We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Siddhant

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel Siddhant
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 26: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Located close to the sai baba mandir say about 300 mtrs. good spacious n comfortable rooms. clean toilets.. Breakfast is not complimentary but they do have a restaurant. overall a nice property to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patelalok82
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 10 July 2016

We visited the hotel with friends and wanted to celebrate one of the friend's birthday. They have made all the arrangements. It was simple yet beautiful. They have arranged everything according to discussion. Food was also good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bharat_584
Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

We had a short stay at this place. Hotel was clean and well equipped with standard facilities. Quite close to shirdi temple. Walking distance to temple. Little awkward design of wash basin while entering into room. Rest everything was fine. Recommended for anyone coming over to shirdi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhijit23
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Sir /Ma'am, Namaste! Thank you for choosing 'Siddhant' We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our Hotel Thank you for the encouraging feedback. We will share this with our staff at the Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed stay with us. Thank you also for recommending us to your circle of friends and family....

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Amazing food and excellent service.My second time to have lunch here.Hot sabudana vada ,Kichdi and lasooni methi.clean toilets and a nice gift shop. we didnt stay here as both the times it was a daytrip from pune. will def eat here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shalinibasani
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Sir /Ma'am, Namaste! Thank you for choosing 'Siddhant' We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our Hotel Thank you for the encouraging feedback. We will share this with our staff at the Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed Food with us. Thank you also for recommending us to your circle of friends and family....

Shirdi, India
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

we are very regular to shirdi. usually we prefer one day trip to shirdi. this time we decided to stay in shirdi for 2 days continues holidays are there. We stayed in siddhant and it was very nice experience. Staff was cooperative and friendly. Restaurant was good, food was nice and reasonably priced. Being a vegetarian enjoyed the breakfast. Restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arun K
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Sir /Ma'am, Namaste! Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Siddhant. We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our Hotel Thank you for the encouraging feedback. We will share this with our staff at the Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for recommending us to...

Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

Good option to stay in Shirdi at reasonable rates. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is very clean. Breakfast is fine considering other options in the town. It is walking distance from the shrine. Staff is very helpful and services are good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay S
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including our food. Your valuable comments and feedback further encourage us to ensure that we provide...

Chandrapur, India
Reviewed 5 March 2016

The overall experience is very good...we really enjoined with the family for 2 days...the staff is very courteous..always ready on toes to help...As located just 2 min walking distance from temple..we could have darshan thrice in a day...The rooms are specious & well maintained..at very reasonably prised They are known in food quality in Shirdi...sevaral non resident guests could be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mruna2016
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including our food. Your valuable comments and feedback further encourage us to ensure that we provide...

Keene, New Hampshire
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

Lobby looks great, public areas were nice, staff was at tentative but one man at the desk was a little pushy and his tone said it all. In the rooms, mostly every piece of linen was stained. I'm sure it was cleaned or I hope it would be but you don't know from seeing the stains. And the HOT WATER...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mayur P
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for patronising our hotel and taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. We regret that you had to face inconvenience and discomfort during your stay here due to lapse on our part. We apologise for the same and ensure that your next stay will be comfortable. We will surely look into the matter...

Reviewed 19 December 2015 via mobile

I booked room online through cleartrip. The front office guy refused to give room saying he didn't receive any email from cleartrip. And when cleartrip customer support called them he said rooms are not available. Very unprofessional staff and such pathetic management. Full of liar. This hotel should be blocked by all online hotel booking sites.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Madhumita P
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for patronising our hotel and taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. We regret that you had to face inconvenience and discomfort during your stay here due to lapse on our part. We apologise for the same and ensure that your next stay will be comfortable. We will surely look into the matter...

Pune
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Good spacious rooms. Very neatly managed property. The staff is extremely cooperative. Effective air-conditioning. Good clean restaurant. Follow all hygiene norms. A safe place to stay. Close to Shirdi Temple.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahul_coolest1
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including our food. Your valuable comments and feedback further encourage us to ensure that we provide...

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Sai Suraj Park
Hotel Sai Suraj Park
#39 of 70 in Shirdi
2 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel City Heart Shirdi
Hotel City Heart Shirdi
#54 of 70 in Shirdi
25 reviews
0.0 km away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#8 of 70 in Shirdi
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency
0.0 km away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#13 of 70 in Shirdi
181 reviews
0.0 km away
Jivanta Hotel
Jivanta Hotel
#7 of 70 in Shirdi
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Siddhant

Address: Near Police Ground | Nagar - Manmad Highway, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range: $40 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Siddhant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Siddhant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles bharat_584, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing road side.”
 of 5 bubbles rahul_coolest1, 12 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Choose a room on the back facing side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles sumeetlal, 1 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Look for a room with clean bathroom and clean bedding to say the least. It helps if you select the hotel nearby the temple in case your sole purpose is Sai Bada darshan and you're on a short 1-day trip and don't have time to explore the place.”
 of 5 bubbles VaishaliS549, 10 Jul 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay