We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Century Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Century Resort
Century Resort
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Century Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
london
Reviewed 5 August 2016

The staff at our apartment booked us into this hotel for one night, as they had double booked our accommodation. We were told it was a 4-star resort, so therefore an upgrade. When we first arrived we were disappointed that it was no where near the sea, but the grounds did look nice. After checking in, tired and hot, after...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Twig
Marios T, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Century Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr Twig We would like to thank you for your comments. We have offered you our hospitality only for 12 hours, since the 3 star hotel you have chosen to spent your holidays has overbooked you. We have offered you an apartment of 54 square meters with a large veranda and see view and next morning you have enjoyed...

Reviewed 25 July 2016

When I arrived I saw that it was really near the town so we could walk to anywhere. Breakfast was amazing it had everything you could think off. The complex was very spread out so it required a lot of walking. The rooms were amazing... massive you could fit 6 people in there. We had our sheets changed every 2nd...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eliza M
Harlow, Essex
Reviewed 23 July 2016

We just returned from Century Resort in Archaravi. The staff were great, the place was clean, the room was lovely, the pool was cool, the food was poor, However, none of that makes up for the hills we had to walk up several times a day to reach our room. It is a long steep clime. Don't waste your e18...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Geoff O
Oud-Beijerland, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 July 2016

The hotel and its premesiss are wontherfull, personell is vary nice & helpfull, a big minor (for me) is the distance to the beach ... a vary steep road of about 2 km, going down is no problem but comming up from the beach to the hotel is really a crime

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric_3261
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Spacious Rooms, beautiful Gardens, great people at service, especially Athina and the other girl with glasses at the pool bar were very funny and friendly and that was about it. We were in half board basis with breakfast and dinner, Breakfast was somewhat poor and boring, no dolmades and Greek food but OK overall. The Disaster was the nearby restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brit F
Eurajoki
Reviewed 18 June 2016

+ Big apartment with good privacy + Service by the pool + Short walk to the beach and town - Air conditioning did not work - Breakfast and the quality of food - A bit outdated overall feeling Century Resort is probably a decent choice for average family vacation with the kids, but our family is used to spend summer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toni_Br
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2016

When booking this I requested a sea view and what a view it was ! When I first stepped out onto our large double balcony the view took my breath away - Corfu is such a beautiful lush, green island that it looked like the Carribean ! We'd only booked a studio apartment but we were actually given a spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ButtersC68
Somerset
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We stayed at century resort 29 April to 6 May 2016. Our first visit to Corfu and we were unsure what to expect. The receptionist was very nice and upgraded us from a studio to an apartment and wished me a happy birthday after seeing my passport !! However after seeing the apartment we kept the studio we had booked....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank harley084
Dorchester
Reviewed 1 November 2015

A little disappointed on our arrival to find we had been allocated an apartment which involved too many stairs for access. luckily we were able to upgrade to a bungalow close to reception which was first class. Nice clean and friendly hotel very suitable for the holiday we intended. Great restaurants within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thedorsettraveller
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Just got back. The pool area, reception and grounds were all very good. The appartments were tired and needed some upgrading. What made our stay so good were the staff. They were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bted27

392 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (62)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (246)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Family Apartment with Balcony (49)
Viewed
Family Apartment with Terrace (60)
Viewed
Kids Pool (2)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acharavi
0.7 km away
Acharavi Beach Hotel
Acharavi Beach Hotel
#4 of 20 in Acharavi
115 reviews
16.2 km away
Art Hotel Debono
Art Hotel Debono
#1 of 17 in Gouvia
331 reviews
33.0 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,004 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
1,818 reviews
26.3 km away
Aeolos Beach Resort
0.2 km away
Matoula Apartments
Matoula Apartments
#1 of 20 in Acharavi
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family Run Property All Hotel Rooms very specious, Great Swimming pool. Lime PoolBar & Grill with a large selection of meals. A la carte "Kumquat restaurant". Departure and arrival transfers at extra cost. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Century Resort

Address: Alexias Triviza & Odos Anais, Acharavi 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Acharavi
Price Range: $65 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Century Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Bookgreece.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Century Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Century Resort Villas Hotel Acharavi
Century Resort Acharavi, Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Century Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Century Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try and stay in a room close to the pool. The lane up to the other villas is quite steep, probably not suitable for elderly people.”
 of 5 bubbles KierB_13, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Best views at the top of the hill but be prepared for a hard walk. Rooms at the bottom near reception are more convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles stevebM70CQ, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you have mosquito spray”
 of 5 bubbles Jim41JNCN, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Best views are further up the site away from the reception, but this come with an uphill walk - so take your pick!”
 of 5 bubbles GaryEwins, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms over looking gardens and view to the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Mama-jojo1974, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay