We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Louvros Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Louvros Apartments
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 21: English reviews
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2011

I read these reviews and they were all bad and we thought that we would make our own decissions wish we had just believed and not gone. It was TERRIBLE. When we arrived we went into our apartment and it was filthy you couldnt see the taps for the limescale, dirty bed sheets, dirtry towels, dirty ash trays etc... It... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank amy s
Darwen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Rooms....Basic, white walls, 1930s style 'wardrobes', bathroom...okay using the toilet if you can stand up whilst doing so...ps no plugs so if a fella wants a shave he'll have to do what mine did and use the saucepan. Apartment owner...pleasant with my partner and myself though we bought from the bar. There were plenty of guests there who had unfortunate... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank flossie1979
Gabi H, Owner at Louvros Apartments, responded to this review

Hello! Few years ago we diced to rent the apartments to office and bar as well because of time and thought its going to be better. But after that time As We were reading all the reviews from all of you and were seeing how the customer and apartments were treated We decide to take it back to our hands... More 

Travellers are raving about these Sidari hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2011

I went last year for the first time to louvros appts and I would say that it were the best holiday I've had! Leo and his father (I'm not sure what his name is but I called him george the whole holiday, he didn't seem to mind) anyway they were brilliant hosts I'm planning on going back next year but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank NicNackk
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2011

This holiday was our honeymoon and we were so excited. On arrival to the appartments we was a little disappointed we understood this was a budget holiday but our room had 2 single beds and this was after specifically requesting a double at the end of they day it was our honeymoon. the rooms were ok basic but fine for... More 

Helpful?
Thank cookiemonster1979xx
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2011

In all the reviews most people seem to have a rant about Leo and his service. I can imagine that families and older couples might not find this holiday the most relaxing. If you spend time at the bar, buy drinks and act friendly then you will have a lovley holiday because Leo will makesure that you do. I went... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mmotown
Hull
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 July 2011

The appartment was lovely. It was over 2 floors and very clean. There were 2 single beds downstairs and not the ones that turn into sofas during the day which meant sitting on the 4 director-style chairs or hard kitchen ones. It had a balcony on both floors which was a treat. Made a good base for exploring. Downside was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Countrygirl19Hull
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Just had a brilliant 2 weeks at Louvros with Leo his Mum and Dad - lovely people who can't do enough for you (you just need to get to know them). Lovely clean and spacious apartments - good food, went to the excellent weekly barbecue will definately go back.

Helpful?
2 Thank molly187053
Minster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2011

I recently stayed at the Louvros Hotel AKA Fawlty Towers!!! When we arrived the manager (Leo) Frog Marched us to our room, threw the key at us and warned if there any trouble then he will throw us out. One friend is partially disabled and the other is alergic to alcohol, so trust me when i say "were not trouble"... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Richboy87
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2011

I have worked in the hotel trade as a manager for a few years now and i know first hand how picky and blown up some reviews can be, so i did not take much notice of the comments make about this "hotel".... When we arrived ( me and two friends) i can not even say we was greeted, We... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Gazza77748
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2011

me and my daughter stayed with a friend and her daughter in the old rooms at the appartmentsl.The rooms were very basic but as u only sleep in them that wasnt a problem for us.The pool bar is very clean and leo is fantastic.We made lots of lovely friends and all went out together on a night. Everyone at the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank sexyvics123

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.0 km away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#8 of 41 in Sidari
250 reviews
0.0 km away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#2 of 41 in Sidari
229 reviews
0.0 km away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Potamos Apartments
Potamos Apartments
#31 of 41 in Sidari
19 reviews
0.0 km away
Domenico Hotel
Domenico Hotel
#15 of 41 in Sidari
52 reviews
0.0 km away
Summertime Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Louvros Apartments

Address: Sidari 49081, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Louvros Apartments Corfu
Louvros Apartments Sidari, Corfu, Greece
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Louvros Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no good rooms”
  • the room you have to eat your food on your bed as there is no table
 of 5 bubbles amys883, 17 Oct 2011 | Read review
“I agree with other comments air con is a must...”
 of 5 bubbles cookiemonster1979xx, 10 Aug 2011 | Read review
“Get Air con!!!! dont ask when you are there..makesure you ask your travle agent..makesure they sort it out!”
 of 5 bubbles Mmotown, 7 Aug 2011 | Read review
“Apartments are nicer than the studios”
 of 5 bubbles molly187053, 26 Jul 2011 | Read review
4 of 4