We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel-Restaurant Bellevue

101 reviews
Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good33%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“no lift”(2 reviews)
“set menu”(2 reviews)
“lovely location”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (101)Write a Review
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
10
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftset menulovely locationcerealbaycapbrittanyweather
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Our first visit to the restaurant on what has become an annual visit to Brittany. The place had been highly recommended and we were not disappointed. We went with friends who had been before and wanted to go back. We all chose from the €29...More

Thank BJS48
Response from A K, Gérant at Hotel-Restaurant BellevueResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you very much for your kind notices. We hope to see you another time.

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

This is a very special hotel in a quiet spot. Our room was spotless, modern and comfortable with a view over the bay. The staff were friendly and helpful with good English. We were staying half board and the food was excellent with the usual...More

Thank Jenny C
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Stayed as a couple for 2 nights at the end of April. Price is excellent and you would pay much more for a hotel in this kind of location in the UK. Very friendly owners and staff. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant...More

Thank Julie R
Reviewed 30 September 2014

What a find this was.Hotel very reasonable with lovely sea views.As i've said above this is a modern hotel but with the ambience of a France that is fast disappearing.Spotlessly clean it was when we went for dinner that we got the real surprise. This...More

1  Thank TomT2802
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Found this place through the Logis website and some help from Trip Advisor and what a great find. We had 3 nights bed and breakfast in a sea view room and it was as good as it gets for the price. Spacious and clean room,...More

1  Thank Andy W
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Laundry Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel-Restaurant Bellevue staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Ask for a seaview"
Read review
"No tips,as far as i could see all rooms have a sea view,all equal and all very good."
Read review
"We loved the sea views"
Read review
"Make sure you get a room with a view of the coast!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing