We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Atenea Park Suites Apartaments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 130: English reviews
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 22 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fabio g
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed at the Atenea Park suites for a week in the first week in September.We chose it as my husband likes to swim,relax,go to the beach and my son and myself like to do the same but we like to go sight seeing too.The rooms are simple but spacious and very clean.The kitchen is well equipped should you wish...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sheela2011
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback, which is highly appreciated. Your kind words will definitely be shared with the members of the team and they will be equally pleased to know their efforts are noticed and appreciated. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, M. Pons Manager

Great Torrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Very clean and tidy hotel. Lovely staff who couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Perfect pool area, very quiet with plenty of sun beds. Great location being less than 75 yards or so from a lovely beach. Five minute walk to the bottom of the town where there are some lovely bars and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jamesloud
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad to read your kind compliments to our team as well as your appreciation of the hotel facilities and its location. Thanks a lot for taking the time to acknowledge our efforts and we hope to have you with us soon again! Best regards, M. Pons Directora

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice and newly renovated apartments, unfortunately almost every unit lacks a terrace or a balcony, we booked using hotels.com and its definitely not crystal clear that the terrace mentioned is the pool area. However if that's not crucial for you then this is the place to stay at, very nice service, nice small restaurant/café and the pool area is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johan A
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your good comments. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and also you appreciated the service we offered you. As you rightly mention, most of the apartments haven’t got a terrace except for some placed on the ground floors. That’s why we are very careful to provide this...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

As a group of friends visiting one of the groups brother we made this our base camp. The brother of one our group chose this hotel as he lives locally. We where not to be disappointed the hotel it is very clean and modern the staff were friendly and helpful just a word to the good in this resort very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OldbikerG
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here. We appreciate your kind appreciation of our staff, location and facilities. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,

USA
Reviewed 30 June 2016

The female reception and cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms, which actually consist of a small kitchen/living room and a separate bedroom (as well as a bathroom), were clean and bright. It was great to have a small fridge for drinks and snacks. Very nice pool area and restaurant/bar with a large TV to watch football games!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fotbollsmamma
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that appreciated our cleanliness, the apartment and the rest of our facilities. We however regret the incidence you had with the taxi service to the airport. The staff has already been informed about your complaint in order to solve these matters and that such incidents do...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 June 2016

very clean modern hotel staff are very friendly pool area very nice it would be nice if you could buy a drink during the day from the bar it has very short hours you can get here buy Train or the Mon Bus from the Air Port

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nanny20132013
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Your suggestion is kept in our mind to improve this service. Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, M. Pons

Kildare, Ireland
Reviewed 27 May 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a week recently. The apartment was lovely. Everything worked and we had everything we required. The apartment was spotless and cleaned every day. The towels were large and fluffy. We would have liked a second hand towel each day, but we did get two bath-sheets every day! There was no noise problem and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Catherine L
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate clients who let us know when things go alright. Thanks a lot too for your kind wishes and we look forward to welcoming you once again soon. Best...

Finland
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We had a nice renovated room in B block with a partial sea view. Room was facing the pool area. Hotel breakfast had a good selection. Also hotel dinner was good value for money. Rooms are clean, cleaned every day if one wants so. Location is nice, close to the beach, short walk from the Rambla. Not that much in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jiim-16
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review with positive comments about your experience at our hotel. We are very glad to know we met your expectations & we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

This Hotel came in handy for a concert I attended in Vilanova this past weekend. I booked it late night after a few Vinos thinking it was on the ocean due to its location on the map, it's really in a neat little neighborhood just back from what is a very Beautiful beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Papa G
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and detailed information about your last stay at our hotel which will no doubt be useful for many potential customers. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards,

443 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (135)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (266)
Viewed
Pool (56)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard Room (60)
Viewed
Superior Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vilanova i la Geltru
0.3 km away
Hotel Solvi
Hotel Solvi
#4 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
92 reviews
1.2 km away
Gatell Hotel
Gatell Hotel
#6 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
58 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Ceferino
Hotel Ceferino
#2 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Cesar
Hotel Cesar
#3 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
237 reviews
4.7 km away
Dolce Sitges
Dolce Sitges
#4 of 40 in Sitges
1,925 reviews
5.4 km away
Sunway Playa Golf Hotel & Spa Sitges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aparthotel Atenea Park is situated in the beautiful coastal village of Vilanova i la Geltru, a Spanish nautical resort. Barcelona city center is only 45 minutes away. Vilanova i la Geltru has excellent access to the motorway and the railroad that will take you to Barcelona in 45 minutes and to the airport in 30 minutes. The village is the ideal place to enjoy relaxation and the Mediterranean way of life. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atenea Park Suites Apartaments

Address: Juan Sebastian Elcano no 4, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltru, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Vilanova i la Geltru
Price Range: $67 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atenea Park Suites Apartaments 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Atenea Park Suites Apartaments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments Hotel Vilanova i La Geltru
Atenea Park Hotel Apartaments
Atenea Park Suites Apartments
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments Vilanova i La Geltru, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atenea Park Suites Apartaments staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Atenea Park Suites Apartaments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We asked for a room in a quiet part of the hotel but I don't think noise is a probleem”
 of 5 bubbles nanny20132013, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“B block had renovated, no smoking family rooms with a partial sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles jiim-16, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“I imagine all the rooms are equally as pleasant. The management invited us to view the room before booking”
 of 5 bubbles stephanies454, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“Building C was good, building A was where i had the smoking room.”
  • Shower
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles MaxPeen, 6 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Block A, with sea views. Other rooms not worth the price.”
 of 5 bubbles IntrepidTravellah, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay