We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Club Hotel Marina Beach

Show Prices
#7 of 22 Hotels in Orosei
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Club Hotel Marina Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 25: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Marina beach resort is the beast resort in all area. Very big and a lot beautiful rooms!! All staff is very attention and professional... The example come from the management , Giulio the manager of the restaurant is a perfect leader for all team ! The food is so tasty and buffet is beautiful with fresh products of Sardinia. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pocky P
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We travelled with 2 little girls so we received a place on the ground level, in an area mostly with families. I find it nice that they try to arrange families with kids in one part, and adults in another part of the hotel. Food is very good, pasta fans will be happy on all the alternatives. Grill almost every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank klaudiusb
ITIMarina, Direttore at Club Hotel Marina Beach, responded to this review

Dear klaudiusb, thank you for telling us your impressions after your recent stay at our Club Hotel Marina Beach. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, A. Ruiu - Hotel Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Spent one-week all-inclusive holiday in the hotel. Firstly let’s mention the things that are good – situated in an impressive large and well-kept garden area with similarly impressively large pool, clear waters in the sea…and nice weather. Unfortunately that is about it for the hotel that I can say was unconditionally positive – so all the other things amount to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lukas H
ITIMarina, Direttore at Club Hotel Marina Beach, responded to this review

Dear Lukas H, we regret to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. We always welcome comments from our guests and we hear them so to improve quality and services. However, we are really annoyed to read intentionally incorrect information that are the display of many other users! Best regards, A. Ruiu - Hotel Manager

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

I decided to visit marina beach with my friend to enjoy a few days in Sardegna and it was a good choice. It's true that many of the hotel's employees can't speak english, so the communication is a little bit difficult but not impossible☺. The hotel is situated in beautiful garden which is surrounded by huge mountains and river, you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Klára T
ITIMarina, Direttore at Club Hotel Marina Beach, responded to this review

Dear Klára T, thank you very much for your positive feed back about your stay at our Club Hotel Marina Beach. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our services. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, A. Ruiu - Hotel Manager

Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

The POOREST skilled staff ever met in 35 different countries and 12 years of traveling... Even if the hotel facilities are great, the incompetence of the people working there made it a nightmare. We had to change our room during our stay, they kept our ID cards, lost them and then we had to send a driver from Cagliari to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Hugo S
ITIMarina, Direttore at Club Hotel Marina Beach, responded to this review

Dear Hugo S, We regret to hear you did not enjoy your stay. However, even if we can understand your disappointment and apologize for the inconvenience regarding your ID cards, we cannot allow you to denigrate our Hotel and our employees for this reason only, because our Staff tried all their best as they do for every and each of...

Reviewed 12 May 2016

A hotel with very good customer service, comfortable rooms and very clean. An ideal place to go with family and enjoy the pools and the beach. An excellent restaurant with very good food. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luis J
ITIMarina, Direttore at Club Hotel Marina Beach, responded to this review

Dear Luis J, thanks for your time and for this good review. We hope you'll choose our hotel in the next future. Best wishes, A. Ruiu - Director

Salzburg, Austria
Reviewed 23 September 2015

spacious room, gigantic pool, best value for money, delicious food, restaurant, pool, beach close together, no far ways to walk I can't understand why there are so many negative reviews. Beach is not very suitable for persons who are bad swimmers, water is deep soon

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kpriewasser
Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed 12 September 2015

What else to add to hundreds of reviews: Sardinia obviously does not want to extend touristic amenities too much; there are no constructions of high beach hotels, aqua parks and other technical attractions. The most precious here is the clean sea, beaches are more gravel than sand – this makes water crystal clean even during surge. Marina Beach Hotel reflects...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SK-Pilgrim
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Made the booking directly on their website at £850 for three night (last minute) we booked it as on the website it looks beautiful with the swimming pool and all the rest, but when we arrived at reception I was informed that if I want to use the facility such as the pool, there was an extra cost per day..........

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ptrrenga
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed in this huge structure from 20.07-03.08.15. Overall the value for money is good. Until 30/7 it was also a bit 'less crowded. But after 1/8 there was really a lot of people. ADVANTAGES -Immense terrain with different equipment available to customers (large garden with children's toys of all kinds, a dozen tennis courts / basketball / Miniature soccer,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marlon S

1,369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1012)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (195)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (229)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (443)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Pool (79)
Viewed
Quadruple Room (43)
Viewed
Dining (81)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)
Viewed
Triple Room (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orosei
9.5 km away
Club Hotel Torre Moresca
0.0 km away
Club Hotel Marina Sporting
12.9 km away
Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort
Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort
#1 of 20 in Cala Gonone
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto
167.7 km away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#2 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
754 reviews
140.3 km away
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
#5 of 33 in Villasimius
1,208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Club Hotel Marina Beach

Address: Via del Mare snc, 08028, Orosei, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Nuoro > Orosei
Price Range: $140 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Hotel Marina Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 426
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Club Hotel Marina Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marina Beach
Club Hotel Marina Beach Orosei, Sardinia
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Orosei
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Orosei
#7 Family Hotel in Orosei
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Hotel Marina Beach staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Club Hotel Marina Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't pay for sea view, because you can't see the sea from any room but it's better a room towards the sea than towards the court”
 of 5 bubbles kpriewasser, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“3188-3200 (pool view)”
 of 5 bubbles SK-Pilgrim, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Think before you book with them. Make sure you are paying for before booking. Sardinia is amazing!”
 of 5 bubbles ptrrenga, 26 Aug 2015 | Read review
“We had a quadruple room, ground floor, facing the pool but still remained pretty quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles marlons658, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go for one of the Sea view rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenB106, 23 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay