We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Elenas Garden

Hotwire.comUS$30*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$31*
US$30*
US$31*
US$30*
US$31*
US$30*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Elenas Garden
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 23: English reviews
Start your review of Elenas Garden
 Click to rate
Reviewed 14 August 2016

I will recommend this place to you all. You will be satisfied and relaxed. Rooms are equipped with proper care for you. You will have air conditioning included in the price. The staff will be ready for all your needs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ariel R
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Thank you dear Ariel, I wish you the best! See you soon! Best regards, Elena

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Shops, bike rental and bars are really close to Elenas Garden Appartments. Hosts are very helpful and really nice. Appartments are located on rather quite street so you can sleep and relax a little bit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Константин А
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Thank you for coming to us ! I wish you to see you again whenever you decide! best regards, Elena

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and it was ok. Its located just up from the main strip however you still hear the music. There's a lovely patio area overlooking the small residential area. Our room was lovely and clean with a great bathroom and shower facilities. There's no pool.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Louise A
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Dear Louise , Thank you for your review!!!

Thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Me and my girlfriend visited Elena's Garden apartments on May 2016 for 4 days. It was so friendly and helpful of all our requests . Rooms are recently refurbished and very clean. I would highly recomented it. Hope to visit again in sumer time!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul s
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Dear Pavlos, Thank you for your review!!! seee you soon ! Elena

Knutsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed 22nd April for 3 nights with my best friend. The apartments were lovely. Our room was a small twin room but extremely clean. The apartment was down a dirt track just off the main road into Kavos. What's nice about the apartments is that they're in a lovely rose garden surrounded by lemon trees. Everything in kavos was shut...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy S
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Dear Amy , Thank you for coming and for your review! Best regards Elena

Chania - Crete
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Went for 2 nights stay, Arpil 24th, for business. The stuff was very helpful, very friendly. Everything was fine and it is a Great Deal (you pay less than you buy). Excellent area, very quiet, "green" (many trees, seasonal birds,nature!!!) and blue everywhere. I would just prefer a cleaner room (though for the most people it would be fine). Thank...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Helmoutx
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Thank you dear Helmoutx for your good words of Elena's Garden apartments! Best regards, Elena

County Londonderry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2016

My friends and I stayed for 3 days in 3 rooms at Elana's garden hotel! We had a great time all together at the wonderful garden and at the beache which is too close. It was very clean and confortable! See you soon Elena!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank malakokefalos
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! See you soon everybody!!!

Wargrave, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

We stupidly chose to visit Corfu out of season. I went for cheap and was really pleased with what we got for our money from Elena's Garden. Her family were lovely and welcoming, extremely helpful with every request, but Kavos is dead this time of year. We weren't looking for all night parties but had to travel for everything we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel E
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

You are right dear my friend, Next time, if you want everything you want try to choose coming on time..! See you soon!

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 4 October 2014

Old man stole who is patron of this house stole my towels and accused me of lying. Avoid at all costs. Similar goes for the whole Kavos as well. It has dreadful beach and it's full of drunk English youth.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank miler89
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2014

My partner and I stayed in May 2014. We had great service from the owners, always very helpful and friendly. Great location right at the start of Kavos strip. Cannot complain about anything at all. Would definitely stay here again. Great price too

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank blaketw
ELENASGARDEN, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elenas Garden, responded to this review

Thank you dear Blake for your good words for us. I am glad that you had such a nice time to our apartments. I hope to see you again whenever you decide. However, next time try to come when Kavos is completelly opened with everything you need really close to you. -) Feel free to ask me anything, just in...

17 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kavos
1.8 km away
Mediterranean Blue Resort
51.2 km away
Corifo Village Hotel
Corifo Village Hotel
#5 of 20 in Acharavi
96 reviews
37.7 km away
Saint Nicholas Hotel
Saint Nicholas Hotel
#4 of 17 in Gouvia
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Morfeas Hotel
Morfeas Hotel
#1 of 13 in Kavos
702 reviews
28.0 km away
The Pink Palace
The Pink Palace
#10 of 13 in Agios Gordios
356 reviews
42.1 km away
The Comfy Hostel / Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Elenas Garden

Address: Kavos Corfu, Kavos 490 80, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kavos
Price Range: $35 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Elenas Garden 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Elenas Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elenas Garden Kavos, Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Elenas Garden staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Elenas Garden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better to chose ground rooms, on north side. Then you don't need to use a/c.”
aleksandarm212, 21 Feb 2014 | Read review
“Southern rooms on the upper floor are hotter and have mosquito protection net.”
RisteDuk, 1 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Appartments on the ground floor is the best”
nenadt903, 24 Jun 2013 | Read review
“"Corner suites are large and sunny"”
VasilikiP604, 9 Feb 2013 | Read review
“Beautiful Garden”
Ippokampos1967, 7 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$30* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$30
TripAdvisorUS$30
Booking.comUS$31
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates