We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-12-24 2017-12-25
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Tubakula Beach Bungalows

    Queens Highway | Korotogo, Viti Levu, Fiji
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-12-24 2017-12-25
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Coral CoastSee available hotels in Coral Coast
    Traveller (79)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Bedarra Beach Inn
    1,123 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Tambua Sands
    417 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,692 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yanuca Island
     
    Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
    3,175 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good41%
    • Average17%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “other resorts” (4 reviews)
    “outrigger” (27 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Conference Facilities
    Paid Wifi
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Bedarra Beach Inn
    1,123 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Tambua Sands
    417 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,692 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yanuca Island
     
    Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
    3,175 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Write a ReviewReviews (92)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 92 reviews

    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    We thought its a warm place and worth the value. Yes we had to pay a deposit as well which i thought was inconvenient especially when it takes more than a week (still waiting for the cheque) to be returned as we felt that the...More

    Thank Zoyha N
    Reviewed 14 June 2017

    The location is all this place has going for it. The staff count everything in the rooms before they give you the keys to the room you have already payed up front for! The beds have only one sheet and a blanket! The front office...More

    1  Thank jem0jam
    Response from Fiji4Less, Guest Relations Manager at Tubakula Beach BungalowsResponded 15 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We understand that some guests find our requirements for guest registration and provision of identification inconvenient but we are required to collect certain information to comply with various regulations. In addition, we do complete a...More

    Reviewed 6 March 2017

    I booked to stay here for 1 month whilst working in the local area. After 2 nights I paid in full and left. This is the most depressing, frightening and unwelcoming place I have ever stayed. Staff - very unfriendly reception staff. The two ladies...More

    1  Thank TravelLemon19
    Response from Fiji4Less, Guest Relations Manager at Tubakula Beach BungalowsResponded 22 March 2017

    Bula Amber W., Tubakula does not accept month-long bookings, and we have not been able to locate any records of a reservation matching the details provided. Further, our management and staff do not recall any interactions with guests as you have described.

    Reviewed 11 February 2017

    I thought it was great value. The beds were very comfortable, the place was cool despite lack of air con and the place was kept impeccably clean. It was very quiet when I went so the vibes weren't like other hostels but I suppose that...More

    1  Thank Kat F
    Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

    After booking for work Christmas time away on the 17th-18th Dec(more than 11 rooms)(19 adults and 17 children). Now they have cancelled on us. Why?? We have to rebook a different place now. And probably be too late in booking that too. Abit unprofessional turning...More

    Thank Mike T
    Response from Fiji4Less, Guest Relations Manager at Tubakula Beach BungalowsResponded 16 December 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We advise that we do not cancel confirmed bookings except in exceptional circumstances, such as in the event of severe weather warnings (e.g. cyclones or possible cyclones) issued by the Fiji Government, and in those...More

    Bedarra Beach Inn
    1,123 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Tambua Sands
    417 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,692 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yanuca Island
     
    Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
    3,175 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 27
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Coral Coast
    • Also Known As
    • Tubakula Beach Bungalows Hotel Coral Coast ,
    • Tubakula Beach Bungalows Fiji/Coral Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (79)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Nearby HotelsSee all 84 hotels in Viti Levu
    Tambua Sands
    417 reviews
    4.21 km away
     
    Bedarra Beach Inn
    1,123 reviews
    4.67 km away
     
    Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
    3,175 reviews
    4.24 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Beach bar n' grill
    273 reviews
    4.41 km away
    Ocean Terrace Restaurant
    330 reviews
    4.68 km away
    IVI Restaurant at Outrigger on the Lagoon Fiji
    247 reviews
    4.24 km away
    Sundowner Bar & Grill
    206 reviews
    4.26 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hot Glass Fiji
    64 reviews
    4.89 km away
    Kula Wild Adventure Park
    1,242 reviews
    3.89 km away
    Diveaway Fiji
    262 reviews
    6.75 km away
    Bebe Spa
    300 reviews
    4.25 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Tubakula Beach Bungalows staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "They all seem same to me so to save up, take roadside bungalow."
    Read review
    "If your into 70's ketch all rooms are good"
    Read review
    "dorm beds are comfy although the rooms are a bit cramped."
    Read review
    "We loved our poolside bungalow"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing