We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Amalthia Villas

    Amalthia Street, Peyia 8560, Cyprus
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-292017-10-30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (40)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (57)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good28%
    • Average4%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “fruit trees” (3 reviews)
    “large pool” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Babysitting
    Restaurant
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (21)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 17 reviews

    Reviewed 23 August 2017

    We stayed at Villa Aphrodithe from 26th July to 9th August. We arrived late as delayed flight but Amalthia Villas had arranged the transfer and he was waiting for us, even took us to the shop to pick up some bits on our way there....More

    Thank Grenyhj1
    Response from E_Constantinou, Owner at Amalthia VillasResponded 25 August 2017

    Dear Grenyhj1, Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on our Trip Advisor page and for choosing Amalthia Villas for your vacation this year. We are so happy to hear that you had a lovely holiday here at villa Aphrodite! Please...More

    Reviewed 20 February 2017

    The Villa was spacious with a big pool and big garden. We were relaxing all day by the pool and we didn't want to leave the house. Even when we wanted to go to the beach it was just 5min by car. Car rent is...More

    1  Thank nicoiscy
    Response from E_Constantinou, Owner at Amalthia VillasResponded 22 February 2017

    Dear Trip Advisor user nicoiscy We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you again for one more relaxing holiday in future. Best regards E.Constantinou

    Reviewed 2 January 2017

    Overrun with cockroaches villa filthy kitchen unusable. Pool disgusting cleaned once during a two week stay. Staff very unhelpful only four sun beds for a five bedroom villa and what there was were very dirty. Part of the roof was coming down. All this was...More

    Thank mam12017
    Response from E_Constantinou, Manager at Amalthia VillasResponded 8 January 2017

    Dear TripAdvisor user mam12017 We are disappointed to read your review as we always aim to offer comfortable stay for our guests. However it seems that the complain is after booking of company where the guests had complains after paying extra Air Condition-a policy that...More

    Reviewed 3 October 2016

    Just returned from 10 days at Amalthia Villas. We travelled with Jet2 holidays,and on arrival at Paphos airport after a 5 hour flight all we wanted to do was get to our accommodation, however resort transfers were very disorganised, and we were left standing for...More

    Thank Annie G
    Response from E_Constantinou, General Manager at Amalthia VillasResponded 9 October 2016

    Dear TripAdvisor member Annie G, Thank you for taking time to post such a nice comments about Amalthia Villas! It is really our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay,the accommodation,the pool and the staff hospitality. The next time you visit us,please contact us...More

    Reviewed 24 September 2016

    We were a family of 7 adults and for us the villa was perfect. We stayed in the 5 bed villa leto and were not disappointed. Everything we wanted was there and the villa is better than the photos. The pool area was well laid...More

    1  Thank Richard W
    Response from E_Constantinou, General Manager at Amalthia VillasResponded 9 October 2016

    Dear TripAdvisor member Richard W, Thank you for your exceptional review-it was a pleasure for us as well,to have you as our guests! We are truly pleased that everything was to your liking and appreciate all your kind words and recognition of our hospitality. Thank...More

    Similar hotels
    Almyra Hotel
    2,208 reviews
    #14 of 85 hotels in Paphos
     
    The King Jason Paphos
    3,194 reviews
    #1 of 85 hotels in Paphos
     
    Roman Boutique Hotel
    489 reviews
    #46 of 85 hotels in Paphos
     
    Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
    2,525 reviews
    #4 of 85 hotels in Paphos
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$133 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 12
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Amalthia Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Cyprus >
    • Paphos District >
    • Peyia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (40)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (57)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The King Jason Paphos
    3,194 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    Almyra Hotel
    2,208 reviews
    1.35 km away
     
    Roman Boutique Hotel
    489 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
    2,525 reviews
    1.62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Balkanika Restaurant and Bar
    27 reviews
    .54 km away
    Wagamama Kings Avenue Mall
    192 reviews
    .41 km away
    vatouthkia
    116 reviews
    .05 km away
    Vasano Tavern
    62 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kings Avenue Mall
    971 reviews
    .38 km away
    St. Solomon's Catacombs
    441 reviews
    .70 km away
    Paphos Ethnographic Museum
    140 reviews
    .85 km away
    Fabrica Hill
    56 reviews
    .61 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Annie G
    2 September 2016|
    Answer
    Response from E_Constantinou | Property representative |
    Dear Mrs.Annie G,thank you for your interest in Amalthia Villas. We do not offer car hire at the villas however we have connections with reliable car hire companies so can help with arrangements,if requested. Upon guests... More
    0
    Votes
    mandybLiverpool
    8 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from E_Constantinou | Property representative |
    Dear mandybLiverpool, We would like to thank you for choosing Amalthia Villas for your holiday! Unfortunately there is no supermarket open after 22:00 o'clock. However, please kindly note that we are always providing free... More
    1
    Vote
    mightywyn
    27 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from E_Constantinou | Property representative |
    Hello dear mightywyn and thank you for your interest in Amalthia Villas! The nearest supermarket is about 4 kilometres from our villas-however there is a small kiosk,10-15 minutes walk from the villas. There is also a bus... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Air con policy is reasonable, enquire before booking."
    Read review
    "Look to book locally for a cheaper rate than the package companies offer."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing