We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Polyxeni Hotel

| Melitsa, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Save
Lowest prices for your stay
2018-02-04 2018-02-05
Are these your travel dates?
TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in SidariSee available hotels in Sidari
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good34%
  • Average14%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible21%
3 Aug 2017
“Tragic hotel and service”
2 Oct 2016
“Really not good.”
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017

We arrived at the hotel, which had no SIGN at all except a piece of paper stuck on a glass door. The studio was not available (due to maintenance works) and they gave as a 2-storey maisonette. The room was dirty, the sink had leak,...More

Thank Tarantion
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I am sorry to tell but must say, it was not good. Not clean, we´ve got a small child and it´s very important to us to clean rooms daily due to our child (not only). No, it was terrible, a woman MAY not understand, our...More

3  Thank Marek C
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

arrived at 1am to find no one at reception had to find a guest to ask where somebody is took 45 mins to find someone who finally let us in..bathroom was flooded which was sorted next morning. beds not changed and towels in a week...More

Thank wigantraveller85
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Stayed here in August 2016 due to the collapse of Low Cost Holidays and our original accommodation in Paleokastritsa not being available, the apartments are spacious and air conditioned, rooms were clean on arrival but had to practically beg for a change of bedding and...More

2  Thank Wrennie_1968
Response from Prokopis S, Διευθυντής at Polyxeni HotelResponded 11 September 2016

thank you for your critic. because you hadn't been able to find a room in any hotel at the area of palaiokastritsa you caused a big number of problems not only in our hotel but also to a big number of bussines that works at...More

Reviewed 28 August 2016

To say this place is tired , run down , has poor facilities and the owners do not seem to care is an understatement .Even compared to other fading places in Sidari this place is very poor ......do not go to this place , it...More

2  Thank Graham E
About
Amenities
  • Top amenities
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hotel Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Room amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Details
  • Price range
  • US$35 - US$56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
  • Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Number of rooms
  • 22
  • Location
  • Greece >
  • Ionian Islands >
  • Corfu >
  • Sidari
  • Also Known As
  • Polyxeni Hotel Sidari, Corfu, Greece
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Bathroom (5)
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Audrey L
11 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Prokopis S | Property representative |
You can communicate with us +302663095502 Thank you
-1
Votes
Google Translation
Audrey L
25 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Prokopis S | Property representative |
Hello sorry because we late to answer Call us to talk for this Thank you
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms are basis and not great if you want to cook family meals."
Read review
"Family of 4 or more book a maisonettes . Couple book a studio"
Read review
"Don't bother - you get what you're given."
Read review
"To be honest if your not happy with the room and there are others available then they will move you!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing