We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsown vehiclehotel ambienceclean tidyneat place to staycomplimentary breakfastroom boyssouth indian dishesrailway stationdown to earthexcellent hotelfour star hotelstayed for one nightthe check in processala cartelast weekmain cityrooms are spacious
Stayed there for a night with fright as part of pilgrimage. Rooms are spacious, clean and well maintained. Front office staff are very friendly. We could not have dinner or breakfast to talk about the food quality and taste.
A four star hotel situated about four kms from the railway station. Rooms are spacious and neat. A/c good and hot water facility available. Small fridge and hot water kettle available. fast wifi facility. attached canteen. staff are courteous.
We are so sorry to say that this hotel is not at all up to the standard as it advertises...It is supposed to be a 4 star hotel, but lacks even the standard of a 2 star. It is far from town . Only proximity...More
1 Thank Anitha P
Response from Pramod K, Manager at Niya RegencyResponded 12 November 2017
We are very thankful to you for spending your valuable time for the commands which was in above. In your review you told our hotel was far from town, but all our guest are happy with this calm and quite atmosphere which we...More
1- stayed for one night on 06.sep.2017
2- room spacious , cooling good , all chanels available , washroom neat and clean .
3- food quality of dinner good
4- complimentary breakfast was ala carte. Tasty and good . Served with lot of courtesy.
We attended a seminar there in Niya Regency last week, 19 and 20 August 2017.
Our experience with them was really terrible and of course, they look like Goondas.
They donno know how to behave at all.
We don't advise anybody to visit this property.More
1 Thank raj010101
Response from Pramod K, Front Office Manager at Niya RegencyResponded 23 August 2017
We are agreeing that you were attended one training program on our hotel at last week, for that purpose you booked 1 function hall for 200 pax at the time of reservation, but on that day you make it as 90 pax. Due to...More