We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Logis Hotel du Beffroi

    Place Albert Denvers, 59820 Gravelines, France
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    US$53
    US$35
    SAVE US$18
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent8%
    • Very good34%
    • Average23%
    • Poor19%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$35
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$53
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$53
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (147)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 49 reviews

    Reviewed 21 August 2017

    We could find quite a few things to make some remarks; but the positive things out-way by far. Very nice welcome with giving us the possibility to safely store our 2 wheeled vehicles. Perfect view to the historic Maire building and market place. Finally a...More

    Thank Brigitte M
    Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

    Reasonably comfortable, with small rooms, fairly basic, but comfortable. We had elderly relatives with us so the lift was useful. Lots of very convenient parking. Restaurant ok, but not as good as the one around the corner.

    Thank AlanFSEly
    Reviewed 8 June 2017

    Following a Zeebrugge ferry breakdown, our coach company had to arrange a new itinerary at very short notice. The new arrangements were using the Tunnel and staying in this Logis hotel before moving on to Normandy. I agree the hotel is basic but our room,...More

    Thank Peter-Selby
    Reviewed 8 May 2017

    Arrived to be greeted by fill in receptionist who had little or no knowledge of the area, spoke incomprehensible rapid French and would not adjust to our obvious confusion. It was a public holiday and the hotel was the only eatery open in town. Initially...More

    Thank Tim W
    Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

    I've traveled around the world and this has to be the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. As others have said, it is very basic and the rooms are tiny - not in itself a major problem, but you should be aware. However when we...More

    Thank PhilG1982
    Response from Charlotte V, Directrice at Logis Hotel du BeffroiResponded 7 April 2017

    Dear Sir, please accept my apologizes. Your comments are very important for us. It is wright in the north of France you have "le carnaval " in french. So I am sorry for the noise but with us we had a secutity agent. I do...More

    All Suites Appart Hotel Dunkerque
    368 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Dunkirk
     
    B&B Hotel Dunkerque Centre Gare
    149 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Dunkirk
     
    Best Hotel Dunkerque
    70 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Grande-Synthe
     
    Campanile Dunkerque Sud - Loon Plage
    255 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Loon Plage
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$57 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 40
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Logis Hotel du Beffroi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Hauts-de-France >
    • Nord >
    • Gravelines
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Gravelines
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (37)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Best Hotel Dunkerque
    70 reviews
    12.56 km away
     
    B&B Hotel Dunkerque Centre Gare
    149 reviews
    17.71 km away
     
    All Suites Appart Hotel Dunkerque
    368 reviews
    18.07 km away
     
    Campanile Dunkerque Sud - Loon Plage
    255 reviews
    5.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Le Turbot
    220 reviews
    .23 km away
    Maison Paillard
    38 reviews
    .06 km away
    Baker Street
    72 reviews
    .06 km away
    La symphonie
    88 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Reserve Naturelle du Platier d'Oye
    15 reviews
    4.38 km away
    Parc Galame
    18 reviews
    6.66 km away
    Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste
    8 reviews
    6.78 km away
    Espace Tourville - Le Chantier de Construction du Jean-Bart
    22 reviews
    .73 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Logis Hotel du Beffroi staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "View over the town hall prettily lit at night seen from rooms at the front. No nearby parking on a Thursday..."
    Read review
    "Don't bother!"
    Read review
    "Don't book a Sunday, that'swhy the price is cheap!!"
    Read review
    "Avoid the top floor or you'll crack your head on the sloping ceilings"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing