We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Kyriad A Disneyland Paris

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,422: English reviews
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

It's nice and clean but my in laws have a bad sleep because of the bed so they ask other bed the next day so we're happy again the breakfast was good for 2-3 days and it's very close in Disneyland with the shuttle bus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica M
scotland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was okay, Annoying they supply a Kettle but if you want coffee or a tea bag they charge 3.50 euros For 1 sachet coffee, 1 tea bag two sugars and wee pots of milk and a cup. Lifts were not working for the 6 days we stayed, Breakfast was pretty rank same every day, The restaurant was open at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tonydowie
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Pascale R, service client at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Tonydowie, Thank your for your comment. There's no kettel in our rooms, that's right, but you can borrow one at our reception (caution of 20 eruos) if you like. We are sorry for the inconvenient about the lift which didn't work ; we are wating for some spare parts to be abble to repair it. For dinner, our restaurant...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Visited for the weekend with my wife and 6month old. Hotel itself has very nice grounds and a looks to have a lot to do for kids. We had an accident in our rental car on way to hotel and the staff were really great in helping us phone all the contacts in France. The rooms were basic but that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Antronkzo
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Yolande R. Service Clients at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to leave your message on Tripadvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and will transmit your comments to our staff. Next time do no hesitate to ask at the reception if you have any queries concerning your room. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in...

Malta
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had previously stayed at Kyriad a couple of years back and although there was nothing to complain, I never got around to review. This time the service was too good to forget. Firstly, you are getting your money's worth. B'fast has improved and rooms were noticeably cleaner. The shuttle to the parks/ train station is so efficient and always...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nicole I
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank to take the time to give your advice. I am glad to know that you had a good stay in our hotel and I hope to welcome you again. Best Regards Elodie

glasgow
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel itself is fine and if I was only reviewing it I would of said very good due to the price we paid for the room (Around 60 euro a night) and the facilities. Hotel is v close to Disneyland park so great to get a cheap price if you don't want to stay at one of the disney...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank clarehZ9202JI
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Fabienne P, Customer Service at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Clare, We thank you very much for your comment left on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our buffet for your meals. We started in August 2016 the renovation of 170 of our rooms. For your next stay, do not hesitate to ask for a renovated room for your comfort. Concerning the shuttles, we are unfortunately...

Wingham
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here to go to Disney land as we knew that it was a late night to see the light show. We arrived at the train station and there is a free Shuttle bus that runs from the rail to the hotel. Once we arrived we could Hold our bags for the day is their luggage room and then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nswelise
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Fabienne P, Service Client at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment left on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will be very pleased to welcome you again during a future stay. Best regards,

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night before we went to a Disney hotel staff very nice rooms small very basic great hotel if going to Disney shuttle bus every couple of minutes expensive for a game of pool for children €4 vending machines in lobby are great for stuff you might have forgotten the only thing was we stayed on the second floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ollypollyd
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Fabienne P, Customer Service at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your comment left on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We will not fail to congratulate them on this occasion. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel during a future stay. Best regards.

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were decent. Parking was adequate. Didn't have breakfast there or dinner so i wouldn't know. Good value for money, we had a family room. Warm water, good bathroom, tv worked alright, if you look a bit further on the channel list you will find CNN and others in english, spanish, dutch and german. Elevator didnt work so that kind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jazmin79
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Yolande R. Service Clients at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Jazmin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your message on Tripadvisor. We are glad to see that your enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that your experience with the shuttle wasn't good, on holidays period there is a lot of people and sometimes this is difficult to have the first bus arriving but with a little patience...

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here whilst visiting Disneyland Paris the week before Christmas. The hotel is made up of 2 buildings each is fairly large with 3 floors. The main building has a bar and reception along with a luggage store and the second building has the restaurant where breakfast is server. There is a small outside playground and a little farm...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phil-and-suz
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Fabienne P, Customer Service at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that your entire stay has gone well and that you enjoyed our breakfast offer which is very plentiful and varied. Your comments help us to maintain a quality service. We hope to welcome you in our hotel for a future stay. Best regards

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at the Kyriad for 1 night in December 2016, this was our 3rd stay at the hotel, other times we have stayed a minimum of 2 nights. We find the hotel to be friendly and comfortable. It has a good bus service to the Disney Parks and we have never had a problems with wait...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Yolande R. Service Clients at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your message on Tripadvisor. What's a pleasure to read that enjoyed your stay and that you are a regular guest of our hotel. We are glad to see that each time you have lovely time with us. We do our best everyday to satisfy our guests. For your next stay...

802 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (778)
Viewed
Bathroom (77)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (21)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (143)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (130)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (342)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.7 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
701 reviews
0.5 km away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,522 reviews
3.0 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,326 reviews
0.5 km away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,558 reviews
2.1 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Especially designed for families, the Hotel invites its guests to enjoy the cosy, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere of the French countryside, just beside the Disneyland(R) Paris Parks. A 24-hour front desk and free parking are at disposal of the guests. A free Wi-Fi access is available all over in the hotel. A free shuttle service to go to and to come from the Disney Parks is at your disposal from 6:00am to midnight, every 15-20 minutes. Free luggage storage is provided in the Hotel. The bar L'Abreuvoir welcomes you from 8:30am to midnight and proposes an express breakfast and a snacking service with a large choice of sandwiches, paninis, salads... The restaurant Le Marché Gourmand welcomes you from 7:00am to 10:30am for the "all you can eat" buffet breakfast and from 6:00pm to 10:00pm for the "all you can eat" buffet dinner. Since the month of July 2015, the Hotel Kyriad invites you to come and observe our farm and its animals: alpacas, ponies, goats and sheeps who have a specific mission for the Hotel: mowing the grass of our beautiful gardens, this is called the "Eco-pâturage": A 100% natural mowing! We care for the environment while proposing a fun & enjoyable attraction to all our clients, children and adults!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad A Disneyland Paris

Address: 10 Avenue De La Fosse Des Pressoirs - Val De France | Snc Hoteliere De Magny, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $69 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad A Disneyland Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsClick and Priceline so you can book your Kyriad A Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Disneyland Resort Paris Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Kyriad Disneyland Hotel Paris
Hotel Kyriad Disneyland
Kyriad Disneyland Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad A Disneyland Paris staff and other travellers.
255 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (255)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad A Disneyland Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Reception staff were nice, Bar staff not so good”
 of 5 bubbles tonydowie, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask if the elevators are working yet”
 of 5 bubbles Jazmin79, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Hopefully all rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles Tytejp33, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms was very warm and clean”
 of 5 bubbles number1son, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we were on the second floor. Lift access not busy. very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Marzynorthumberland, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay