We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn-Nature Retreat & Spa

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good21%
  • Average0%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(18 reviews)
“egyptian theme”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Spa
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
49
14
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
49
14
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubperson soaker tubegyptian themegarden roomthe wood burning fireplacesunshine coasthighly recommend this placeget awaygeorgia straitrelaxing stayfriendly hostscomfortable beddeevillasolitudesuitebc
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came here mid week for our anniversary. The ocean and mountain views were spectacular and the area was so peaceful and tranquil. We especially enjoyed the ocean front hot tub at night under the stars. It was a full moon and it shimmered brightly...More

Thank KathyCorrea
Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

I am pleased that you had a wonderful stay at our retreat. It would be a pleasure to have you back again. All the best. Dee

Reviewed May 24, 2018

We stayed for two nights in the downstairs suite and quite enjoyed it. The room had a lot of space including a sun room and sitting area. The room was well appointed with a bit of kitchen supplies and access to a bbq and hot...More

Thank Robert K
Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded May 26, 2018

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you here at our retreat. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Dee

Reviewed November 15, 2017

Amazing getaway with fantastic ocean views from the suite, friendly hosts, amazing spa and the most comfortable bed ever! The oceanfront hot tub was very relaxing and peaceful. We brought seafood and cooked a gourmet dinner together in our fully equipped kitchen. We wanted privacy,...More

Thank MarcyG93
Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded November 17, 2017

We are pleased that you enjoyed your relaxing and peaceful stay. We look forward to your return visit.

Reviewed October 16, 2017

I had booked this resort that advertised a refundable deposit. Upon cancelling monthsin advance, they did everything they could to keep a portion of the deposit, outside the guidelines of their advertised policy. Very unprofessional and poor business practices!!More

Thank Robb F
Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded November 4, 2017

You never stayed at any time at our holiday rental, although on your recent review you state you stayed here in Oct. 2017 and traveled as a couple. You booked through an online travel agency in June 2017 and after booking you promptly received by...More

Reviewed September 17, 2017

Enjoyed the suite, (tad small and kitchen only basically stocked), but nice BBQ and jacuzzi with ocean views amidst stars at night! Lovely grounds amidst the forest, also. Nice, quiet stay; had spa on site, but didn't use it & not promoted in the Suites!

Thank Mary C
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Spa
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$151 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$151 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NancyPower
November 2, 2017|
Answer
Response from Robb F | Reviewed this property |
My experience is NO. I booked in May for an October 1st weekend, cancelled 1 day later and deposit was withheld in spite of a refund cancellation policy as advertised on a travel site. That travel site ended up reimbursing... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"very good view"
Read review
"The Garden suite was closed when we were there but were given a quick tour. During winter months if you want..."
Read review
"only one room has hot breakfast,,the others have a continental breakfast,, we really enjoyed the hot..."
Read review
"If you want a view and a kitchen the terrace suite is ideal."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing