We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Ringwood

Save
Share
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (9)
Overview
A31 Eastbound, St Leonards BH24 2NR England See on map
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
2 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
118
Price range
US$59 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Travelodge Ringwood Hotel Ringwood
,
Travel Lodge Ringwood
,
Ringwood Travelodge
,
Ringwood Travel Lodge
Location
United Kingdom > England > Dorset > St Leonards
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Premier Inn Bournemouth/Ferndown Hotel
543 reviews
.02 km away
St. Leonards Hotel
801 reviews
3.15 km away
Tyrrells Ford Country Inn & Hotel
238 reviews
6.20 km away
Les Bouviers Rooms
173 reviews
6.83 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3 nearby restaurants
Karsberg's Fish & Chips ltd
277 reviews
.38 km away
Cinnamon
307 reviews
1.48 km away
Golden Horse
111 reviews
1.41 km away
Chianti Pizzeria
210 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2 nearby attractions
Eastmoors Riding School & Livery
15 reviews
1.83 km away
Longham Lakes
60 reviews
3.56 km away
Parley Manor
53 reviews
4.22 km away
Aurelia Gardens and Tea Rooms
11 reviews
3.29 km away
Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (9)
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
74
68
52
42
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
74
68
52
42
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpetrol station next doorsimply foodnew forestone night staycomfortable staythe main roadbooked this hoteleasy accesson sitestayed here for nightschefringwoodbournemouthreceptionistpub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here with husband & 2 young kids as husband was doing bike race nearby. Had booked a family room but room we were given didn't have enough beds out. On raising this with reception I was told to pull the other bed out from...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Judith T
Reviewed 1 week ago

Basically the hotel has all that is needed, but it is right by the side of the busy A31 East highway, and subject to noise in the rooms at the front. At the rear of the hotel where we were the noise is minimal. If...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank gjohnbarnes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Usually use Travelodge regualr for work because you know its budget but a nice stay, this place is awfull do not waste your money.1as i was travelling with a rig (caravn sized) i rang before booking to ask if i could fit and park in...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank oddjobs2018
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge RingwoodResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. Therefore may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Despite the website saying the was limited parking, when we turned up at about 10pm there were plenty of spaces available and check in was quick. Unfortunately the corridor and room were stiflingly warm, despite the weather that day not being sunny or particularly hot....More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Craig S
Response from TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge RingwoodResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for submitting your review of our Ringwood Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this hotel needs to review its cleaning procedures, also we had dry blood on the duvet, and rubbish under the bed , there was graffiti on the mirror that you could see when it steamed up , due to the fan not working , the...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gary R
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge RingwoodResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for submitting your review and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly request...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SteveSalter
June 7, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from John H | Reviewed this property |
I went in mid March and it was the cheapest in the area. I think Travelodge use active pricing, where the rates vary according to demand. Also you need to book early to get the best rates. Come back to me if you would like... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Postcode on a Satnav will take you down the wrong road - check a map. Also, if you need a cot, bring your own..."
Read review
"Rear room away from car park"
Read review
"Avoid rooms facing or near main A31"
Read review
"Check heater works."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing