We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Vishram

TripAdvisorUS$18*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lowest price we found
US$18*
View Deal
in partnership withAgoda
Compare best prices from top travel sites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 35: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Vishram
 Click to rate
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

We reached mount Abu with total of 9 family members. We went to couple of hotels but decided to stay here because we jst wanted to spend one night. Pros: Hotel is located on the main street so looking for it is quite convenient Hot water available from morning 7 AM. Cons: Property is quite old from inside and needs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yogesh P
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Staff is cooperative, we reached at this hotel at 4 am & within 5 minutes helped us to checked in to our room. They have spacious lobby & rooms also have good ambiance at reasonable cost. Hotel have their own kitchen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rasik B
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Comfortable stay. Overall good! Does not have restaurant. A cook prepares food as per order for room delivery. But, food taste is not good. It is too spicy. One should stay at this hotel if you have your own vehicle. Otherwise, you will have to pay Rs. 100/- every time you need to go to main bazaar (Nakki lake) even...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zunnun N
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Sir...Thanx for choosing Hotel Vishram for ur excursion trip...Will definitely look into ur feedback and advise the cook...regarding the distance it is not far...It is a 15 mins walk to Nakki Lake...Well anyway thanx...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 28 January 2016

very near to petrol pump the only petrol pump in mount abu, staff is cooperative they helped us with our luggage and arrenged scooty for 250 for a day count 9am to 9pm, food is good and price areresonable compared to outside ..rooms are clean hot water 6 to 9 am ....overall a nice option to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bittoo26
Nashik, India
Reviewed 12 January 2016

was there for 2 nights. location is good. but that is the only thing. had to wait long time for hot water. food is below average. rooms are not well maintained and bathroom is horrible. some staff are very good while some just dont bother. dont stay here if u have another option

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrVishram
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Sir....Thanx sir for taking some time out of ur valuable routine in writing a review of our hotel. I m deeply sorry to know about the inconveniences faced by u during ur stay. My Sincere apologies to you...As per my memory you had stayed in the 1st week of December'15 and shared a review on holidayiq also... I had...

mumbai
Reviewed 11 January 2016

The Hotel is really well managed with well experienced and helpful Staff. i had stayed in these hotel from 08 Jan'16 for 02 nights. i had booked the rooms directly through the hotel. The hotel has arranged a special Gala dinner for me . Really thanks a lot to the team for making our accommodation superb. Thanks to Sanjay and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DeepakPrasad
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Mr Deepak... Thanx for the words of appreciation shown towards the hotel as well as the team which would serve as a catalyst for serving our hotel guests in a more better way in the future.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 24 April 2015

Hotel Vishram is a good Hotel if not one of the best among medium Hotels in Mount Abu with a fine location on the main Road itself.....Nakki lake is too near.......The price you pay for it is also up to the mark...The lobby is good and the rooms, even though not very spacious, are comfortable ....Hospitality matches the level of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KALUkalu5678
Reviewed 28 February 2015 via mobile

We had really good experience in terms of food hospitality and cleaniness. Their staffs were really good and friendly overall an good experience my family really liked and in future we would definitely choose the same place for our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank C Abhijit03
ajay_vishram, General Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Gratitude! Thanx for taking time off ur busy schedule and witing a review of our hotel.. we would be grateful and happy to serve you in the future also.

Varanasi, India
Reviewed 24 February 2015

I with my wife stayed one night and really it's a very bad experience, no amnesties of any kind in room, tv was of very old and not working properly, staffs are very unfriendly if you do not spoil your holiday, always ready to spend few more bucks and stay in another hotel

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Tripathi_12
ajay_vishram, Manager at Hotel Vishram, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tripathi.. Hello! many many thanx for giving a negative review of our hotel. But would you kindly mention the dates or the period, if you remember, when u stayed at our hotel. Bcoz sir, I was out of Abu from 6-18 February'15. As per ur review, you stayed at our hotel in February'15. But after reading ur review,...

Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

Such a worst hotel...never go there...such a horrible hotel...I had stayed for 1 night but I can't get hot water...I had taken super deluxe room but it's like junkyard...I had booked hotel through travel agent so can't change but never go there

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Harshit G

5 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
0.5 km away
Udai Garh
Udai Garh
#32 of 38 in Mount Abu
136 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Ashoka
Hotel Ashoka
#8 of 38 in Mount Abu
186 reviews
0.0 km away
Krishna Niwas
Krishna Niwas
#23 of 38 in Mount Abu
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#9 of 38 in Mount Abu
122 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Vinayak
Hotel Vinayak
#11 of 38 in Mount Abu
164 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Samrat International
Hotel Samrat International
#25 of 38 in Mount Abu
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hotel Vishram

Address: Near Petrol Pump, Mount Abu 307501, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Mount Abu
Price Range: $27 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vishram 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Vishram staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Vishram staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best Budget accommodation in Mount abu”
DeepakPrasad, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“A good medium range Hotel....”
KALUkalu5678, 24 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay”
Tripathi_12, 24 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Corner rooms are usually better.”
ParmanandS, 8 Jan 2013 | Read review
“Donot do advance booking, then you will get a inferior room.”
JoyBhab0ghure, 11 Dec 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$18* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates