We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

THB Los Molinos

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
THB Los Molinos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

678 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 333: English reviews
Start your review of THB Los Molinos
 Click to rate
Lahti, Finland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location with spectacular views and quiet part. Rooms are a bit tight but bright. Slamming room doors is a bit disturbing. Well kept garden, serviced pool with enough sunbeds. Smallish spa area with gym which needs upgrade as well as airconditioning. Wonderful staff all over. Best of all is The Breakfast: Ambitious and creative! Tempting service. Delicious with premium...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PepiFinland
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear PepiFindland, I would like to thank you for your nice words about different aspects of our hotel. It is a pleasure to read any positive experience with us, because we are working hard to achieve this goal which is the pleasant stay of our guests with us. We hope to see you again. Best regards .

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice hotel, but something was living in my bed ... hard to show on pictures, but I was covered. Hotel acknowledged it, but didn't do anything about to except apologise. The facilities are nice, but I wouldn't stay here again. Had the hotel been more willing to acknowledge the problem I may have changed my mind, but they were just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqui V
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Jacquie, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience, but if however you had announced your incident during your stay it would have allowed us to set up our protocol and so to find you a solution directly. At your departure we have set up our protocol, using an external company which has informed us of the result:...

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just come back from 5 days relaxing with my daughter - her birthday pressie! Everyone who we spoke to at the hotel were very welcoming. The Reception staff, room maids, bar and breakfast staff and those would looked after us around the pool were 100%. I must mention the 'pool man' who regularly came and checked on the condition of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn H
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Carolyn, Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing the THB Hotel Los Molinos and for your comments praising your experience and sharing it with other users. On behalf of the whole team I thank you for the good comments and references to the comfort of our hotel, the location, the quality of our restaurant and the...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel for a weekend away for my 22nd with my boyfriend. The hotel decor is modern and looks newly refurbished, and the bar area overlooking the pool vicinity is beautiful. All in all the actual hotel is very nice, great views, and great potential to be an excellent hotel. The pool area and spa will be lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Beth H
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment, indeed when you asked to change rooms, unfortunately we did not have rooms on the sea side because these were already all rented. We had the same surprise as you, when we arrived at the hotel, street work, noise, dust ... No administration warned us, and we had to endure the...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Travelled In April as a couple and really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Arrived via bus from airport (L10) which took around 20 minutes. The bus drops you on the main road, 10 minutes walk from the hotel however ensure you know the route to the hotel beforehand. Disappointed that we couldn't check in in early as we arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank surak001
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear M. Surak, Thank you very much for your time sharing your experience on TripAdvisor with us. Concerning the works, we were caught off guard, no public institution warned us beforehand and we had to endure for more than a week, road works causing dust and noises for our guests and ourselves. Fortunately this is now solved! As for access...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good quiet adults only hotel- just before Easter. Room lovely and spacious. Bed comfy. Shower above bath a bit difficult to get into as the shower door is glued in place. Balcony huge. Half board menu was a la carte with massive choice- food well presented and hot. Staff throughout hotel very friendly and helpful. Pool lovely but no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicky D
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Nicky, First of all, I would like to thank you for your beautiful and funny pictures with which you have added your comment. We will make sure that the points you have made are improved because your impressions and comments help us to improve every day. The whole team will be eager to welcome you very soon. Sincerely yours.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for for a couple of. If hrs had booked a Sea view room which was worth it The taxi from airport was €15 and was effortless. There was road works at the front of the hotel but we couldn't hear anything at al. The location and facilities of the hotel were superb the quality and service of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindseyfb67
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Lindseyfb67, Thank you very much for your warm words regarding our hotel.I am delighted to hear that you were very pleased by your stay and that you could enjoy our services. I look forward to welcoming you soon at THB Los Molinos. Do not hesitate to contact us for your future stay. Warm Regards from the whole team...

Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Laura and Lucia at the front desk couldn't have been more helpful throughout our stay, but the room overlooking the noisy street was a complete mistake. They were able to change it to a balcony room at the side of the hotel, but one would have gladly paid the difference to have had a bit of peace and quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted_Caylus
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Caylus, I would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor community, specially your nice words about Lucia and Laura . First of all, I would like to apologise for the noise on the street, its something which we cannot controlate from the hotel, but as you say, usually we have the posibilty to change to the...

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 4 nights at the end of March/beginning of April. The hotel is great, lovely decor, well maintained, clean and with an excellent view (if you get a sea view room). Breakfast is good with a range of food and drink. Service is good. Our only gripe was that the air conditioning was not working and the room was too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mat_huddersfield
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Huddersfield, I would like to thank you for your comment. A few days ago, we switched to air conditioning, so far the temperatures went down at night around 9ºc - 10ºc which required us to stay in heating mode. We hope to see you again very soon. The whole team of THB Los Molinos.

Ilford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel for a weekend break. I could not find anything bad to say about this place, it was clean food was lovely and the staff were the friendliest I've ever know in a hotel. The spa was a nice treat and the grounds were very well kept. 100% be returning again this year.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank claireemc
THBHOTELS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Claire, We thank you for being here with us, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Ibiza Island. All the Molinos Team.

668 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (351)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (133)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Executive Double Room with Sea View (47)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Standard Room (41)
Viewed
Standard Sea View Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ibiza Town
0.7 km away
Apartamentos Llobet
Apartamentos Llobet
#2 of 50 in Ibiza Town
288 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Es Vive
Hotel Es Vive
#1 of 50 in Ibiza Town
704 reviews
2.4 km away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#4 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
829 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel Argos
Hotel Argos
#2 of 10 in Talamanca
385 reviews
1.0 km away
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
#4 of 50 in Ibiza Town
761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel THB Los Molinos Class is open the whole year and has a privileged location on the very seafront. With views to the beautiful beach of Figueretes, you can enjoy a fantastic day relaxing by our pool, having a cocktail at our pool bar or even enjoying a massage. This hotel is the clear illustration of the island of Ibiza has to offer: calmness, Mediterranean beauty and its famous nightlife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about THB Los Molinos

Address: Calle Ramon Muntaner 60, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Price Range: $165 - $573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — THB Los Molinos 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your THB Los Molinos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thb Los Molinos Hotel Ibiza Town
Los Molinos Ibiza Town
THB Los Molinos Ibiza/Ibiza Town
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Ibiza Town
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ibiza Town
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from THB Los Molinos staff and other travellers.
43 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (43)

Questions? Get answers from THB Los Molinos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view is a must!”
PepiFinland, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We didn't book a room with a sea view,to be honest wish we did - they looked stunning.”
CarolynH455, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“sea view rooms”
bethh667, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room with sea view”
surak001, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Forget the rooms overlooking the street”
Ted_Caylus, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5