Entourage Sur-Le-Lac

Entourage Sur-Le-Lac

99 Chemin Du Tour-du-Lac, Lac-Beauport, Quebec G3B 2R3 Canada
Traveller (494)
Pool & Beach (52)
Room & Suite (29)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 special resort in Lac-Beauport
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Books, DVDs, music for children
Internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Room service
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
363Reviews8Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 267
  • 56
  • 19
  • 11
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Buggum wrote a review Jan 2020
Ivy Lea, Canada172 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay at entourage immensely. The hotel and property are so beautiful and taken care of. We had many things that we loved about our stay, and a couple of things that could have been better.

The good:
The front desk staff were very friendly and approachable. They spoke both english and french.
Hotel room was lovely. Decorated simple yet cozy.
Rooms were truly sound proof.
Bed was very comfortable.
Very quiet at the resort- we had the hot tub alone every night.
Skating rink on the ice was well cared for.
Private balcony & side unit.
About 25 minutes to Quebec city.

The bad:
Our bed was not very clean upon arrival. There was a lot of hair and a stain. (we requested it to be changed, and housekeeping tended very quickly)
There is no duvet covers, only a sheet to cover the duvet. I feel like that is not hygienic.
Fridge was dirty upon arrival.
Housekeeping did not clean our room one day, so we had no towels. We had to request towels numerous times from the front desk.
Overall the room could have been cleaner. There were handprints on the closet doors, scuffs on walls, lots of hair. Cutlery was very dirty and plates had many smudge Mark's on them.
Lakeview room did not have a good view of the lake. We could only see the lake if we stepped onto the balcony and looked to the side.

We would like to return to the resort again. We were truly able to relax and enjoy our stay. The lac beauport area is a gem and we are lucky to have found it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JulieP5101, Responsable des relations clients at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share some feedbacks further to your recent stay with us at Entourage Resort. I am very sorry to hear we didn’t meet your expectations during your last visit and please know your comments are very important to us. Let me assure you that Entourage Resort has comprehensive housekeeping standards in place and our hotels globally are focused on providing each and every guest with an exceptional stay experience, a commitment that includes a clean, comfortable and safe environment. That being said, I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced in your guest room. I most definitely share your disappointment. Rest assured your feedback has already been relayed to our Executive Housekeeper for immediate action and internal follow up with the team as this is certainly not in keeping with our high service standards. Once again, I sincerely apologize for not providing you with the resort experience you expected and I thank you for bringing this to our attention. We definitely hope you will give us another opportunity so that we can redeem ourselves in your eyes. Please de not hesitate to contact me personally prior to your next visit to ensure your stay is most pleasant. Kind regards, Julie Poirier
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Canapinya wrote a review Aug 2022
Montreal, Canada189 contributions56 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: We had the Lac Beauport suite on the second floor. It was very spacious and comfortable. The balcony was enormous with table, seating and deck chair, and a glorious view of the sunrise on the large, pristine lake. For the additional fee they charge on top of accommodations, it covers free use of kayaks, paddle boards, bikes, gym, arcade, activities like painting and yoga. Rental of the boat is $200 per hour though but that's fair. They provide fresh towels down at the beach and pool level. Seating can no longer be reserved by towels, yay! The restaurant is pricey but impeccable food. Reserve in advance during busy seasons. During the construction holidays, they have a buffet for kids so they can eat quickly and get back to having fun. The suite had a dining table, microwave, mini-fridge so we ate all breakfasts in the suite. Just bring or buy things like cereals, oatmeal or muffins and fruit to save on meals. At night they light a fire pit on the beach and you can roast your own marshmallows. The staff though looking very young is smiling and eager to be of service.

Cons: Wifi is worse that the speed on my cel phone. Restaurants nearby are few and pricey. We ended up driving a good 20-30 minutes to eat at places like Scores or fast food or pickup things from the grocery stores. The air conditioner in the master bedroom was loud making it hard to fall asleep.

All in all we loved the experience and wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the activities offered.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Lac Beauport suite is rare - there was only one on our floor, so spacious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emilie Mathis, Services aux clients/réception at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Oct 25, 2022
Hi Canapinya, Thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience at Entourage Resort! We are pleased you enjoyed the resort and made the most of the multiple facilities available. We will share your kind words with our teams. Again, thank you for your positive feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon for a wonderful stay by the lake! Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doncierge wrote a review Aug 2023
Brampton, Canada379 contributions250 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This property is an excellent location just 15 min drive from Quebec City. The area is very affluent with multi million dollar homes around the lake and the ski hill area. The resort fits in this area and has excellent amenities which are included, from kayaks, paddle boards mountain bikes to Nespresso machines in the suites. The exercise room is very well equipped, with stationary bikes, a punching bag, free-weights and treadmills The suites are of very good size and have built-in cabinets through out for clothing storage and a fridge (no freezer) for cold items.

The resort has a bed and breakfast plan that offers an excellent variety in its buffet style breakfast meal. The dinning room was very well designed with a thoughtful outdoor seating area with heaters, a retractable roof and walls for cooler temperatures or rain.

The staff were very pleasant and accommodating to this English speaking guest. The resort had many guests with younger children maybe this was just the week we went.

Areas to improve: more loungers needed for the beach, pool and hot tub. Housekeeping, more clear instructions on services during long stays for guests. Tight parking spots when a function is being held example a wedding.

Area has nice restaurants outside of the hotel as well.

The pricing is on the high end but, so is the resort.

I would go back if I was in Quebec City area and was looking for an outdoor adventure setting.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mia Piché, Guest Services / Front Office at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience at our property. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the amenities, the well-equipped exercise room, the spacious suites, and the variety of the breakfast buffet. We appreciate your kind words about our staff's hospitality and accommodating nature. Your suggestions for improvement have been noted, and we'll work on addressing them to enhance the guest experience further. We look forward to welcoming you back if you find yourself in the Quebec City area and seeking an outdoor adventure setting. Your feedback and recommendation mean a lot to us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JEDDillon wrote a review Aug 2021
Montreal, Canada4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Attention to all Expedia travellers. Breakfast included is bull, they charge extra for anything worth eating. And we had to pay extra for a cappuccino which wasn't even worth it from a nespresso machine.

You will be hard pressed to get any upgrade since they will find every possible excuse not to give it cause they don't have a room that matches exactly your criteria (was told no because the one they had has an office added in it so we would have to pay $60/extra which is ridiculous). The Spa and Pool are both disgusting and rarely cleaned. The game room for the kids had 2 game console and both did not work and the paddles for the ping pong table look like they have been through world war 3. Overpriced for what you get, recommend you go stay in the old port of QC instead.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Book another hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Beauregard, Services aux clients/réception at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Aug 28, 2021
Dear Ms Tebechrani, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Due to the context as you mentioned our buffet has been removed. Today we are on an à la carte breakfast, that's why for some requests there will be extras. As for the extra toothpaste kit, you will also have the same service in each establishment. As far as room upgrades are concerned, this depends on our capacity on the day of your arrival. We never guarantee upgrades. Also, on the dates you stayed, we were full. Regarding our activities, our pool and spa have scheduled cleaning days but I will also follow up with our relevant teams. For our fun club area, I am sorry that on the day of your stay the consoles did not work. We had a technical problem that week. We wish you a nice evening. Esther A. Accommodation Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnAir294662 wrote a review Jul 2023
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent three nights here and it was great overall. The rooms are good, the design details are nicely done. Our room which is one of the suites has microwave , kitchen sink and small fridge. The fridge has no freezer so a warning to those are planning to bring home ice cream. We requested for a kettle and they did send one, I was pleasantly surprised.

The facilities are not for everyone I would say, it’s good for those who already knows to do summer activities on the water, but for us average guests, not much to do. There is a small pool and small hot tub. They are generous with towels on the beach, that’s great . The beach itself is not big, actually the resort itself is not that big as I thought it will be. I wish that that 25$ extra per night is optional.

My biggest issue would be the breakfast buffet that we have added to our stay, it’s good and nice options but 100% same food every single day! On our second day I’m already sick of it, I asked if we can switch to the menu items instead of buffet but no. How hard it is to do sunny side up instead of scrambled eggs every day or add pancakes or French toasts or waffles instead of same set of bread, just at least one new item every day.

That said, the location is good, nearest grocery is 8-10 mins drive away, the resorts is surrounded by very nice scenery , so the drive is quite nice.

The place is dog friendly and it’s awesome! One fix price for the entire stay .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you are staying for a long time, don’t book the buffet for all of those days. Book a full...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mia Piché, Guest Services / Front Office at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your three-night stay. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the room, its design details, and the added amenities like the microwave and kitchen sink. Your insights about the resort's facilities and breakfast buffet are appreciated, and we'll certainly take them into consideration for improvement. It's great to know that you appreciated the location and the dog-friendly policy. We value your feedback as it helps us enhance the guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide an even better stay in the future. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olaf wrote a review Aug 2020
L'Assomption, Canada9 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We reserved a lake view loft and as we arrived at our room we noticed no lake view at all. The bedroom window is facing the main hotel entrance, the living room is facing the street, and to get a small glimpse of the lake one has to go on the balcony and peek over on one side to se a corner of the lake. This is unacceptable for a loft price. After complaining about the situation I was told that it is not the first time they receive this complaint. Very disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Poirier, Services aux clients/réception at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Aug 16, 2020
Good day, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us further to your stay at Entourage sur-le-Lac Resort. We noted carefully your comment about the location of the suite. Indeed, our Suite loft lake view are facing the lake and the mountains. Would you be so kind and contact me in order to provide me with more information regarding your reservation ? I would like to thank you, once again, for your constructive comment and I do hope that you will return to our beautiful property in order to give us another opportunity to earn your loyalty. I look forward hearing from you very soon. Warmest regards, Julie Poirier jpoirier@entourageresort.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
leslie w wrote a review Aug 2023
Gainesville, Florida11 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It is a shame that a resort like Entourage surrounded byso much natural beauty has failed so miserably at service. Part of our family spent a night in a room witjout working lights. When asked, staff said "light bulbs are on back order". When asked for a different room, "we're full." Finally, after a polite lengthy conversation, they "found" another room. Room service was promised in 10 minutes, but came in 50 minutes, after three phone calls. When it arrived, the staff person handed me two plates at the door...no salt, pepper, napkin. Nothing. And the Cesar salad had zero dressing of any kind. About 30 minutes after starting to eat, the staffer knocked on the door again, handed us a cup of dressing, and left without any comment or apology. Then, there's the food in the vaunted restaurant. We made reservations a month ago. When we artived, the seating we were offered was very distant from view of the lake. When we asked to be moved, "We're full." After some discussion we were moved to a table with a view. The restaurant was still 90% empty when we finished dinner almost 2 hours later. I was served grilled halibut that was "slammed" into styrofoam. Others at the table liked their food.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Eat at one of the restaurants in town and insist that problems be corrected.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mia Piché, Guest Services / Front Office at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Oct 16, 2023
We're truly sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered during your stay at Entourage. Your experience with the room's lighting and the delayed room service is not reflective of the level of service we aim to provide. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced, and we understand your frustration. Regarding the restaurant seating and the presentation of your meal, we appreciate your feedback, and we will address these issues with our team to ensure such situations are avoided in the future. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will use it to improve our services and ensure a more enjoyable experience for our guests. We hope you might consider giving us another opportunity to provide a better experience should you return in the future. Thank you for sharing your concerns.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KateM1981 wrote a review Sep 2023
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom214 contributions105 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall a good resort. Luckily it was post school holidays as I imagine during, it would be very busy with children.

It is on a beautiful lake. You have access to paddleboards, kayaks and bikes. (There is a resort fee but it is reasonable). I really liked how relaxed they are about people just taking things without fuss of signing them out.

The reception staff were really helpful. The restaurant staff were a bit stuffier. The bedrooms were really comfortable, if you can go for a water view.

The only downside I would say is the breakfast buffet, which at $28 for a buffet, is very expensive for a mediocre selection. It was very limited and the scrambled egg was clearly from a packet. Also, they seemed displeased that we hadn't reserved for breakfast. I'm not sure I've ever known a hitel restaurant require bookings for breakfast!

If you don't have it included I'd recommend somewhere else. In case it helps, good restaurants locally were the microbrewery and restaurant Batifol if you want to get out of the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid school holidays if travelling without children. Free parking. Get a water view room. Don't...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mia Piché, Guest Services / Front Office at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the resort's amenities and the relaxed approach to accessing activities. The helpful reception staff and comfortable water-view bedrooms were highlights. However, your point about the expensive and limited breakfast buffet, as well as the requirement for reservations, is duly noted. We hope you had an overall enjoyable stay and look forward to any future visits. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexandre T wrote a review Dec 2020
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been traveling to this wonderful hotel for the last 2 1/2 years. I travel on a regular bases for work and I am very happy with all of the accommodations that they can offer me despite of the Covid-19 restrictions. The rooms are even cleaner than what they were before(which they were already very clean before Covid) They follow all of the sanitations rules and I feel very safe! It's the last place that I would ever worry about catching the virus. That is how clean this place is. I am very eager to go back to the great restaurant once it will be open again. The one thing that Covid was not able to take away from us is the spectacular view of the lake. It's a must see !!!! Do I recommend to family ? Yes, 100% ! I go with my wife and kids as well and we are always well treated. They have great activities on the lake for the winter and summer as well for adults and kids. What can I say, I just love this place and you will too once you visit ! :-)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Poirier, Services aux clients/réception at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Dec 20, 2020
THANK YOU very much for taking this precious time to share with us your positive thoughts following your stay with us ! We are more than delighted to know your experience was wonderful ;-) We all look forward welcome you back in a very near future ! Maybe for new year's Eves ? Warmest regards and Happy Holidays ! Julie Poirier
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chris wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom31 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights after a work trip in Quebec City for some relaxation. Really friendly staff and smooth check in. Arrived before check in and left our bags and walked to a local bar (Micro brassiere) & the mini-market. Room has a kitchenette with microwave and large fridge (which was great to keep wine in to enjoy in peace on the balcony).

Restaurant is great, but small so make sure you book ahead - we weren’t able to get breakfast on our last day so I walked to the Bakery about 20 mins away which I can highly recommend.

Pools are small, but good to relax in when there weren’t lots of children around. I was also impressed with the fitness centre.

Had a lovely kayak around the lake on a sunny day.

Great stay, can recommend and hope to return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book restaurant ahead
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emilie Mathis, Services aux clients/réception at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Responded Jul 31, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience at Entourage with us. We are glad you enjoyed your room and its amenities and made the most the the resort. We will share your kind words with our teams. Again, thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon for a wonderful vacation! Émilie Mathis Room Division Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary Ann A asked a question Feb 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Are there hiking trails close to the hotel?
Kayla B asked a question Nov 2019
Toronto, Canada
Is there a spa in this hotel?
Answer from Ronald M
Delray Beach, Florida14 contributions1 helpful vote
O, there is a large Jacuzzi and a gymnasium , and a fantastic spa two minutes from the hotel
Eknal asked a question Jun 2019
Londonderry, New Hampshire6 contributions17 helpful votes
Bonjour, are all the rooms non-smoking?
Per N asked a question Jul 2018
Gothenburg, Sweden3,438 contributions387 helpful votes
How long does it take to get to the center of Quebec/down town from the hotel? Regards; PER
Answer from ghitor
Ottawa, Canada6 contributions1 helpful vote
It is a very scenic twenty-two minute drive to the Chateau Frontenac. Cheers!
Bonjour, je vous présente toutes nos excuses pour le délai de réponse. Si vous êtes toujours intéressé par un séjour à Entourage, contactez nous au 418-463-8998 Cordialement, Julie
Jennifer S wrote a tip Feb 2024
11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own skates, use route around the front of the hotel."
Read full review
tannazafr wrote a tip Sep 2023
Toronto, Canada14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take Lake view rooms in center of the building specially floors 3 and 4 ( 2 is good too )"
Read full review
KateM1981 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom214 contributions105 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid school holidays if travelling without children. Free parking. Get a water view room. Don't pay for the buffet breakfast. Order a la carte or go elsewhere. "
Read full review
leslie w wrote a tip Aug 2023
Gainesville, Florida11 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat at one of the restaurants in town and insist that problems be corrected."
Read full review
OnAir294662 wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are staying for a long time, don’t book the buffet for all of those days. Book a full lake view room as much as possible."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lac-Beauport area.
PRICE RANGE
C$187 - C$305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecLac-Beauport
NUMBER OF ROOMS
166
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Entourage Sur-Le-Lac - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Which popular attractions are close to Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Nearby attractions include Le Relais Centre de Ski Lac-Beauport (1.4 km), Erabliere du Lac-Beauport (3.7 km), and Baie de Beauport (1.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pascal le Boulanger, Microbrasserie Archibald Lac-Beauport, and Restaurant Le Batifol.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Entourage Sur-Le-Lac offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Entourage Sur-Le-Lac?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
All Lac-Beauport HotelsLac-Beauport Hotel DealsHotels near Entourage Sur-Le-Lac
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars