Tropical Manor

Tropical Manor

Sunrise
Traveller (328)
pool
Pool & Beach (57)
Tropical Manor
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 7 motels in Daytona Beach Shores
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
This property has identified as Women-owned.
Tripadvisor does not verify the accuracy of this information.
Charming, award-winning small ocean-front inn. Spacious 1,2,3 bedroom suites, delightful cottages, & very economical studios & value rooms. Lush tropical landscaping. Colorful hand-painted artwork. Romantic tropical ambiance. Large heated ocean-front pool & kiddie pool. Oceanfront guest BBQ area. Shuffleboard court. Free high-speed wireless internet in guestrooms. Great choice for families. Family owned & operated. Florida Superior Small Lodgings and AAA-approved. Special discounted weekly rates.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beach
Board games / puzzles
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
BBQ facilities
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Rate:Adorable and Affordable Studios from $146

Location

2237 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118-5348
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 59 out of 100
59
Daytona Beach Regional Airport
Orlando Sanford International Airport
51.4 km
See all flights
314Reviews14Q+A70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 256
  • 48
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Daytonakidd wrote a review Jul 2023
Lexington, Kentucky36 contributions9 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been coming to Daytona for over 50 years. Parents, kids, kid's friends and Grandkids. During many of those times my daughter and I wanted to stay at Tropical Manor. This year, thankfully we were able to get a reservation for the room we need. Tropical Manor is by far the BEST place to stay in Daytona. I don't think I can give the place the justice it deserves. The rooms, the staff, the atmosphere, location and everything is SPECTACULAR!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded Jul 12, 2023
We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay at the Tropical Manor! The enjoyment and satisfaction of our guests mean everything to us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your room, the service provided by our staff, our location, and the Tropical Manor's unique atmosphere. I can hardly wait to share your compliments with our very dedicated team members! Please know very much all your kind words mean to us! We hope to welcome you back for many more relaxing and memorable vacations at the Tropical Manor.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deena B wrote a review Mar 2020
Corona, California72 contributions73 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This has now become my new favorite @ Daytona. I stayed in #50 which is the larger beach front unit. It has 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, a full kitchen and living room. There are TVs in every room. There is a full balcony pool and you are literally steps to the beach. And it is on the quieter side away from the crazy at Daytona Beach. 1 block away is a WinDixie and 2.5 miles is a Publix. While some of it is dated, it is kept immaculately clean.

Pros: #50 is huge. There was room for everyone in my family. We could cook. The stove has to be from the early 60s but it is fully functional. There is also a full fridge and micro. There is a back door leading to the beach. It comfortable. A hotel cannot give you the family comfort of this location. My teenagers played at the beach and came up regularly to just hang out at the “condo”. It is not your super fancy upscale hotel, so if you need fancy do not stay here. But if you have a family and want a great place to stay this is it. It has all the comforts of a vacation home.

CONS: No beach towels, no beach chairs or lounges. I was able to rent them at the beach but it would have been nice to just have them available. The bed mattresses, bed linens, and bath towels need updating. These are my only things on my wish list.

I cannot say enough things about this location. Free parking, no resort fee. All the amenities you would need if you want a home at the beautiful Daytona Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded Mar 23, 2020
Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review! 3 Bedroom OceanFront Suite #50 is one of our most cherished and largest accommodations-a superb choice for a large or extended family. Suite #50 has great historical value to the Tropical Manor as it was once the home of my grandmother. Grandmother Kelleman loved to bake, and she selected the most incredible American-made oven and range available. Our dedicated Maintenance staff and equipment suppliers have enabled us to keep this amazing appliance in tip-top condition. Our guests marvel at it and how well it functions. Suite #50's kitchen is very large, and is furnished with several small appliances, including a pancake griddle, making it an ideal choice for family breakfasts. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the large size of this 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Suite (1,580 square feet), which provides plenty of common space as well as privacy for all family members. And, thank you so much for your compliments about the Immaculate Cleanliness of your guestroom. Our housekeepers take great pride in their work. We are continuing our Bedding Upgrades and have currently purchased new mattresses and upgraded the bedding in 90% of our rooms. The new mattresses that we usually purchase were just discontinued. We placed 2 brand new, pillow-top mattress sets in #50's 2nd bedroom less than 1 month ago, and are testing out the new models, before we place additional orders. I personally purchase and place Brand New Quilts and Shams in Suite #50 2 times per year. I will check our entire inventory of towels to ensure that they are in best possible condition, and will immediately replace any that do not meet our high standards. I hope that you were able to enjoy our oceanfront heated pool where we offer close to 100 complimentary sitting chairs and chaise lounges. And, all of our guests are welcome to use our guestroom towels wherever they would like, including by our pool area and the beach. Just simply request additional towels during your next visit. We are happy to provide as many towels as you need. Thank you so much again for choosing to stay at the Tropical Manor. We hope that you will make vacations at the Tropical Manor a new family tradition. Warmest wishes from our Tropical Manor family to yours!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah B wrote a review May 2021
Lutherville Timonium, Maryland4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I hesitated writing a review because I do not want to tell too many people about this wonderful gem as it is such a great find! From the moment you pull into the parking lot you start to relax and feel like you have stepped back in time, to simpler days and greeted warmly by staff walking by and the receptionist. Everyone who works there is passionate about providing their guests an excellent experience and stay. They are accommodating, flexible and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. They even moved me from my smaller originally reserved room off the parking area to a larger room, up the hill with an ocean view so I would be more comfortable and closer to my other friends as we were all there for bike week. I had left my motorcycle cover back in Maryland and was concerned with the approaching weather and they came out an offered me multiple size tarps and bungy cords to protect my bike! I was so grateful because we had dime size hail come down! The first time Daytona Beach has EVER had hail. From the property location on the beach, a great size pool, BBQ grill with all the tools and small kitchenettes and refrigerator in the room made this the perfect getaway.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded May 7, 2021
I can't tell you how very much your compliments mean to me and our entire staff! We are blessed with such wonderful guests during Bike Week! Thank you so much for understanding and appreciating the very special sense of place and unique experience that we provide at the Tropical Manor-a picturesque/retro, tropical oasis for a warm and inviting, classic beach vacation. We are so happy that you enjoyed the larger room with kitchenette that you had later during your stay. And, I am glad that the tarp was helpful to protect your motorcycle from the very unusual hail storm. We truly loved having you and your friends stay with us! We hope that you will make vacations at the Tropical Manor a new Bike Week tradition!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a very last minute trip for me and my husband overnight as we live about 35 minutes away and this place had one of the last rooms available that wasn't at an outrageous price. It was an efficiency room, but it was perfect for 2 people. This was such a wonderful place to stay. The whole place just makes you feel like you are away at an island oasis and the grounds and amenities were so clean. Everyone was so friendly and the rooms were spotless and actually had that clean smell as soon as you walked in. I would definitely stay here again. We were actually talking about renting out our timeshare and booking there.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded May 3, 2021
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Tropical Manor. We are so glad that you found us and that you enjoyed your stay in one of our small, but cute Efficiency Studios. We try to provide a range of accommodations of different sizes and layouts, and are glad that you found a room that fit within your travel budget. Thank you very much for your compliments about the cleanliness of your room. Each of our staff members puts great care into their work each day to clean our guestrooms and our extensive public areas. We are very pleased that you appreciated the unique, tropical ambiance at the Tropical Manor that makes it a very unique and special place for our guests to get away. Thank you again for all your lovely compliments. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest wishes from all of us at the Tropical Manor.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LeeAnn J wrote a review May 2022
Orlando, Florida103 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The street view rooms are extremely small the bed was very decent but there’s no room in it the bathroom is very outdated and small also it is from the 80s . The layout of the property is not handicap friendly in my opinion. The walkway up to the pool area is very steep as if it used to be a former driveway. The office staff when we checked in was very blunt and not very welcoming. There is no daily room cleaning. You have to take out your own towels to get them replaced you have to take out your own trash. There was a lot of visitors from one group over 50 people staying at the motel this weekend. No enforcement of rules such as no smoking in certain areas. People had drinks in the pool and one woman was washing out her beer cans in the pool.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking was awful very limited space you were not guided us to wear to go if you need it...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded Jun 21, 2022
Thank you for staying at the Tropical Manor. We have a wide range of rooms to suit a range of travel budgets, and we provide photos and detailed descriptions of each of our rooms on our website. You placed your reservation online on our websiste and selected one of our most economical Value Rooms with Street Views. We had other, larger rooms available when you placed your reservation, but you selected one of our smallest rooms. There is an area in the online reservation form for our guests to mention any special needs or requests. You did not provide us any information regarding any special needs or requests. We provide our guests 3 housekeeping options: full maid-service daily, exchange of towels and trash pick-up outside the guestroom, or no housekeeping service. We are very happy to provide full maid-service any day of the week. Please request this option when you check-in. Your visit was during the Memorial Day holiday weekend. This is usually one of the busiest 3 weekends of the entire year for most hotels. We clearly designate a non-smoking area by our pool. Drinks are not allowed in our pool area. Both of these rules are clearly communicated. I will be very pleased to personally assist you in selecting a larger guestroom and placing a reservation for a future visit. We have excellent availability for our larger, ocean view rooms starting Sunday, August 14. Please choose the Contact Us button on our website, provide your name, number of guests, and room requests, and I will be very pleased to assist you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
monica j wrote a review May 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was by far the very best hotel I have ever stayed in. We were allowed to check in early, and spent the afternoon at the beach and the pool. The rooms were absolutely delightful, the beds super comfortable and the hot shower had just the right amount of water pressure. This will be our new go to hotel for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded May 18, 2020
It was such a pleasure to have you as our guest! We are so glad that you chose to stay with us at the Tropical Manor. We were pleased to provide you an early check-in and are happy that you were able to enjoy our pool area right away. Thank you very much for your compliments about our super comfortable beds and strong, hot showers. We hope that you will come back and stay with us many times at the Tropical Manor!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mayapapaya wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My fiancé surprised me with a little stay-cation anniversary and he couldn’t have taken me to a more perfect place. Cute colors and everything is retro. The staff couldn’t have been any sweeter, they were so sweet to buy us a bouquet of beautiful flowers. We stayed in the Red Hibiscus room and I loved having a kitchen, living room, bedroom with two beds a bathroom and I could walk out to a beautiful patio. All hotels should be like this one super cute mom and pop! Oh and on Thursdays there’s live music and dancing by the pool deck!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded Sep 9, 2020
Our staff and I were thrilled to have such a sweet couple stay with us! We truly loved having you stay with us and were so happy that the Tropical Manor provided a great place, close to home, for you to get away and enjoy the beach and time together. I am glad that you liked the cheerful colors and furnishings in your room, and its private, garden view patio. We are so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and hope to welcome you back again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beach Life wrote a review Apr 2022
Indiana145 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have come to the Daytona area for many years and find ourselves drifting a little further down South Daytona Shores each trip. This was a first stay for us and the room (18) was clean, nicely furnished, and very comfortable bed. My only thing to point out is that there are a lot of sidewalk transitions…steps, slopes, and stairways throughout the facility and pool area. Several housekeeping options were offered, and we appreciated not having someone in our room each day and just being able to exchange towels or request anything as needed. Reminds me a lot of a Florida Keys vibe, very laid back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stairs are steep if staying on upper level, but room very nice.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded Apr 30, 2022
Thank you so very much for choosing to stay at the Tropical Manor! We updated your room, Studio #18, this year with a new kitchen area, shower, and tropical decor. We are glad that you enjoyed the cleanliness, new furnishings and very comfortable bed in this room. We have been blessed to be able to expand our property several times during the past 6 decades and are undertaking ongoing, multi-year projects to improve transition areas throughout our property. We are pleased that you appreciate the housekeeping options that we provide. And, we are delighted that you enjoyed the Tropical Manor's Florida Keys vibe! My mother has always loved the Florida Keys and has put a great deal of thought and creativity into adorning the Tropical Manor with many Keys-themed, special touches. Your satisfaction and fantastic review mean so much to my mother and I, and our dedicated Tropical Manor team. We hope to welcome you back for many more relaxing and memorable vacations at the Tropical Manor.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LonestarSpartan wrote a review Feb 2020
Chapel Hill, North Carolina726 contributions286 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights at the Tropical Manor which is right on the beach. The hotel is a bit dated. You almost feel like you have gone back to the 1970's when you enter the rooms. Everything is a tropical theme.

We stayed in Cabin #1 which was comfortable. The couch and chair in the room were old and the couch squeaked every time you sat in it. The kitchen was quite functional and the queen size bed (bed size changes in the summer I believe) was good.

The weather was a bit cold when we visited so we didn't get the opportunity to use the outside amenities. However, the place was clean and felt very homey. I can understand why it gets good ratings. Overall, a nice stay and a good location.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Tropical Manor. Our Cottages (cabins) are very popular. I can't wait for you to come back again so that we can show you the modern, lemon yellow recliner chairs that will be arriving this week for our Cottages. We have also commissioned our in-house artist to paint beautiful, new artwork in our Cottage living rooms to give them an updated, bright and tropical look. We will take a very careful look at the couch in your room. These sofas are proudly made in the USA. We purchased them just a couple years ago directly from a showroom in the textile and furniture region of North Carolina. We will be sure to repair or replace any spring that is out of place. Thank you for your compliments about the bedding in your room and the overall comfort of your Cottage. We hope that you can come back again soon, stay longer, and enjoy our pool and picturesque, tropical, outdoor areas. Please feel free to email us through the Contact Us button on our Tropical Manor website so that I can personally assist you in your room selection. Warm wishes to you from all of us at the Tropical Manor.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Missyk wrote a review Jul 2020
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First time staying at the tropical manor. I was nervous about it for sure. We have been coming to Daytona for 14 years and have stayed in the same place for 10+ times. But it was somewhere where we wanted to try. I was pleasantly surprised. I booked through website and was called by the owner to notify us that we would have to change rooms. I was ok with that and we had a pleasant conversation which made me feel better. The room was clean and ready before actual check in time and they let us go ahead and check in. So we were able to enjoy a full day at the beach. I think my favorite part was the shower! Wow how awesome that was. Hot and water pressure was outstanding! I know, weird , right? It’s the little things! Our stay was ok. Not spectacular but ok. This is definitely a place where families come together and visit. Which was apparent the 2nd day. There were several family’s that were there but they stayed quiet. The 3rd day and 4th day were the worst! They came in and took over! No social distancing yo say the least! Took over the whole pool and the drinking was very noticeable the 2nd night. Made our last day glad that were leaving! Sorry tropical manor, I may not be back. I understand being with family but when there is a pandemic, rules should still apply and be enforced!

Would I recommend this hotel, yes. Will I come back, probably not. If it was with a group of friends, maybe. But really, I like being higher in my room so that I can see the beach, not the crazy family drinking and being loud in the pool in groups of 20.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aileen Band, Owner at Tropical Manor
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Thank you for staying at the Tropical Manor. The time period you stayed with us, around the July 4th holiday, was our busiest week of the entire year when we have several extended families that visit every year. The Tropical Manor is usually much quieter at most other times of the year. Social distancing measures are included in our Guest Welcome Letter and we have Social Distancing signs posted around our property. I hope very much that you can come back and stay with us again during our very peaceful fall and winter season. We have a great selection of 2nd floor guestrooms with lovely oceanfront views available starting Saturday, August 15. I hope from the bottom of my heart that you will provide us another opportunity to provide you a quiet and relaxing vacation. Please email me through the Contact Us button on our Tropical Manor website. I personally answer all of the emails we receive and will take great care in suggesting a quiet time period and the very best room to meet your needs. The satisfaction of our guests is paramount to us, and I want very much to provide you an excellent and relaxing experience at the Tropical Manor. Aileen Band, Owner and General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina asked a question Jul 2021
Rock Hill, South Carolina5 contributions3 helpful votes
What is the cancellation policy?
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida27 contributions17 helpful votes
We kindly request at least 2 week's advance notice for cancellations for a full refund minus a $20 cancellation fee.
Answer from enos_skimp
Providence, Rhode Island5 contributions23 helpful votes
I looked at all my paperwork, don't see anything about minimum age. Email them.
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida27 contributions17 helpful votes
Thank you for your question. Our business license requires that we provide short-term rentals to travelers who have a documented home address. Weekly rates for travelers are available during the fall and winter months and vary by room size and location. We do not provide long-term rentals. Please email us through our website contact us button for more information. Thank you.
rosemary w asked a question Jun 2018
19 contributions5 helpful votes
Can cars drive on this part of the beach ?
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida27 contributions17 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from rodneyh768
Waco30 contributions4 helpful votes
Lots of shops and restaurant in walking distance Don't know about trolley but Uber is everywhere
Irvin A wrote a tip Mar 2024
Fort Wayne, Indiana113 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance. Popular family accommodations."
Read full review
Roam42650135528 wrote a tip Nov 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect location "
Read full review
Tina B wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We have alway gone in April’s the end of September and October. Not crowded at those times"
Read full review
Donna F wrote a tip Sep 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you book at the Tropical Manor!"
Read full review
Taylor F wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"As long as you stay here you won't want for nothing they are very attentive to your needs and your comfort. Anything you need at all ask someone."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Daytona Beach Shores area.
PRICE RANGE
C$198 - C$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tropical manor hotel daytona beach, tropical manor daytona beach, tropical manor motel
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaDaytona Beach Shores
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Tropical Manor - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Tropical Manor
Which popular attractions are close to Tropical Manor?
Nearby attractions include Connie's Bookshelf (0.3 km), The Shores Festhaus (0.4 km), and Purple Haze (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Tropical Manor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Tropical Manor?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Tropical Manor?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Tropical Manor?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tropical Manor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fratelli's Pizzeria, IHOP, and Traders Restaurant and Tiki Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tropical Manor?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Tropical Manor?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dunlawton Sugar Mill Gardens (6.1 km), Mary Bethune Home (4.4 km), and Lilian Place Heritage Center (2.6 km).
Does Tropical Manor have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Daytona Beach Shores HotelsDaytona Beach Shores Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Daytona Beach ShoresHotels near Tropical Manor
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars