We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Marriott\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 394: English reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016

As always a trip to St Kitts provides wonderful weather, food, and local hospitality. Was disappointed after not being back for 2 years that some of the smaller tweeks of the premises still not attended to. The grounds are clean and the gardening and landscaping kept up. The disappointment are the entry reflecting pools which have deteriorated from a showplace...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tommyl024
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Tommy. We apologize that you were left disappointed with your recent return trip to St. Kitts after two years. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with the resort management and maintenance team for consideration. We hope you choose to return again soon and look forward to your next visit.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We had a group of 6 and it was our first visit to this island and this Marriott property. In summary: Loved it!! We had a room on the 3rd floor facing the ocean with 2 patios to enjoy the evening air and morning sunrises. We mainly used the beaches and the main pool that had the swim up bar...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Renee S
Ryan V, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Hi Renee. Thank you for your five-star TripAdvisor review of Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club. It is thrilling to learn your first visit exceeded expectations. We thank you again for the kind words and look forward to hosting you on future Caribbean getaways.

New Jersey
Reviewed 30 September 2016

The grounds are beautiful and very well kept. The food was excellent and because we were there during the off season (mid Sept 2016) there were no wait times. We were treated so well and are very appreciative to so many on staff. Most on the staff were very friendly. The young woman bartender at the lobby bar was amazing....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mafjack2016
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your five-star review! We are pleased to learn that you found the resort grounds beautiful and well kept and your villas to be well-decorated and clean. Thank you for your compliments to the resort staff, especially Fernella. We sincerely hope you and your family will return to visit soon!

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We had an apartment, usual top Marriott standard - loads of space, good sea views. The gym was pretty good, although it didn't have exercise bikes. The restaurants were good, except for the pizza take away. Probably the worst pizza for taste and value we have ever had. Happy hour was beer only, which was out of step with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alf B
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Hi Alf. Thank you for your review. It's nice to hear that you found your room to be spacious and with a good view. We are disappointed to hear that you found the pizza to be tasteless and not of value. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give choose to return on your next visit to St. Kitts.

Chicopee, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 September 2016

On our first trip to the Island in 2015, we fell in love with the resort, the island and most of all it's people. The resort is well maintained, the staff friendly and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. When we returned this year, with almost 100 family members and friends for our daughters wedding,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
Ryan V, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Hi Michael. Thank you for your five-star review of Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club. It is thrilling to learn your visits consistently delight as a result of the above & beyond service from resort associates among other standout aspects. We look forward to welcoming everyone back again soon.

Phila Metro Area
Reviewed 26 September 2016

This place is really nice. It is well appointed and well maintained inside and outside. They clean the sand regularly to remove seaweed and debris. There are plenty of chairs and stationary cabana type coverings for shade. There are also plenty of lounge chairs at the pools. We stayed in a two bedroom unit that was large, clean and well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dutton_PhilaSuburbs
Ryan V, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your five-star review of Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club. It is terrific to see expectations were exceeded throughout your visit. We thank you again for the kind words and look forward to the pleasure of serving you on future Caribbean escapes!

Fort Lauderdale, FLorida
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The Marriott St. Kitts Beach Club, faces the Western side of this beautifully verdant, hilly, mountainous Caribbean island. The Marriott Beach Club has a beach, protected by a rock wall, and two swimming pools with plenty of refreshing drinks and mouthwatering snacks. This September week the weather was mostly sunny and breezy with temperatures in the mid to upper 80s...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank robertgH9762GT
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your villa and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon!

JENSEN BEACH
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We Inherited Marriott Vacation Club Ownership and have visited many of it's Resorts. After a week here we agreed it is our # 1 favorite to date! Having had an exhausting few months I did email ahead and request a quiet location. We were contacted quickly and assured this request could be accommodated. It was. We were in the Trinity...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank obxpat
Ryan V, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your five-star review of Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club. It is fantastic to see you found your vacation top-notch. We thank you for the kind words regarding your visit and look forward to the opportunity to host you again.

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2016

We arrived early in the morning, but although check-in was not until 4, as the room was ready, we were allowed to take our apartment straight away. It was possibly the closest apartment to the sea which was a bonus. It was huge, 25 yards from front to back. Two big bedrooms, two shower rooms and a Jacuzzi. Air conditioning...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ken P
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your villa and our friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Albany, New York
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We recently spent a week at the Marriott St. KItt's Beach Club. We had a great room, 3rd floor ocean front at the Trinity House. There aren't any elevators so if you have trouble climbing stairs, you'll want to stay in the main building. Overall the staff was friendly and helpful. When we checked in we were treated with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tkap1030
MarriottVacationClub, Corporate Customer Care Manager at Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed our amenities, especially the restaurants. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club.

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frigate Bay
5.1 km away
Ocean Terrace Inn
Ocean Terrace Inn
#2 of 6 in Basseterre
127 reviews
9.8 km away
Ottley's Plantation Inn
Ottley's Plantation Inn
#1 of 6 in Basseterre
507 reviews
1.0 km away
Sugar Bay Club
Sugar Bay Club
#4 of 4 in Frigate Bay
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 km away
The Mount Nevis Hotel
The Mount Nevis Hotel
#2 of 3 in New Castle
185 reviews
0.1 km away
St. Kitts Marriott Resort & The Royal Beach Casino
16.1 km away
Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The stunning new oceanfront Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club offers 2 and 3-bedroom villas with separate living and dining areas, full kitchens and private balconies. These first-class amenities will be yours to enjoy, including luxurious spa services, championship golf, 3 pools, gaming and excellent restaurants. Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club is perfectly paired with the romance of St. Kitts, an undiscovered island paradise quickly becoming the jewel of the Caribbean. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club

Address: 858 Frigate Bay Road, Frigate Bay, St. Kitts
Region: Caribbean > St. Kitts and Nevis > St. Kitts > Frigate Bay
Price Range: $320 - $938 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club Frigate Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club staff and other travellers.
58 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (58)

Questions? Get answers from Marriott's St. Kitts Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for ocean view. However, the mountain view is just at nice.”
 of 5 bubbles thejess215, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor condos do not "see the ocean". The bedrooms are on the side away from the ocean. There are several 3 bedroom units..”
 of 5 bubbles KathieColumbus_Ohio, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Timeshare villas are around the south pool. 2nd or 3rd third are best - no elevators - so plan accordingly.”
 of 5 bubbles DKCampbell, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Oceanside room have the best view”
 of 5 bubbles Visit99, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“WE enjoyed the oceanside villas.”
 of 5 bubbles 683michaelm, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5