We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 272: English reviews
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2014

Before we left Uk made sure that I became a Top Ten Members as you get privileges .. Site is just a few minutes walk from the main town centre many shops and places to eat. We arrived having booked a chalet and found the site very clean and tidy. found they have, chalets, motel rooms, camp site for tents...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our park. Kind regards

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 5 October 2014

This is a park where the owners have taken care. Stayed in a motorhome, spaces a little cramped on hard stand. Lovely pool and playground. Bird and tree identification posters. Showers free, BBQs free. Nice laundry. Family change with small bath. Easy walk to town. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sariban
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for the lovely 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you had a great time during your stay at our park. Kind regards

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 14 September 2014

I have an overnight stay at this camp during my bicycle trip around New Zealand in 2007. Nothing extra remarkable, but fully satisfied here. Good choice if you want to be near township and take advantage of all this "civilisation" support (shops, cafes, restaurants, activities operators). Staff was very helpful and assisted me with booking of water taxi trip in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TomasKohout
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our park. Kind regards

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We visited this park in winter and even at this time of year the trees were wonderful. The facilities are great and very clean. The staff were all helpful and friendly. This park is run by family people who understand family needs. We travelled the short distance up the road to Kaiteriteri and would stay in Motueka in preference as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robyn M
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for the fantastic review! I am glad you and your family enjoyed staying with us. Kind regards

North Queensland
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This was our third camper van trip to NZ. We stay at Top10 sites where possible and Motueka lived up to the very high standards that Top10 set and expect. Our site was clean, the facilities were clean and efficient and the staff very welcoming. I would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wuppetts
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for reviewing us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our park. Kind regards

Napier
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Stev the owner is a friendly helpful guy, we had a trailer that lost its wheel , stev stopped and offered help ,advice , and made sure we were ok, , he offered to lend us a wheel , he even offered to help us fix it, , top place to stay , best service , we will be back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sullydump
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for the fantastic review! We happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the exceptional service provided by Steve. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards

Rangiora, New Zealand
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This is our second visit to this camp site within about a 9 month period,said to Steve and the team after visiting in July we would be back. So for a one week break over easter we did just that. A fantastic set up and so clean, They other advantage for us is along with our two kids we have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samurray1972
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for the kind words, we are very happy to read such positive review. See you next time! Kind regards

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Although we arrived late and left early the next day our impression of this place was very good. gave us two lots of free milk and free 30 minutes free internet as we are members of the Top 10 club.We could have had a free 30 minutes in the spa as well but didn't have time unfortunately. Staff could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chetercity
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our park. Kind regards

Te Aroha, New Zealand
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This was our second stop on our South Island honeymoon trip in a camper van. We only stayed for one night, but it was an enjoyable one. The host was very helpful, mentioning various tours or places we may like to visit on our stay. As it was not overly busy when we were there we were able to choose...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SarahLouMR13
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our park. Kind regards

Edinburgh
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This camp site is the best one we have stayed at so far - being out of peak season the site was not busy and we could choose where to park our campervan. The staff are extremely helpful, and one went out of her way to help with an unusual request. Everything is spotlessly clean and there were plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PamelaDEdinburgh

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Motueka
1.1 km away
Equestrian Lodge Motel
Equestrian Lodge Motel
#1 of 5 in Motueka
456 reviews
1.5 km away
Avalon Manor Motel
Avalon Manor Motel
#3 of 5 in Motueka
114 reviews
32.0 km away
Pohara Beach Top 10 Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Fernwood Holiday Park
Fernwood Holiday Park
#11 of 12 in Motueka
28 reviews
6.8 km away
Torlesse Motels
Torlesse Motels
#3 of 7 in Kaiteriteri
143 reviews
0.4 km away
Nautilus Lodge Motel
Nautilus Lodge Motel
#3 of 26 in Motueka
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Kai Ora and welcome to Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park - Tasman's only 5 star Qualmark rated holiday park. Relax in our park like setting amongst mature trees and native birdlife. We are located within easy walking distance to town for shops, cafes, supermarkets and restaurants. We offer a range of quality, modern and comfortable accommodation options from studio, one and two bedroom motels, 3 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment, kitchen and standard cabins plus sites for campervans, caravans and tents. Our facilities include a heated swimming pool, spa pool, modern communal kitchen and dining areas, clean communal bathrooms including family bathrooms, 2 x playgrounds with jumping pillow and fun bikes for hire plus FREE WiFi (limits apply). We are booking agents for all local and Abel Tasman National Park activities so make sure you remember to allow enough time to explore our stunning region - one day is definitely not enough. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park

Address: 10 Fearon Street, Motueka 7120, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Nelson-Tasman Region > Motueka
Price Range: $69 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park 5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Motueka TOP 10 Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in number 13, which was ab fab!”
 of 5 bubbles charliefarley99, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are single or a couple get a room with no bunk you will be more comfortable.Beds are comfy but upper bunk is low.”
 of 5 bubbles karenkB8031NS, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pay the extra and get the en suite and kitchen facilities definitely worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles DJandR, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a unit with a .outlook to the trees.”
 of 5 bubbles KatieKorero, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This is a camping ground with cabins and motel units not a hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Christinefraser, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay