We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Servigroup Trinimar

Save
Share
Avenida Ferrandis Salvador 184, 12560 Benicasim Spain
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (105)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (16)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 20-07-21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Servigroup Trinimar
Updated 20-07-21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 24 hotels in Benicasim
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Hotel Servigroup Trinimar offers beachfront accommodation in Benicàssim. Offering a restaurant, the property also has an outdoor swimming pool. A children's playground, an in-house bar and shared lounge are available. Guest rooms in the hotel are equipped with a flat-screen TV. Each room is equipped with a private bathroom with a hair dryer. All units will provide guests with a safe and a fridge. The buffet restaurant offers a choice of international dishes, show-cooking and themed menus. Hotel Servigroup Trinimar offers a sun terrace. Cycling is among the activities that guests can enjoy near the accommodation. Peñíscola is 48 km from Hotel Servigroup Trinimar, while Castellón de la Plana is 9 km from the property. The nearest airport is Castellon Airport, 19 km from the property.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Entertainment staff
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Car hire
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
18Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
226Reviews20Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 101
  • 90
  • 21
  • 6
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Plumber1956 wrote a review Oct. 2019
Larne, United Kingdom50 contributions35 helpful votes
What a wonderful place Benicàssim is and Trinimar is a wonderful hotel Not too large with friendly staff Private pool and beach accords the street We were allocated a sea view room with balcony The food was great buffet breakfast and dinner Place is spotless throughout Will be back
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Servigroup, Customer Service at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar
Responded Oct. 10, 2019
Dear Plumber1956, Thank you for sharing your nice comments during your stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that we could exceed your expectations and we hope you decide to visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Customer Service Department. Hotel Servigroup Trinimar
Read more
Crumbs73 wrote a review Aug. 2019
Madrid, Spain52 contributions15 helpful votes
We stayed here 1 week with the family in a big nice room. I really enjoyed the room we had much space for the family. The food was really good as so far I always encountered in Servigroup hotels. On the tables and chairs had a cheap flair in the dinning room but well all good. The location directly at the beach is very convenient, the pool a bit small and cold. Beni casi más such is pretty boring so I would not recommend it if you plan to do more then beach/pool vacation. In addition you eventually have many football and volleyball team in the hotels in Benicasim, so many many kids, which can be loud
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Tim W wrote a review Jul. 2019
Coventry, United Kingdom46 contributions9 helpful votes
Awful! Cancelled our £2.5k booking, didn’t even contact us to tell us they cancelled. We were due to arrive in 3 days and we are currently rushing around to find a place to stay in during holiday season at a huge additional cost to us. I will be paying a visit to this hotel upon my arrival to complain!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Servigroup, Customer Service at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar
Responded Jul. 25, 2019
Dear timwB6124QC, We are sorry to hear about the incident that you suffered with your reservation. We would like to clarify that you made the booking for previous months and not for the correct date that you wished to come to the hotel. In any case, we are aware that our hotel staff managed to check you in and we do hope that despite this aspect you did enjoy your stay in our hotel. Kind regards, Customer Service Department. Hotel Servigroup Trinimar.
Read more
Ray V wrote a review Jun. 2019
Chaves, Portugal357 contributions158 helpful votes
This is not a four star hotel for the following reasons: rooms are so small that it is almost impossible for two people to move around. The food, with the exception of breakfast, is mediocre. The desserts are the worst part and are absolutely disgusting-- so much sugar that your teeth will rot. And a lot of food coloring to make them look nice and bright. If you don't mind eating salads and fruit the food is ok. A positive part of the hotel is that in general the girls at reception are polite and friendly. Always ready to help.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Servigroup, Customer Service at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar
Responded Jul. 1, 2019
Dear Ray V, Firstly, we would like to thank you for sharing your comment on Tripadvisor and for your kind words about our reception staff. We are sorry to hear that you felt that the room you were assigned was small. We would like to clarify that all double/twin room have the same size. In any case, be assured that we have taken note of your comment for future refurbishments. With reference to the food offered in our buffet, we would like to mention that we are aware of the importance of enjoying a good meal, for this reason, we use fresh quality products which are carefully selected by our purchasing department and delicately elaborated by our chefs in order to offer the best service to our guests. We are sorry to hear that we did not reach to suit your needs. Once again, we appreciate your feedback as knowing our guests opinions helps us to improve our service. Kind regards, Customer Servigroup Department. Hotel Servigroup Trinimar.
Read more
Luke wrote a review Jun. 2019
Leyton, United Kingdom30 contributions22 helpful votes
Benicàssim is beautiful but I would say to stay somewhere else, I haven’t stayed in a Spanish hotel for some years yet I’m still confused on the rating. The bed was small and on a metal frame with wheels, a random fold away bed in the corner taking up space, horrible fluorescent lighting, dated decor and electrical amities that cut out while in use. A wide range of services offered on paper but due to such poor reception staff I wouldn’t dare ask anything further. On face value they were friendly and any discussions is ended with “yeah ok” but when followed up the next day with the actual request it is meet with a poor attitude, someone going to check followed by a no. Silly things like moving our family dinner meal to a lunch, the day before not a problem but on the day it was late notice and even got a huff from the person on reception. Asked to change money which is advertised and displayed on the desk which was actually agreed on the first day of my visit to then be declined on the last day as I hadn’t stayed long enough (5 nights), really not sure about that. Was also charged for using the sun lounger outside the hotel on the beach, checked with the attendant and he said no worries will charge it to your room. On the plus side the bar staff were very friendly and helpful as well as the restaurant staff, Agueda was kind, friendly, helpful and the only person to check our stay was going well, can’t help leaving without thinking how is she not a manager as she appeared to do this with several other guests.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Servigroup, Customer Service at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar
Responded Jul. 1, 2019
Dear Flukeylukey83, Thank you for your comments and for your kind words about some members of our staff. We are sorry to hear that your family had difficulties changing dinner for lunch, we would like to clarify that our staff informed you that in order to make the change you had to let us know in advance in order to be able to make the change and prepare the kitchen planification. On the other hand, as we explained to you on your departure date, we did not have any change available at that moment. In any case, we called the taxi company to make sure that you were able to pay by credit card and we provided you with all the rates. We apologize if our effort to help was not sufficient but please be assured that our staff did everything they could to give you solutions and help you. We are sorry if this was not your perception. Kind regards, Customer Service Department. Hotel Servigroup Trinimar.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$75 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
trinimar hotel benicasim
LOCATION
SpainValencian CountryProvince of CastellonBenicasim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
175
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Servigroup Trinimar
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Nearby attractions include Cruz Desierto de las Palmas (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Conveniently located restaurants include Playachica, Pata Negra - La bodega Ibérica, and Baires by Divino.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Servigroup Trinimar?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Estadio de la Cerámica (15.9 km), Torre del Rey (10.3 km), and Casco Antiguo (12.4 km).
Does Hotel Servigroup Trinimar have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.