We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Three Ways House Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Three Ways House Hotel
Three Ways House Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 616: English reviews
Shipston-on-Stour, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Midlands Bentley Drivers Club decided to hold their Valentines Day Lunch at the Three Ways House hotel again this year, the food was very good I had the homemade Tomato Soup and Roast beef - the beef was really excellent a good sized portion and perfectly cooked, the Yorkshire puddings were very good too and they served lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I took my husband here for his 50th birthday, to attend the famous 'pudding club'. The hotel is really special, cannot praise the staff highly enough , the building is old with nooks and crannies and tastefully decorated . We stayed in room 28 on the first floor, which was halfway along a corridor, I was concerned that we may...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank simonnoel
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear simonnoel Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the hotel for your husband's 50th, it is great to know that you enjoyed the Pudding Club evening so much, it is tremendous fun and rather indulgent, not something you would want to do every week! I will pass on your positive comments to our team of staff I know...

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a voucher for my 30th birthday for a 3 course Sunday lunch. Booked over the phone nice and easy for 1pm and had a drink before going in, very nice dinning room and prompt service. I had leak & potato soup for starter which was lovely and beef for main.....this was fantastic, beef was juicy and tasted amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris C Thank you for taking the time to write a review after visiting the hotel for Sunday lunch with your fiancee. I am delighted that you both enjoyed the food , service and ambience so much. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the kitchen and restaurant teams. I look forward to welcoming you...

St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a 2 night New Years Eve break at Three Ways House. Everything was fab. The welcome on arrival, our lovely superior room, the afternoon tea, the very well managed and catered New Years Eve dinner dance, the 2 buffet breakfasts and the dinner on 1st Jan. The place was completely full and everyone seemed to be having a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsspc
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mrsspc I appreciate you writing such a lovely review after staying with us over the New Year break, it is great to know that you had a great time and enjoyed the food, service and entertainment provided. We have had a couple of comments regarding the sound level from the First Impressions band, and have discussed this with them....

Truscott
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel. Really liked my room and staff were very helpful. We had a meal and i am vegetarian and staff were great and ensured I could have a good choice. Would certainly recommend it as a place to stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyson J
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alyson Thank you for posting a review after staying with us while on business in the area. I am delighted that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the vegetarian choices offered, I will ensure that your positive comments are passed on to our team of staff. I look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Simon Coombe

Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Spent New Years weekend with the wife and my youngest daughter and her boyfriend. Dinner was amazing on ny eve, with canopies, dancing and champagne. Great breakfast, great service, friendly staff, fab location with a coupleof cracking pubs nearby. Must return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RICHARD H
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Richard H Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your stay with us over the New Year holiday. I am delighted that you and your wife and daughter had a great time and enjoyed the New Year dinner and celebrations so much. I will ensure that your positive comments are passed on to our team....

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Everything about our stay was just perfect Thank you! We expected a nice room efficient staff and good food but we got far more. Everything about this hotel from the food to the accommodation was excellent the attentive staff made our stay really special. From the Summer Pudding themed room with comfy bed, access to a patio, Bose Radio, Nespresso...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy T
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Wendy T I am delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us over the New Year Break, and found the Summer Pudding room to be comfortable. I will pass on your kind comments to Craig our manager and the team who looked after you over the New Year, I know they will appreciate the positive feedback. Please...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

This was my second stay at Three Ways House and as before, the food and service were fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff and they seem to genuinely want to make sure that everyone has a good stay. The hotel was very busy for New Year's Eve and New Year's Day but the high standards...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisa D I am delighted that you enjoyed your New Year break stay and found the food and service to be fantastic. I will pass on your positive comments to our team, they all work so hard to ensure our guests have a great time, I am sure that they will appreciate your feedback. The Sticky Toffee pudding is...

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 December 2016

The food was super, the staff very friendly, the room was excellent. We were there to enjoy the Pudding Club ( 7 traditional desserts ) and the food and ambience was excellent. Personally not a pudding man, but main courses perfect, it was nice to finally enjoy the experience, and it did not disappoint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith602015
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Keith602015 Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to the Pudding Club, it is great that even though you are not a pudding person you still enjoyed the experience. It is a really fun and indulgent event, not for the faint hearted! I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel again, maybe for a non Pudding...

lichfield
Reviewed 15 December 2016

we had a wonderful few days here, the food was super, the staff very friendly, the room was excellent, no bus service but who cares, we had transport and it was lovely. would certainly return. Cant wait to go back,there must have been half a million pounds worth of morgans outside,the occupants were having there xmas meeting,what a wonderful sight

 Report
Helpful?
Thank malcolm681
SimonCoombe, Owner at Three Ways House Hotel, responded to this review

Dear malcolm681 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit, it is lovely to know that you appreciated the quality of food and service during your stay. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to our team. We do have quite a few car clubs using the hotel, so next time you visit it...

406 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (188)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (77)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Chocolate Room (29)
Viewed
Cotswold Suite (23)
Viewed
Pudding Room (26)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (Hill View) (20)
Viewed
Superior Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mickleton
4.7 km away
Noel Arms Hotel
Noel Arms Hotel
#3 of 3 in Chipping Campden
954 reviews
5.5 km away
Charingworth Manor
Charingworth Manor
#1 of 3 in Chipping Campden
952 reviews
4.6 km away
Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
#2 of 3 in Chipping Campden
969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
The Manor House Hotel
The Manor House Hotel
#2 of 3 in Moreton-in-Marsh
987 reviews
7.3 km away
The Fish Hotel
The Fish Hotel
#3 of 6 in Broadway
523 reviews
12.1 km away
White Hart Royal Hotel
White Hart Royal Hotel
#3 of 3 in Moreton-in-Marsh
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Three Ways House Hotel

Address: Chapel Ln, Mickleton GL55 6SB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cotswolds > Mickleton
Price Range: $150 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Three Ways House Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Three Ways House Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Ways House Hotel
Three Ways Hotel
Three Ways Mickleton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Three Ways House Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can pay extra for a pudding themed room”
 of 5 bubbles simonnoel, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Superior rooms were lovely.”
 of 5 bubbles mrsspc, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“the hotel is dog freindly. If you take your furry freinds ask for a ground floor room with a patio.”
 of 5 bubbles D4894VUlisad, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“don't know, the room that we had was excellent”
 of 5 bubbles malcolm681, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try a themed room e.g. Sticky toffee pudding and date!”
 of 5 bubbles vincent12089, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5