Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel

Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel

Avenida Es Calo, 64-70, 07829, Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza Spain
Picture of suite
Traveller (597)
Was looking forward to a hot breakfast but was cold
Dining (39)
Room & Suite (29)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 24 hotels in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel, an adults-only hotel located in San Antonio Bay, within walking distance of the sea and the beach, offers 2 outdoor swimming pools (pool towels included), an on-site art gallery and free Wi-Fi.

Each room is decorated with 70's style furniture, named after an international contemporary artist and features original artwork.

All suites include a balcony, air conditioning and a private bathroom, along with special touches such as a Smeg fridge and Marshall speakers.

Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel also features a tattoo studio and many more surprises. Free parking is also available.

It is located just 2 km from O'Beach Ibiza and next to the Kumharas, one of the most popular places to enjoy the sunset.

Ibiza Airport is 16 km from the accommodation and a 25-minute drive will take you to Ibiza Town.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Nightclub / DJ
Car hire
Massage
Adults only
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German and 1 more

Location

Avenida Es Calo, 64-70, 07829, Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
372Reviews29Q+A27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 276
  • 40
  • 28
  • 14
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
lovewhereyougo wrote a review May 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom213 contributions109 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Initial check in was chaotic - even though we had arrived around 9:30am and returned to the hotel to check in at 3pm, the room was still not ready. Many guests were in the same situation and being offered a free drink, which we had to ask for and were then told others had been waiting longer!

And then on to the room which was extremely disappointing - considering we were booked for a 9 night stay Room 013 is dark, with no balcony/outdoor space and had no radio/telephone and a patio/sliding door that was broken and not secure.

However, all was not lost....Marika on reception sprung in to action and quickly arranged a maintenance person to attend to the door to secure the room properly, and then arranged for us to move rooms the following day. Initially, we could only do this after 3 days, which I wasn't happy about as we would need to unpack, pack and then unpack again.

We moved to 207 Levitian which is at the front of the hotel, in the centre of the building. This room was fab - bright, spacious and spotlessly clean. The beds are super comfy and the shower excellent. Would definitely recommend this room!

The whole hotel is finished to a really high standard with the MILLIONS of mosaic tiles in great condition and the grout all in place. It was a worry it wouldn't all live up to the hype!

The pool area is super chilled out, and even early in the season was quite busy but with plenty of space to spread out and enjoy the spring sun and DJ vibes.

Would definitely visit here again, but there are so many other Concept Hotels to visit in Ibiza too!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid Room 013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded May 18, 2022
It's in feedback like this where we learn from and use to improve even more. Thank you for being with us and for your honest comment which is appreciated indeed. We are sorry we were unable to check you in at our guaranteed 3pm check-in. We would never preclude anyone from doing so if the room was ready. So sorry to see that you did not enjoy your first room and that this had such an impact on your overall impression. We will take this into account when we review our room layout in the future. We are also pleased to hear that the service given by the associates was able to make up your impression afterwards. We are glad to read that you appreciated the little touches and recognized the finer details that makes our Hotel a unique place where to stay in Ibiza. It is a pleasure to know that you were pleased with our spacious room and pool. Needless to say, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back and to make your experience even better! Marika Destrini. Front Desk Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SarahDerbyUK wrote a review Aug 2021
Derby UK74 contributions138 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were moved to the Paradiso from the Cubanito hotel for 1 night, as there was an issue with our room on checking in.
Initially we weren’t too happy, as we’d seen the Paradiso and didn’t choose it, as the location was further out from where we wanted to be but when we arrived were really happy.
Staff sorted us a day bed within around an hour, when one came available and had the afternoon in the sun, where a DJ was playing some great music.
Cocktails were amazing and room was really funky (love the pink lighting).
Even though our room was on the road side, on closing the doors we couldn’t hear a thing and had a great nights sleep.
We walked to the main bar/restaurant area, via the beach and it took around 30 minutes.
Breakfast in the morning wasn’t too great (it’s not worth 16 euros each) where I just had some pastries and my partner had the English breakfast buffet food.
After staying here for the one night, we’d both prefer to stay back here for a longer holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded Aug 29, 2021
Blissful greetings from Ibiza Sarah! Thank you very much for your stay with us and for sharing with us your impressions. It is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you are satisfied with all that Paradiso Art Hotel has to offer. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pool area. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon :) Marika Destrini Front Desk Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dannixx27 wrote a review Jun 2022
Portsmouth130 contributions37 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
12 of us stayed here for a Hen Do, is a beautiful hotel, really chilled vibes, perfect for our occasion!

We booked 3 suites but when we arrived at midnight 2 of our suites weren’t available so we got put in to double rooms instead, which was fine because we just had a few drinks locally then crashed but meant we were hanging around the next morning waiting to change rooms again. They did give us all complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience and a free cocktail however so not complaining.

The breakfast was great, great selection of cold food, fruits, cheeses etc.

Good service around the pool, some of the staff could of been a bit friendlier, even if they didn’t speak English, a smile is a smile.

Just beware of the €4 bottles of water! They handed them out when we arrived, not mentioning we were going to be charged for them on our room. There is a shop across the road however and a fridge in the room.

There’s a ferry that goes across to San Antonio every half hour, just 4 mins away from the hotel, that was really handy although taxis into San Antonio were only about €10.

Great little Irish bar just up the road!! Live music, had a banging night in there after we got back from the strip about midnight on the Saturday.

All in all I give Ibiza a 10/10 😜
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded Jun 5, 2022
Warm greetings from Ibiza! Thank you very much for being with us and for your efforts in writing this review. We are extremely pleased to know that you had celebrated such a momentous occasion with us, and that you had thoroughly enjoyed your stay here. We really regret every inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay with us but we are very happy to know that we found a nice solution and you were satisfied with that. We are always looking to serve our guests better and continue to renew our service so we do hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Marika Destrini Front Desk Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DubaiExpat1 wrote a review Sep 2021
10 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had really high expectations of the hotel, the staff & service was great but the money that we paid & the room we got given was just 👎🏼👎🏼
Me & two friends booked a Junior Suite.Online this shows a separate bedroom and a good size living room with a sofa bed. What we go was nothing short of a disabled room with 3 single beds. Our room was also right next to the reception/luggage room/breakfast area - so you can just IMAGINE the noise! From 6-11 am it was like sleeping
next to paddington station! We couldn’t even escape to the balcony because it was pretty much part of the breakfast seating area!
AND there wasn’t even a kettle! A KETTLE! That for me was the worst part!
When we spoke to reception we were told the hotel was ‘full’.

Thank god for my industrial strength ear plugs!

Other than a week of awful sleep (not because of clubbing as nothing is open 🙃) The pool area is lovely and the food was delicious.

Please please don’t occupy this room! I’m sure we aren’t the only ones to complain and you definitely shouldn’t be charging upwards of €1200 for it!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded Sep 24, 2021
Blissful greetings from Ibiza! Thank you for sharing your review with us. It helps us in monitoring and improving our service offer and standards. Again, thank you for sharing your comments as these will only help us continue to get better and my deepest apologies once again for such unfortunate incidents. We regret to hear that your room did not meet your expectations, kindly visit our website to have some more room options to choose from for your next visit. We are also sorry and we do apologize for the inconveniences encountered during your past stay with us regarding noises coming from the next room or outside. We are sorry you did not find value for money when compared to other 4 star properties, and we take that on board and will definitely keep this in mind when it is time to review them again. We are happy to share your comments with all our colleagues and we're sure that your kind words will be an incentive for us to keep improving and deliver exceptional service to our guests. We are pleased to hear that you had a relaxing day at the swimming pool while enjoyed our food & cocktails. We hope your positive impressions will bring you back to us one day in the not too distant future. Marika Destrini Front Desk Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jean baptiste andreani wrote a review Jul 2020
France6 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our last night at Paradiso Art Ibiza and we are definitely sad to be leaving!
The hotel is beautifully decorated with an Art Deco theme. Each room features the work of a different artist and is unique. Flashy Colors, high end appliances, big terraces. We had a privileged view on the sunset over sant Antonio bay. Magical...
The pool area is fantastic. Every day a different DJ. There are numerous sun beds and cabanas that one can enjoy until night comes. No need to book an expensive sunbed in a crowded beach club: you have everything that you need right outside your bedroom door.
The best attribute of this property is its staff: from Georgiana at reservation, who assisted us throughout our booking process, and offered us a discount (we had done an early booking and on the second week of July the hotel had implemented a special COVID-19 discount - Georgiana offered us a 600 euro voucher on our initial reservation!), to Laura at breakfast who always anticipated our needs, and Wesley the pool bar tender who could show a trick or two to the best “mixologists” of Paris (if you go to paradiso, just follow Wesley’s recommendations and let him prepare a cocktail just for you).
Each of them made our stay absolutely memorable and we can’t thank them enough to have given us a week of pure bliss after 2.5 months in confinement!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1maman2filles wrote a review Jun 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Wonderful.
The hotel is an Instagram dream and it’s gorgeous, but more than that, the atmosphere is lovely and the staff are friendly and helpful. There are a few quirks (not negatives!) - some of the rooms do not have enclosed, private showers, we were with a large group so some friends felt weird showering in front of each other! our triple room did not have a wardrobe/ shelf/ drawers so it looked like a changing room very quickly! Also your own beach towels are not allowed, they must be hotel issued so as not to spoil the aesthetic- hey this is a bonus as no need to pack them!

All in all, one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Ibiza and definitely the nicest in San An Bay. It’s a decent walk into San Antonio but if you don’t mind that then book this, it’s great.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded Jun 5, 2022
What a great pleasure to read your nice review. Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that the effort we make in taking care of every detail and in focusing on the service contributed to make your stay unforgettable. Our housekeepers will be pleased to know their efforts are recognised, in keeping the hotel spotlessly clean. We are extremely honoured to be your new favorite hotel in Ibiza and sincerely hope to see you again very soon! Marika Destrini Front Desk Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aleksandra M wrote a review Jul 2021
Paris, France136 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked with my best friend at the Tropicana (hotel of the same chain as the Paradiso) a week before our arrival we were informed that our visit could not be done and that they rebooked us on another hotel. After some negotiations, we manage to land in Paradiso. We arrived on June 24 for two nights. Once through the entrance, you will be impressed by the incredible decoration of the hotel and what it exudes! We felt like we were in another world! It is very well done! We take possession of our suite which was incredible, just as we imagined, spacious room, nice decoration, incredible bedding, magnificent view! In short, the holidays have started extremely well! The hotel was not full which we thought was great as we could use the pool without it getting too crowded. The breakfast leaves something to be desired, there is not a lot of choice, and the room is very small, which in my opinion could be improved. When you meet the staff, they don't even say "hello" to you which is in my opinion the basis of the profession... In my opinion, it is really a "showy" hotel rather than a classy place and refined. You have to know what you want ... That's why we decided to leave the Paradiso for the Amarè in order to see two totally different styles. Overall we had a good stay but some essential points could be improved..
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
StephyTreas wrote a review Sep 2022
Bodmin, England, United Kingdom291 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Friends and I stayed in a suite at this beautiful hotel at the beginning of August. We were welcomed promptly and checked in right away. Our suite had a double bed, two sofa beds, fridge, TV and large bathroom with a shower. Towels were provided, though hit and miss, sometimes we would each be given a large and small towel, sometimes only a small, sometimes only a large. The decor is lovely. Pool beds were always available, despite it being the height of the season. The pool bar served every drink you can think of, even those not on the menu however the service was a little slow as they only had one barman making all the drinks. We could expect to wait up to 15mins for a drink sometimes. The main reason I've given the hotel 4 stars and not 5 is that on checkout day, if you have a late flight, there is no where provided to you to shower and change at the end of the day. You check out late morning and then you can use the facilities all day, but come the time to go to the airport (8pm for us) if you want to freshen up, you must use a shower by the pool in front of everyone to clean yourself and then get dressed in the lobby. Somewhere more private would be great. However, this wouldn't stop me returning as it was a lovely hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Take an extension lead as there are not many plug sockets in the rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded Oct 1, 2022
Blissful greetings from Ibiza! Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know your impressions. It is a pleasure to know that you were pleased with our spacious room and pool. We are sorry to hear about the shortfalls on towels and we will take action to avoid this happeing in the future. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed and we thank you for your feedback on the pool service and we will take this into account for the future. Thank you too for letting us know about your experience after checking out, your feedback is very valuable to impruve are high service standards. Needless to say, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back and to make your experience even better! Paradiso Art Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KH wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with a group of 8 for my friends hen party and we had a brilliant time. We had 2 suits and a huge balcony over looking the pool. Rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Food and drink around the pool was lovely although the food took a little bit of time to arrive when it began getting busy. The location is perfect if you don’t want to be in San Antonio (10 mins taxi drive away from San Antonio & about 20/30mins from the airport/cotton beach club etc). We didn’t have breakfast but it €18. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded May 18, 2022
Blissful greetings from Ibiza! We are delighted that you and your friends have had a great time in our hotel, especially with the strategic location , satisfying room and great breakfast where you can enjoy healthy, delicious and nutritious food combination. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon again for another memorable stay with us on your future travels to Ibiza. Marika Destrini. Front Desk Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lyndsey M wrote a review Nov 2022
Giffnock, United Kingdom146 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed at his hotel for 4 days at the end of October.
The hotel itself is very pleasing on the eye in terms of decor - very unique decor. The room itself was spacious and a nice big bathroom. The room also had a living area with a smeg fridge which was useful.
The beds were comfy, but the pillows are very soft so if you like a harder pillow you would need to ask for more pillows to bulk it up.
The pool area had lots of nice cabanas that you could use but I would say that it didn't get much sun throughout the day, you had to chase the sun around the pool area.
We didn't book the breakfast but it is 18 euro per person which is pricey so you could go elsewhere and get a cheaper breakfast.
When we went the area was pretty much closed down but still some nice places to eat - would recommend Johnny's as they do the best burgers.
A taxi into San Antonio is only 10 euros and if you want to go to Ibiza town it is 25 euros.
The trip was lovely, but one downside is that the hotel staff were not very friendly, came across as if they could not be bothered but not sure if that was down to it being the end of the season and maybe they were just fed up and ready to finish.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marika Destrini, Atención al cliente/recepción at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Responded Nov 14, 2022
Greetings from Paradiso Lindsay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to read that you appreciated the little touches and recognized the finer details that makes our Hotel a unique place where to stay in Ibiza. We value your feedback about the aspect you have mentioned and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our staff. Whenever Ibiza calls you back - please let us be your home on the island! Paradiso team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sammaison asked a question Sep 2022
38 contributions8 helpful votes
Hi, what is included on the breakfast buffet?
Answer from Gusje L
Antwerp, Belgium34 contributions9 helpful votes
There wasn’t a lot of choice! But you can eat in Pom Thai also, it’s not far from the hotel!
Ren0000 asked a question Jun 2022
Coventry, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Does anyone know if any of the hotel rooms have connecting doors?
annh47 wrote a tip May 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom174 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a hairdryer Bring hair conditioner (shampoo and shower gel only supplied) If you don’t like the Buffett breakfast go to Cool Cafe"
Read full review
Imfabulousdarling wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid paying for breakfast "
Read full review
Aimeé wrote a tip Oct 2023
11 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a pool bed at the left side of the hotel as that’s where the sun is from around 1pm and stays there until around 5/6pm."
Read full review
Katie Upton wrote a tip Aug 2023
Egham, United Kingdom23 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would recommend getting the bus to/from the airport"
Read full review
cat-paul wrote a tip Aug 2023
Hull65 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for late check out if available, ask on morning "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sant Josep de Sa Talaia area.
PRICE RANGE
C$354 - C$527 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaSant Josep de Sa Talaia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Irish Bay (0.1 km), Millennium (0.1 km), and Darcey's Irish Bar Ibiza (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include ¿Que Pasa?, Relish Restaurant & Pool Bar, and The Kitchen 62.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaça de la Vila (14.8 km), Torre des Savinar (11.8 km), and Porta de Ses Taules and Plaça d'Armes (14.9 km).
Is Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Sant Josep de Sa Talaia HotelsSant Josep de Sa Talaia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Sant Josep de Sa TalaiaHotels near Paradiso Ibiza Art Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars