible service. Our complaints we're not recorded in our file, so when we complained to redtag/ air transat there was nothing they could do about our experience which is a huge let down. - Cannot go to all bars (meaning regular guests can...More

    2  Thank Melanie S
    Response from Community M, Directo General at Be Live Collection CanoaResponded 4 days ago

    Dear guest. We would like to express our gratitude for choosing Be Live Collection Canoa to spend your vacation, at the same time we apologize for all the inconvenience you may have experienced while your stay At Be Live, one of our main priorities is...More

    Hotel Weare Bayahibe
    859 reviews
    #7 of 16 hotels in Bayahibe
     
    Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach
    7,782 reviews
    #8 of 16 hotels in Bayahibe
     
    Catalonia Gran Dominicus
    6,136 reviews
    #5 of 16 hotels in Bayahibe
     
    Dominicus Beach
    55 reviews
    #86 of 112 hotels in Punta Cana
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$126 - US$399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Top resorts Hotel in Bayahibe
    • #9 On the Beach Hotel in Bayahibe
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 871
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Be Live Collection Canoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Dominican Republic >
    • La Altagracia Province >
    • Bayahibe
    • Also Known As
    • Be Live Canoa Hotel Bayahibe ,
    • Oasis Canoa Hotel Bayahibe ,
    • Coral Canoa Resort ,
    • Oasis Canoa Bayahibe ,
    • Canoa Coral Hilton ,
    • Hilton Canoa Coral La Romana ,
    • Coral Hilton ,
    • Be Live Collection Canoa Dominican Republic/Bayahibe
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (6421)
    Pool & Beach (1534)
    Room & Suite (740)
    Dining (567)
    Hotel & Grounds (3839)
    Bathroom (116)
    Family and Play Areas (100)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (15)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Dominicus Beach
    55 reviews
    1.33 km away
     
    Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach
    7,782 reviews
    1.50 km away
     
    Catalonia Gran Dominicus
    6,136 reviews
    .64 km away
     
    Hotel Weare Bayahibe
    859 reviews
    .93 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Las Palmas
    1,028 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Il Cafeto Del Chef
    110 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Restaurant La Cueva
    287 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Tucano
    172 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Public beach of Dominicus at Bayahibe
    994 reviews
    .94 km away
    Casino Dominicus
    333 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Mariposa Tours
    1,378 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Excursion a la Isla Saona
    1,136 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Inna L
    12 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Luis S | Reviewed this property |
    We were there for almost a week and didn’t really see any spiders. Didn’t see many bugs in general beyond the normal amount for a tropical climate. Well besides the flies near the food at the buffet.
    1
    Vote
    dreamingCanada
    8 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Damian B | Reviewed this property |
    no, there were a few pieces of coral about 15 m out but after was all good you could swim out to the wave breaker no problem fish life in and around breaker nice place to snorkel
    1
    Vote
    Renata P
    25 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Community M | Property representative |
    Dear guest, thanks for contacting us. Towels are provided here in the pool area. at the moment of your arrival at the reception will give you a tiket so you can with this get your towel in the pool area.
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "go somewhere else not this place"
    Read review
    "air conditioning didn't work correctly - room was hot and humid"
    Read review
    "I would like a refund and I do not want to recommend. It was a scam."
    Read review
    "Don't Choose Be Live brand and Stay in Punta Cana"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing