We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Certificate of Excellence
May 7 May 8
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Sirenis Seaview Country Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,639 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,540: English reviews
Start your review of Sirenis Seaview Country Club
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Arrived early afternoon, no issues checking in. Stayed for 10 days. Please note this is not like HVM or HVR. You get what you pay for and this was a cheap get away for us. Food - buffet restaurant - busy and a vast variety of food. American diner - typical burgers etc. A good change but a bit disappointing...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Bubble73
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our family of four (two adults, two teenagers 13 and 15) visited the hotel in October 2016 and found it to be excellent value for money in a competitive market. I booked the hotel after a recommendation from talking to someone on our last holiday who compared the facilities of the hotel we were staying in to those provided by...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank kimpopehurry
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is our goal as a Sirenis hotel to make our guests experience as relaxing and inviting as possible and we are pleased to know that we were able to deliver. Your intention to return is our main goal. Please do not hesitate to contact us at infoeurope@sirenishotels.com if you require any special arrangements for your stay next...

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Average food (same food every day and always luke-warm, never hot) we were bored by the 3rd day and even our 3 year old refused to eat it! Pleasant infinity pool but main pool is overcrowded Rooms are average-lovely views from our block over the infinity pool, but it stormed one night and our room (and cases) flooded...hotel offered nothing....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emily G
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us for your holiday on this occasion and for taking the time to share your concerns with us and the travel community. At Sirenis we are fully aware that meals are an aspect of primary importance for our guests to enjoy their holidays abroad, therefore our expert team of chefs strives to surprise our guests...

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Forgive me this is a bit late but we went as a last minute deal in October 2016 with our 2 year old. We had a very late flight which was awful! (Never again) but anyway... really annoyed after the flight from hell to be greeted by loud people shouting "SAN ANTONIO" At the top of their voice (stay classy)....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim H
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us for your holiday on this occasion and for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We lament hearing you negative comments about the annoyed guests... but sometime does not depend from us.. We can assure you that all the comments and suggestions from our guests are welcomed, as they help us pinpoint...

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2017

The Seview receotion can be very busy at arrival time. On odd occasions your room may not be ready. So here is a tip. Bring a rucksack or backpack filled with the kids swimming gear. Put your suitcases in the secure room at reception . Get the kids changed into their costumes, let them enjoy the pool and you unwind...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Iain C
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing Sirenis Seaview Country Club for holiday and for sharing with the travel community this advice. It will be a real pleasure to welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Kindest regards, Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2017

We've been to several Holiday Villages over the years and this one was OK in comparison. The daytime entertainment was limited compared to some of the other HV's we've been to and inflatables weren't allowed in the pool. Nothing happened round the pool after 3pm just music playing but no organised games etc. Having said that, our boys - 14...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon B
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your holiday experience at our HV Sirenis Country Club. Our customers’ comments are very important as only through their observations and remarks we are able to measure our performance. We will be pleased to welcome you back in a near future and provide you with more memorable...

Reviewed 16 February 2017

well first of all the weather was terrible, but that was our fault for booking at the end of the season. We also was given a room under the pool, which was covered in damp and mould, we requested to move and it was ignored, we complained many times about the room, again ignored. the ceiling outside our door was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy B
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We deeply regret your feedback and only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on meeting your expectations on this occasion. Our main commitment is to offer the best holiday to our guests, based...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Stayed here with family very good for wheel chair. Food quality very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Quite expensive for a week but has everything we need for the family. Great location. This hotel has something for everyone. Amazing water park for the kids. Football camp.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TOURBOX
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Seaview Country Club and are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community of TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

This is our first ever review on any holiday I have ever been on. We are a family of 4 with a 2 and a 5 year old girls. Firstly we booked the hotel direct with Sirenis and flights direct with easy jet saving us a huge amount compared to first choice and we had family friendly flight times. Ok...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank wengersreds
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are proud to know we have contributed to your first public review on TripAdvisor and are pleased to hear you were happy with every aspect on your stay with us. There is always so much to do when holidaying at our resort, whether it's tasting food, enjoying the comfort of your room, having a good time at...

Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

I cant fault anything about this hotel, room are clean and spacious. You get clean towels and bedding everyday, there bathrooms are clean, theres always hot water. The complex is quite big, its perfect for families, couples and young party folk. It is a long walk in to san Antonio but theres a bus stop right outside and theres a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura B
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for considering the HV Seaview Ibiza as a great hotel. Moreover, we are glad to read you enjoyed a perfect family holiday among us and look forward to your soon return. Warmest greetings, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

1,898 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1387)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (204)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (219)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (132)
Viewed
View from Room (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (629)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (356)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Deluxe Studio (50)
Viewed
Family Apartment (45)
Viewed
Family Studio (43)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (83)
Viewed
Swim-Up Family Studio (48)
Viewed
Swim-Up Rooms Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (155)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (80)
May 7 May 8
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'es Torrent
0.9 km away
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel...
#2 of 6 in Port d'es Torrent
279 reviews
0.6 km away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#2 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
1,532 reviews
6.6 km away
Hotel Village Ibiza
Hotel Village Ibiza
#5 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,852 reviews
29.6 km away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
#12 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
823 reviews
0.7 km away
Marina Palace Prestige by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace Prestige by Interc...
#3 of 6 in Port d'es Torrent
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Considered one of the finest accommodation complexes on the island, its huge range of facilities and services oriented for British guests covers everything needed for the perfect family holiday. Situated overlooking the sea in an incomparable position at the far end of the San Antonio bay, the four star hotel Sirenis Seaview Country Club offers apartments and studios in low-rise Mediterranean design buildings. All the studios and apartments were partially renovated before the 2014 summer season and now have a maximum occupancy of 4 persons plus cot. With a new light and airy decoration, the units have a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, kitchenette and balcony or terrace. And we've saved the best for last: a number of studios are Swim-Up Family Studios, each with its own direct access to a shared swimming pool situated right in front of the accommodation, only for use by these studios with an exclusive chill-out terrace overlooking the sea! The hotel, which is All Inclusive, offers a wide variety of cuisine in its buffet restaurant, with many dishes prepared on the spot; there are 3 new themed restaurants: SunSet Beach (Grill), Cinecitta (Italian) and Big Wave (American Diner), with 2 visits in different restaurants guaranteed per person, per week included in the All Inclusive programme. Fun is guaranteed for the whole family with plenty of activities on the terraces around the pool and garden areas: 5-a-side football pitch with artificial grass, multi-sport court, archery range, aerial adventure course, table tennis, gym, sauna, whirlpool, recreation and computer games, a 4.500 M2 water park and more... The Sirenis Seaview Country Club is available in the UK through First Choice as a Holiday Village hotel named Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Address: C/ des Calo, s/n | Port d'es Torrent, San Jose, 07829 Port d'es Torrent, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port d'es Torrent
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Seaview Country Club 4*
Number of rooms: 476
Also Known As:
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Hotel Port d`Es Torrent
Sirenis Seaview Country Hotel
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Ibiza/Port D'es Torrent
Hotel Sirenis Seaview Country
Sirenis Seaview Ibiza
Seaview Country Club Ibiza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Seaview Country Club staff and other travellers.
654 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (654)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Seaview Country Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms on higher floors have a beautiful view”
R6995NFsharonb, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Swim up rooms”
863rayd, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Sunflower Rooms with outside tiled terrance are located beneath the outdoor swimming pool, so are less private and prone to damp”
paulboden, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“swim ups look amazing,rooms near main pool are noisy til 11pm with entertainment, if you have babies I would suggest a further away block”
dubchic, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DO not stay in geranium house if you have small children who like to sleep before midnight”
nikkim151, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5