We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 25: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Very simple, clean hotel. Perfect for a business stay or other short stay. Mouans Sartoux train station is located immediately outside the hotel with good links to Cannes. There is also a very regular bus service to Cannes. Good proximity to local shops, bars and restaurants. 24hour service at reception and helpful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Choolia
Almaty
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Hotel was good option for stay near to Cannes. Its just 30 minutes by car or bus. Also hours to Monaco by car, or 1 hour to Nice. There is a big hypermarket Casino near to this location. Staff is very kind, they can provide any help (they gave us a teapot).

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandibeku
Nice, France
Reviewed 9 November 2016

I am a frequent business travelling and have a 12 point review system (0-5). The points are adjusted to allow for expectations based on the relative cost of the hotel. The points are generally in order of importance to me. 1. Cleanliness – 5 2. Room Bed comfort – 5 (warm white linen) 3. Value – 5 (one of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donnydonson
Inverness, Scotland
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

This Ibis had everything we needed...WiFi, free parking, pool, and friendly and helpful reception staff even when we arrived after midnight as our flight arrival into Nice was delayed. It's about 25 mins from Nice Airport so very convenient. It's also right next to Mouans Sartoux train station for those arriving by train. It's very central in the Alpes Maritime...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scottish-German
Manchester
Reviewed 12 August 2016

The staff were very friendly. Unfortunately there were ants in our room right next to my bedside table so I didn't sleep very well. We arrived late at night and the hotel was full so I didn't think we could move rooms. In the morning the light was shining through an extensive number of holes in the curtain. Presumably caused...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T99
Albi, France
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Nice setting in a town with excellent choice of restaurants in walking distance. Staff were a little sleepy re booking and what drinks they could offer. Good size car park. Swimming pool is small but good. No restaurant but see previous comment re local facilities within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
Reviewed 14 July 2015

While in France I stayed in some bad hotels. This one of wonderful. If you are going to France and traveling all day and not in your room at all, only to sleep, this is a good hotel. I had no problems. For someone who traveled all day, came back by 9p.m., it was great. The view from the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katelyn V
Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

I was there for 5 days for a schooltrip. rooms were so bad that they were barely clean,with hair and beatles under the beds. bed sheets were dirty...no comfort at all for what concerns our staying in rooms. I suggest you to avoid booking rooms there. the village isn't worth living,so poor and no leisure at all.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alessandra V
VALERIE M, Directeur général at Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Mademoiselle, je vous remercie de votre retour concernant votre séjour. Il me parait difficile de répondre à votre commentaire au...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Fortunately only stayed one night. The room was basic with ripped furniture and poor cleaning in the bathroom. The hotel backs directly onto a train line and I was woken several times by either trains or passengers waiting outside the window for the train. There is also extensive building work being carried out across the railway track with the workers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
VALERIE M, Responsable réception at Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I acquaint of your remarks unfortunately some people cannot be corrected because they cannot be imputed to the hotel, noises of trains, outdoor works. On the other hand, for the other remarks, we are going to mke every effort so that these are resolved. I regret that you did not make the remarks to the staff of the...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank c_diplas

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mouans-Sartoux
1.1 km away
Ibis Budget Cannes Mouans Sartoux
0.3 km away
Hotel CasaBella
Hotel CasaBella
#1 of 4 in Mouans-Sartoux
73 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel-Restaurant Louisiane
Hotel-Restaurant Louisiane
#2 of 4 in Mouans-Sartoux
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Le Club Mougins
Le Club Mougins
#3 of 13 in Mougins
292 reviews
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Castel Provence
2.9 km away
Hotel Lune de Mougins
Hotel Lune de Mougins
#2 of 13 in Mougins
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux

Address: 20 avenue des Sources, 06370 Mouans-Sartoux, France
Region: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Mouans-Sartoux
Price Range: $71 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not easy to find--one of these hotels that you can see long before you devise a way to get--even the sat nav had problems!!”
 of 5 bubbles S9129PNrobertf, 25 Jul 2012 | Read review
1 of 1