We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 6 hotels in Savudrija

Moj Mir & Bungalows

60 reviews
Save
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (15)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good30%
  • Average26%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible10%
23 Aug 2017
“Like camping but with a roof!”
7 Sep 2016
“Not what I expected”
Internet
Free Parking
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Moj Mir & Bungalows
Special Price: Early Booking -20%
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (60)Write a Review
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
3
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Facilities are budget! If you know that's what you're going to, you'll be fine. The biggest problem is the lack of air conditioning and the fact the pool is saltwater. The apartment itself was very very tired, interior made entirely of chipboard, and very very...More

Thank Rachel A
Response from GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Moj Mir & BungalowsResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Rachel A, Firtstly, I would like to thank you for being our guests and for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Anita Mišković General Manager

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Well.. when we saw the pictures it was ok, nothing special. But when we arrived there it was horrible. The furniture is so old and socialistic, they could put some effort in renovation. We had divorced beds as a couple? Ok. Tv have 5 channels,...More

2  Thank sarakor
Response from GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Moj Mir & BungalowsResponded 18 October 2016

Dear Sarakor, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. I am sorry if the accommodation unit was not in line with your expectations. Feedback is very important to us and we are always...More

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

This is such a terrible place.... Its called a hotel but its NOT.. Its the absolutely unworthy of the money... They say it has 3stars but one is more than enough... We have kids, we dont need airconditioning, free wifi (paid for reasonable price 60kn/3...More

1  Thank ija1
Response from GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Moj Mir & BungalowsResponded 15 July 2016

Dear ija1 First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. I am sorry if the accommodation unit was not in line with your expectations. Feedback is very important to us and we are always...More

Reviewed 1 September 2015

We only stayed for 2 nights and in my opinion location is good right on the sea,quiet at night,pleasant atmosphere.There are facilities to enjoy,if you have a bike there are paths you can go along the sea.It is nice place overall. We had half board...More

1  Thank yulia50
Response from IstraturistUmag, Manager at Moj Mir & BungalowsResponded 19 January 2016

Dear yulia50, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Kanegra Resort for your vacation in Umag. We appreciate also you have given us your feedback and expressed the reason of your dissatisfaction. All our guests’ comments are more than welcome...More

Reviewed 15 August 2015

substandard even by Croatian standards, Moj Mir isn't a hotel ( they sell it as 3* hotel), there isn't a reception in the building, on signs around the object it doesn't say it's a hotel, it's another pathetic building from Stalin era, building is open...More

Thank Jiri M
Response from GexManagerITU, Guest Relations Manager at Moj Mir & BungalowsResponded 9 September 2015

Dear Jiri M, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. Feedback is very important to us and we are always grateful if our guests share your opinion with us. All the comments, positive...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (15)
Pool & Beach (12)
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Bathroom (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Maja L
25 July 2015|
Answer
Response from GeneraManagerITU | Property representative |
Poštovana Maja L, zahvaljujemo se na Vašem pitanju ali nažalost nismo u mogućnosti da Vam čuvamo bicikle jer nemamo potrebnu infrastrukturu odnosno prostor za skladištenje bicikala i nismo u mogućnosti da za to osiguramo... More
0
Votes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite