We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Leo Hotelli

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Leo Hotelli
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Start your review of Leo Hotelli
 Click to rate
Ninove, Belgium
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Upon arrival we found a closed hotel! Inside it seems like they are working on the building! The hotel did charge however our costs and don't want to refund us! Be carefull, other hotels nearby in same price range.... You will got stolen by leo hotelli

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank K R
LEOHotelli, Owner at Leo Hotelli, responded to this review

It was not easy to answer to this libel at all. And mainly because it is such an outrageous lie, that we just decided to think it over, before writing whatever comes to the mind. You are not telling the truth, you did not like the building where our hotel is located and decide to cheat this way. According to...

Flanders, Belgium
Reviewed 1 September 2015

This hotel is a scam, we booked 2 night. When we arrived (within opening hours), nobody was there and hotel was closed. We cancelled our booking and mentioned the closed hotel (proven with photos). THEY CHARGED OUR CREDIT CARD!!!! DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL, THEY SCAM YOU!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank goessensj
LEOHotelli, Owner at Leo Hotelli, responded to this review

It was not easy to answer to this libel at all. And mainly because it is such an outrageous lie, that we just decided to think it over, before writing whatever comes to the mind. You are not telling the truth, you did not like the building where our hotel is located and decide to cheat this way. According to...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 29 August 2013

I've been in this kind of hotel a few days ago. We had a flight from Lappeenranta and so we chose the hotel on booking among many others, reading the judgments and the score of the guests. First guest reviews are exaggerated, I would say false. The external structure is horrible. Inside, nothing beautiful. The rooms (if we may so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank patpachizuc

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kouvola hotels
11.9 km away
Cumulus Kouvola
Cumulus Kouvola
#2 of 3 in Kouvola
64 reviews
12.2 km away
Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna
17.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotelli Sommelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Hotel Turistihovi
Hotel Turistihovi
#1 of 5 in Kouvola
22 reviews
12.3 km away
Guest House Ugrin Paikka
Guest House Ugrin Paikka
#4 of 5 in Kouvola
9 reviews
43.5 km away
Yli-Kaitalan Lomamokit - Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Leo Hotelli

Address: Kenraalintie 6, Kouvola 46800, Finland
Region: Finland > Kymenlaakso > Kouvola
Price Range: $70 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Leo Hotelli 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Leo Hotelli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Leo Hotelli staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Leo Hotelli staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“take another hotel, don't have the same faith as me, don't let them steal your money”
 of 5 bubbles krV2570DA, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
1 of 1