We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corfu Residence Aparthotel

209 reviews
Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good16%
  • Average17%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible28%
Travellers talk about
“living room”(8 reviews)
“salad”(11 reviews)
“private kitchen”(2 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (209)Write a Review
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
33
22
22
25
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
33
22
22
25
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomsaladprivate kitchenexcellent weathernearest beachnice view to the seaself caterpoor reviewskleftikobus stopfussy eaterlocal buscorfugreekspebbleshillside
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

There are a lot of poor reviews on here for this aparthotel so we were feeling apprehensive on arrival expecting a Fawlty Towers type experience according to some. We left having thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wondering exactly what people were expecting for the very...More

1  Thank Rae108
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed at this place in the beginning of September for 7nights. We did choose all inclusive option. When we arrived the very nice and friendly receptionist met us and walked us to the room. The room didn't have any windows you...More

Thank Anirazin1981
Reviewed 4 October 2017

After arriving at midnight we were dropped off at the roadside to be confronted by a STEEP slope up to reception and then another STEEP slope and a HUNDRED steps up to our apartment. No where on the booking site was it mentioned that this...More

Thank solentheights
Reviewed 21 September 2017

This could be an amazing hotel with some proper management & some TLC. I first did all inclusive 22 years ago & have never not had beach towels provided. In a week I never once went in the pool as I never saw it got...More

Thank chriscoulson1964
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Stayed at the Corfu Residence apartments for a week. Booked a room with a garden view/balcony. Room was dark, dated and dirty. No view. We complained and were moved to bigger brighter room, but it was filthy. Dirty toilet, and disgusting bathroom. We complained again,...More

Thank Travelqueen2012
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345628
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
STEVE L
29 May 2017|
Answer
Response from juliette0411 | Reviewed this property |
Plenty of clean towels supplied daily.
0
Votes
Severe22
28 February 2016|
Answer
Response from Reut_IL | Reviewed this property |
We got room number 1, which was great- it was 2 bedrooms, one with double bed and the other was twin beds. The living room is separated and next to the kitchen, we had 2 bathrooms and shower as well... its more like an... More
0
Votes
Carly M
29 July 2015|
Answer
Response from abebe t | Reviewed this property |
7minutes walk partial peable sand comfortable walk.
1
Vote
PreviousNext
1234
Room Tips
"Pay a bit more for a superior apartment .. we didn't regret it."
Read review
"Choose a different Hotel"
Read review
"My tip ref rooms is, don't book this hotel."
Read review
"Hotel is discusting."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing